Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Cleaning I had a day when we told the cleaning person to clean the room however we alrady made up the bed so she wouldn't have to do that. Upon retur ning to my room after a long day to take a shower my wife and I noticed that there were no towels just the dirty we left to be picked up no wash cloths and the trash was not dumped. I also noticed we were out of toilet paper. I had to go downstairs to collect these items which was another process because the desk clerk didn't have all the items and had radio someone to get them for me as I waited in the lobby. Once the person came he gave me the items and also th trash bags and asked me to put the full trash bags in the store room. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip. Outstanding location. Great service from the staff. Very good Mgr. Special on Tuesday evening. Located to everything needed. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by understanding staff While staying at your Greenville location I asked the desk clerk if my son and his family that lived nearby could join me at the pool he brought my grandchildren and we enjoyed the day. Had she said no We would have had gone to a nearby water park costing a $100.00 dollars for the day and not had as much fun thanks again August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Other The WiFi in my room would not work. I had to go to the lobby to login to my computer so I could connect to my office. which was very inconvenient. August 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay... Every once in a while I can arrive at a hotel early... This being one of them. The staff assured I was treated well and helped with my needs.. checking me in early... what a relief.. even asking me if they could help me bring in my travel gear.. The room was great... clean and well maintained... Overall, I enjoyed my stay and will patronize this HIE again on my next visit to Greenville, NC.. I am a "platinum" member so I know what to expect vs. what is delivered.... and this site "delivers"... July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Value and Experience My wife, son and I visited ECU. The room was clean and comfortable. The room and common areas were up to date in decor. Breakfast provide a great variety. I would highly recommend staying here. A great value July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay! The hotel is clean and the hotel staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I will always stay here when in Greenville, July 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tennessee traveler Nice hotel. Great, friendly staff. Will stay again if in town. July 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff ! The staff at this location are the friendliest and most helpful of any IHG property. I am a platinum member and I've never received better treatment. Kudos to everyone. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and great staff. My son and I were visiting ECU and stayed at your hotel. We were very impressed with how pleasant the staff was and especially the cleanliness of the room. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall Easy check-in, clean rooms, a basic but usable fitness room, nice breakfast, friendly staff--they even had snacks in the afternoon. July 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express Greenville , NC The staff was exceptional. The room was standard fare as well as breakfast. The staff is what I felt to be excellent, from the desk person, to the breakfast room staff and even the man who locked up the pool. very polite and considerate. would stay again. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The best service from all of the hotel staff I have ever received. They are professional, courteous and helpful. I have stayed in this hotel a few days a week for the last month and a half. The staff is always making sure that I feel at home when staying in the hotel. Front desk always gives me a quiet room and the managers make sure that I have a room in theis hotel even when is full to capacity, if full they will cal my office when there is a room cancel so I can stay in Greenville. The staff and management need to be reconice for the great job. I wish all the hotels are like the Greenville Holiday Inn Express. I will miss the friendliness of the staff after my project is finish. Thank the staff for their great job. May 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum IHG Member I am a frequent traveler and relatively exclusive to Holiday Inn properties. This trip was for visiting my daughter at ECU during that time this was one of the best hotel staff's I have experienced. When preparing to leave, we had a vehicle issue that required an additional stay as well as vehicle service over the weekend. The front desk staff went above and beyond with recommendations, assistance and a caring attitude. Not only do I strongly recommend this hotel but I personnally applaud the staff members throughout the facility. Thanks JP May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easter Trip We were in Greenville over the Easter Holiday to see our grandson who attends ECU. The staff at this Holiday Inn Express were just super, very pleasent and curtious. I will definately stay here again. April 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and great breakfast We were happy with the property. We arrived in the middle of the night after a long travel and were greeted by a pleasant and friendly desk clerk. Breakfast the next morning was hot and in a clean and comfortable surrounding. The hotel was convenient to ECU where we had business. The hallways and room are aging and in need of some upgrades and repair but the bed was comfortable and the price was a good value. April 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! I've stayed at this hotel many times over the past few years and have not had any problems. On my most recent stay last week, I was very impressed with the front desk staff (I think their names are Mariah and Jeremy). Even in the mist of the hotel renovations, they were very helpful, pleasant and accomodating. Mariah was kind enough to save pizza slices for me and my co-worker after we told her we may not get back to the hotel in time for the evening social. Who does that?! I travel A LOT for work and that was a first for me. Thanks to Jeremy, I was able to watch TV after he came down and jiggled a loose wire when I couldn't get a picture. Thanks for going above and beyond! I forward to my next stay there! March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME!!! Despite renovations going on it was great as usual. Internet a little slow and no beer at the reception but the pizza was great as well as ALL the staff!!! February 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Enjoyed our stay! Staff was courteous. Thought the price was a bit high, but enjoyed our stay. February 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by needs improvement Room was clean but the linens were very low quality, esp the pillow cases which were scratchy. Bed was comfortable though. Also the fan didn't run continuously like I like (white noise) to drown out hallway and outdoor sounds. The bathroom needs updating. It just 'felt" dirty February 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Initially I was a little disappointed when i arrive bc upon checking in I was told that the room that i had reserved online wasnt available because they had overbooked. However the clerk at the front desk was able to find me an alternate room close to the one that i had reserved. She was very friendly and polite. I enjoyed the room that i was given, the interior was of the hotel was a little rough around the edges because of rennovations, but my room was nice and cozy and i was able to rest and relax like i had planned. Overall nice weekend for me!! February 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very average My room was very average. My biggest complaint is that there is no toilet paper holder. Instead, you are left with a partially used role of toilet paper sitting on the bathroom counter. For whatever reason, this turned me off. Wi-Fi was good, however and the only treadmill in the workout room worked well. February 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable and comfortable I always enjoy staying at this hotel. The value for your money is good. The staff is very helpful. I was excited to see on this trip that they did listen and do provide sugar free syrup for breakfast. The beds are comfortable. Internet service is excellent. The only change I would encourage them to make is 1)Get a waffle maker and 2)get rid of the omelets. This is always my pick of location to stay for appointments at Vident Medical Center in Greenville. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Greenille NC Even though the Hotel was under renovation - the staff was very helpful and the room was clean and comfortable. We've used this location several times in the past and will do so again. I recommend staying at this facility. February 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room We were at the hospital all day and came back to a room that had not been cleaned. No beds made or bathroom attended to. They asked if we had a do not disturb on the door and we did not. Hotel was/is under renovation at the moment and maybe they just got behind. Other than that the staff were all very cordial. February 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Remodeling I know you need to remodel ever so often but to have a mess like you had, inconveniences of getting to and from vending machines, a discount should have been given of substantial amount. February 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The front desk staff and housekeeping The front staff were wonderful with customer service even though your hotel was under going a remodeling. The housekeepers were wonderful in keeping the hotel clean even though the remodeling. Ms. Petra was wonderful and very helpful. January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Every staff member at the front desk made my entire family feel at home. Chris was a great help during my stay. We was there for a funeral and the act of kindness that everyone showed really helped. If I have a need to come to the greenville area again, this will be my #1 choice. January 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and accommodations. Friendly management team and staff They are in the early stages of renovating the property, so it will be be even better December 8, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Miscommunication about shuttle The hotel itself is very nice and clean. My only complaint is that I called the hotel prior to booking my stay to inquire about the airport shuttle. I informed the front desk clerk that I would be arriving at 11:30 pm into their regional airport (one airplane, no public transportation, and no rental car agencies open at that time). I asked about their airport shuttle and was informed that there would be no problem at all being picked up at that time. They asked that I call the hotel before I left from Charlotte on my way to Greenville. I booked my room because they provided airport transportation, HOWEVER, when I got to Charlotte and was getting ready to board my flight I was informed that there was no shuttle after 10 pm due to budget cuts. I had just called the hotel a day or so before to inquire about the same shuttle! I was informed that I would have to take a taxi to the hotel. Luckily during my flight I was offered a ride to the hotel by another passenger and was informed that the taxi service in this relatively small town was slow, irresponsible, and actually dangerous for a single white female to use at 11:30 pm. Thank goodness for good samaritans or I would've been stuck at an airport that closes at midnight waiting on a shady taxi in 28 degree weather. When I got to the hotel and complained to the front desk clerk I was basically ignored as the clerk simply proceeded to give me my room keys and explain breakfast. Not one ounce of concern was shown for the fact that I was misinformed or inconvenienced. I am a dedicated HIE customer but will not recommend this particular hotel to anyone. December 4, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>