Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 420 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    272
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Made to feel like a guest with welcoming smiles

By

July 20, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay and picked this location because it was within walking distance to many fine restaurants. We like walking to Falls Park to enjoy the day. We were also very close to the Bon Secours Wellness Arena where we saw a Cirque du Soleil show that evening.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for a business trip to Greenville

By

July 14, 2016

club

Great location with plenty of dining and shopping within easy walking distance. The front desk provided a list of all restaurants within a 20 minute walking radius, and it was five pages long.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

July 13, 2016

The staff is friendly and helpful. The guest service manager, Miranda, was very accomodating and answered all of my questions prior to check in. A beautiful, up to date hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 11, 2016

Clean, safe, friendly staff, and lovely room. Had everything we needed in the room. Quiet, great AC and provided all the extras. Breakfast variety was generous and staff was attentive. Check in and check out was smooth and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Ms.

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel and close to everything downtown within walking distance. Very friendly and helpful staff both at the front desk and all other staff. Very clean and well maintained. Breakfast was delicious and bountiful. All items on breakfast bar were promptly replenished as needed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Great Location

By

July 11, 2016

Nice location by Main Street restaurants and shops, good area for walking. Property well maintained. Fitness Center could use an addition or two.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the cookies in the afternoon

By

July 10, 2016

club

A very comfortable hotel in the moderate price range. A well run operation from staff to rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay!

By

July 07, 2016

club

Daughter attended the SC Governor's School for Arts and Humanities which was nearby. We were within walking distance of a great number of restaurants, shopping, etc. The bed was very comfortable. No itchy sheets like some places. Very clean and friendly staff. Loved the southern breakfast the next morning! Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

In town for a conference

By

July 06, 2016

club

was in Greenville for a conference. Hotel was convenient to downtown with friendly service. would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Business in Greenville

By

July 05, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Greenville downtown is a perfect choice to stay if you are doing business or even visiting Greenville. Walking distance to downtown, and close to business centers.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable, easy walk to Downtown Activities. Orange infused water station at check-in was a delight to our oldest child.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for writing a review of your recent stay with us. We are happy to know you had a good experience and enjoyed our convenient location. The fruit infused water a big hit with out guests. We are delighted that your oldest enjoyed it. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and great location; disappointing in-room features

By

July 03, 2016

club

The staff, without exception, was extremely helpful and courteous and the location is excellent. There were significant problems with noisy air-conditioning, an electrical outlet for lighting, and a non-working coffee maker. Part of the accommodations charge was returned without hassle or request to address our disappointment.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay with us. We regret that you ran into some operational challenges during your stay. We really appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention and allowing us to make amends. Guest feedback allows us to re-focus our attentions when necessary and correct problems before the next guest arrives. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do.
Read More
Read Less