Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-29-2016)
(e.g. Jun-30-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 480 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Traveler Nice hotel located buy many restaurants and shopping choices June 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff here is always friendly and recognizes my Spire Elite Status every time. The manager's reception is enjoyable and the overall experience is very nice June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greenville, SC Woodruff Hotel I love that they provide turkey sausage as a breakfast option. I've not seen this in any other hotel. The hotel is clean, staff is wonderful. When we travel to Greenville, we choose this hotel. June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cleanliness, security and comfort After a hard day of travel I had to stop for the night. I'm so glad I chose the holiday Inn. The bed was as comfortable as my bed at home. The room was very clean and the bathroom was excellent I had the most relaxing bath in the jacuzzi tub. The staff, from the front desk to the breakfast room make you feel special and welcome. I was traveling alone and I have to say that I felt very safe and secure. My stay at this hotel made my travel the next day very easy and enjoyable. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay we have stayed at this hotel several times. Toni in the great room is awesome, she is always on top of everything and keeps everything running smoothly and everybody happy. very friendly and fun to be around.... June 6, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Greenville stay Staff were saviors of the stay as they had to correct room appliances and internet. Mattresses were poor. Otherwise, ok. Location good. Property clean. June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to Stay As an IHG Platinum Rewards member, I gotta say that I was pleasantly surprised by the IHG Employees of this hotel (and the hotel itself) because - It was really clean - Was surprised with the free upgrade from a regular 2-bed room to a suite (please sign up and join IHG Rewards Club to get one upon availability of choice hotel after booking a room and checking in) - Breakfast was complete, hot, and fresh (I love the way they did their biscuits) - I really loved how decorated their hallways and guest rooms were, including the dining room - Booking in and out of the room at the concierge office was quick, easy, and welcoming - It is an award-winning hotel around the Greenville, SC area. Keep it up! June 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay--Except For One Thing Everything was excellent except this hotel needs additional lighting in the bathroom. Perhaps others don't want to see clearly in the bathroom? There was one single light fixture in the bathroom (max 60 watts, soft white). This was woefully inadequate to light the shower. I strongly would recommend adding an additional light fixture, or more than one, to properly light the bathroom. Perhaps install multiple fixtures and switches so that different guests may choose their desired level of light. Perhaps even install a dimmer on the switch. Other than this one complaint, the hotel was exactly as I hoped. Holiday Inn Express is my preferred choice and this hotel was right on par (save for my lack of bathroom lighting complaint). May 29, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:43.079-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_480, tr_480
  • loc_en_US, sid_GSPWR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>