Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 490 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

great resting stop

By

July 13, 2016

club

Very helpful and friendly staff. Comfortable room and hotel. Any problems were immediately addressed by the staff to my satisfaction. Staff was especially helpful to my handicapped spouse who uses a wheelchair for most of her mobility. They checked several times to see that any needs were met. At breakfast staff in the room would check on her to see if she had any thing she wanted to eat or drink and clean up so she could relax before we left to continue traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel while visiting Greenville; and, for your wonderful review. We take great pride in our team-member's professionalism and friendliness, for they are the ones that make the guests' stay memorable. We look forward to seeing you, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 13, 2016

This Holiday Inn Express is a great place to stay. It is centrally located and the staff are the best! One thing, the shuttle will not take you downtown which is not good because the travel distance to the airport is the same as to downtown. If this change is made, I think the rating will get better. The staff in the great Room were fantastic and the fron desk staff were great too....Overall, a very nice place to stay. I'd stay here again, for sure!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay while in Greenville; and, for your wonderful review. We take great pride in the friendliness and professionalism of our entire staff, for it is the staff that makes the guest's stay memorable. While it is true that downtown Greenville and the airport are approximately the same distance from the hotel, traffic in the downtown area would cause the shuttle to be unavailable to our other guests for an inordinate amount of time. We were thinking of the needs of all of our guests when we decided not to provide transportation to downtown Greenville. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We look forward to seeing you, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and treated extremely well. Always saw smiles on.

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

The staff of this particular HIE are extremely pleasant and acknowledge guests with smiles.
A great staff!
The grounds are well maintained and the breakfast food fresh.
I feel the place is secure and I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling either on business or pleasure!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Greenville; and for your wonderful review. We take great pride in our staff-members for their professionalism and courtesy. It is they who make the stay memorable. We look forward to seeing you, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Comforting

By

July 09, 2016

club

See comments previously provided. I don't know what else to say, I wish we could have stayed under better circumstances.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We are truly sorry that you had to be with us during such a difficult time; and certainly extend to you and your family our deepest sympathies. We are, however, pleased that our staff and facilities helped to make your stay more comfortable during a difficult time. We hope that we can look forward to seeing you, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Breakfast

By

July 08, 2016

club

Was not a good selection and hot foods were poor and not well prepared.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
I was very disappointed with your breakfast experience during your stay. It is our intention to provide our guests with the highest quality of product and service available; and, we certainly apologize for any issues that you may have encountered. We do hope that you will come back and allow us to prove that this stay was an aberration, and not our normal level of service.
Read More
Read Less

Peaceful sleep

By

July 07, 2016

club

The property was wonderful overall, but the huge, comfy bed helped me get the most peaceful sleep I have had in months.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Greenville; and for your wonderful review. We are very happy that our facilities made your stay memorable. We look forward to seeing you, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay for anniversary getaway.

By

July 07, 2016

club

We visited the Greenville area to celebrate our anniversary. This hotel provided a central location and desirable amenities for our stay. The employees went out of their way to make us feel welcome. They are an asset to the company running this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel to celebrate your special day. We are so happy that we were able to help you make the celebration special and memorable. We look forward to seeing you, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Family Friendly

By

July 06, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express is conveniently located near numerous restaurants and easy access to the nearby mall.

Family friendly with an indoor pool. Very clean and the staff is very accommodating. Their breakfast bar has excellent choices for both adults and children. The staff there was very friendly. If we are in the Greenville area again, we would most-likely stay at this Holiday Inn Express again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Greenville; and, for your wonderful review. We take great pride in our hotel, but especially in the dedication and professionalism of our staff. The amenities make the hotel comfortable; the staff makes the stay memorable. We look forward to seeing you, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less

The perfect overnight stop!

By

July 02, 2016

My parents were traveling from New Orleans to Arlington, so I set them up with a room at this hotel. My parents told me the staff, the rooms, and everything was perfect. I told them you can expect nothing less from a Holiday Inn Express. Out of all the IHG lines, Holiday Inn Express will always be my number one choice. I wasn't even present at that stay, so it wasn't me the hotel had to impress. But the review my parents gave to me should be passed down on here. Thank you again Holiday Inn Express for setting the bar once again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for passing on your parents wonderful review of our property. We are very pleased that we could make you parents' stay with us a memorable event. We look forward to seeing you, and your parents, again, in the future. And, thank you for your loyalty to the Holiday Inn Express brand.
Read More
Read Less

beautiful comfy rooms and friendly staff

By

June 24, 2016

club

I showed up with no reservation and the hotel staff got me a room fast. they were very helpful helping me with directions around town and points of interest. The room was comfy, clean and pillow were full size, not them little round balls you get at other places.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay while in Greenville; and for your wonderful review. We are very pleased that our staff was so helpful, and our accommodations so comfortable that you had a memorable experience. We hope to see you, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Business Traveler

By

June 19, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel located buy many restaurants and shopping choices

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Greenville. Many of our guests have commented on the convenience of local shopping and dining options. We are very pleased that the local area helped make your stay memorable. We look forward to seeing you, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 13, 2016

The staff here is always friendly and recognizes my Spire Elite Status every time. The manager's reception is enjoyable and the overall experience is very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2016
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for you stay in Greenville, again; and for your wonderful review. You are a two-time pleasure for us....first you are a Spire Elite member of our IHG Rewards Club; second, you are a repeat guest. We take great pride in our staff and are very happy that their friendliness and professionalism has helped make your stays memorable. We look forward to seeing you, again, in the future.
Read More
Read Less