Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 172 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay Compared to all the other places I have stayed inGVL, this one has treated me the best. Great, friendly staff and management. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience. Will stay here again. Quiet room and very friendly staff. Very courteous. Breakfast could have a few more healthy choices. Would have appreciated hot oatmeal, or granola September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hidden gem Great location, great access to the HWY. Many good restaurants within walking distance. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed and Nice Staff The beds were so comfortable. I was worried at first because I usually don't sleep well away from home. But, I soon as I laid my head down I was out for the count! September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior Service The staff at this hotel is outstanding. They have a positive attitude, and consistently treat the customer as their guest. The breakfast is always excellent, and the staff in the breakfast area do a fantastic job. We enjoy staying at this hotel. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location always feel like at homeExpress when at a Holiday Inn September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Overnite in towm Great room, good location, very quiet room. Staff was great..breakfast was good! Pancake machine was awesome September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The A/C unit didn't seem to get/keep the room as cool as I prefer at night...but I like the temperature to be cooler than most people, at night. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Location was very convenient to many restaurants and retailers that I frequent. Bed and room were comfortable and staff very helpful. I will return to this hotel in the near future. September 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok, but prefer the downtown location I frequently stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels, and this stay did not meet my expectations - there were wasps in my room nearly every afternoon, the satellite TV signal was flaky, and the door latch was tricky so required several tries to ensure it was closed, one afternoon I returned to my room and the door had not latched after housekeeping had cleaned the room. Other than that my stay was typical - bed was comfortable, room was very quiet, location convenient to highways and shopping, and breakfast was fine. When I return to Greenville I will stay in the downtown location instead. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BOSS Service was great, just wish it was closer to main st. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On the Road We enjoy traveling around the USA and seeing our country firsthand. Holiday Inn Express is always a reliable place to stay. We count on a peaceful room so we can rest from our days travels. When convenient, a pool is great. September 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uncooperative and Non Understanding Staff Booked 2 nights at a refundable rate. Stayed one night and at 3:30pm on the second day I was able to begin my long drive home early. Approached the front desk staff and asked to check out early and remove the second night stay. At 4pm, I was told that they could not and I quote "if you had called us by 3pm we could have given you a full refund for the second night". How unappreciated even as a Platinum Member. I've carried Platinum status with only a short break for 10+ years. I have found nearly all Holiday Inn (IHG) properties a pleasure. However, this is my last stay, and my fellow reps, at this location. Unappreciated Platinum Member. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Good value for business stay as long as you request a room away from the parking lot due to noises coming from other businesses close by. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Upon check-in my front desk agent was courteous, friendly and offered options. She was very helpful and made the initial impression a great one. The room was nice , clean, in a great location for my work needs, and was an all around great value for the stay. The breakfast offering was a complete surprise in terms of it's quality, variety and the service staff. The overall stay exceeded my expectations in every way! Would definitely recommend this property and look forward to future visits. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I stayed at this hotel while on business. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Being new to the area, I had a lot of questions about directions and things to do. Either the staff had the information I needed, or made a an effort to get the information for me. The guest room was clean and comfortable. Public areas were kept very clean. Breakfast Bar was excellent. Food was good and staff was very friendly and attentive. A great value, and very convenient when working early. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family happy = I was happy Great location, very nice hotel.. Highly recommend. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well equiped room conveniences Although all the conveniences were not used on this visit, I inspected all your equipment and found them to be most helpful in the event its needed. On my next visit I plan to utilize more of your conveniences. The breakfast verity was just great could not be better, It was most enjoyable. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room My room was very nice. I enjoyed the sitting area. It was comfortable quiet and very relaxing. The fitness center was convenient and well equipped. I would definitely recommend to others.. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room at a great price Comfortable spacious room. Non-smoking an added feature. Staff was very helpful in all areas. Room was extremely clean. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The reason for the Hotel satying Season What a gem of a location. From the time I entered this location to the time I checked out the staff flooded the entire environment with the world famous Southern Hospitality. The best in customer relations and world class smiles that is what Woodruff Rd Holiday Inn Express should be noted for. THANK YOU!!! August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Near I385 This hotel is a very good option if looking for a place off I385. Hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful. Property was very clean and well run. Our room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was excellent. Love the pancakes. A nice change from the waffles that are offered at every other hotel chain. Tonie in the breakfast room was very pleasant. She needed to change the pancake batter in the machine for us and she even made the pancakes and brought them to our table. If we are in the area again, would stay here. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The receptionist was very nice - had everything ready upon arrival. Kicked off the stay beautifully! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and friendly staff including custodial and breakfast area. My stay in this hotel was very pleasant. Rooms were clean, beds were very comfortable. I really liked the choice of having pillows that were both firm or soft. I was greeted by a pleasant lady upon arrival that was smiling and started my short vacation off on the right foot although I had no reservations. That didn't seem to matter, she made me feel comfortable by the way she wanted to help. The breakfast area had a pleasant atmosphere and the food was good especially the warm cinnamon buns! My only complaint, is really a strong suggestion that the hotel discuss with the corporation about putting non-slip strips in the tubs so when one takes a shower, there will be less likely a chance of falling. Although there is a bar to help with getting in the tub, it's no help once the water wets the tub and it becomes very slippery as one begins to lather the body for the shower. Again, this is just a suggestion for safety pre-cautions. Other than that, I would stay here again. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff I have been staying in Holiday Inn Express Hotels for over 10 years, must say with out a doubt this local is the best ever, only issues I had were ball players yelling and ac not really all that cool, ball players were taken care of by front desk asap, great place to stay August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent. We had a wonderful experience at the hotel. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to stay with the family Clean, comfortable, friendly staff and convenient for families. I was able to do a load of laundry, use the business center and we all enjoyed some time in the salt water pool. Overall a great place to stay! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stop This is a lovely HI. Plenty of shopping and dining around. Just across the street from guy heaven-Cabela's, which was the reason for our stop. Clean, good location, the usual HI breakfast, nice staff. Perfect stop over on a long journey. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good customer service Corrine and Amena were very helpful and pleasant. were helpful with locating and getting directions for me for the following day. July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room temperature. My only complaint is that I made my reservations 4 days in advance and the room was so hot I had to leave the room for a hour to let it cool. Why would they not have the air conditioning on? July 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>