Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a nice stay Overall it was a nice stay. There was really only one problem, and it wasn't a huge deal, but this is the first time I've experienced anything like this at a Holiday Inn Express. Approximately an hour after I checked in and had been all around the room I found a bottle cap and a group of staples on the floor under the table I was sitting at. Could have really ruined my evening if I would have stepped on them. Not a huge deal though, I picked them up and threw them away. Everything else about the stay was great. Seems like just a little more attention to detail when cleaning the room could have caught that. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great stay We arrived at their doors in droves of loud bikes. Thinking oh boy this is going to be painful getting all of us checked in. However, the staff was well prepared for us and check in was as smooth as silk. The rooms where clean and spacious, the staff very helpful and friendly, nice selection at breakfast. Overall the stay was wonderful!! Thank You Holiday Inn October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clemson visit came to area to visit Clemson University. Found this to be a close place to stay with interesting sites to visit nearby. We would rate it A1 . October 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed Excellent staff especially the breakfast crew. Front desk was always helpful. Except for heat in conference room it was one of the best hotels I've visited. Staff always courteous and helpful. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service. The managment staff was excellent is helping with a business issue for a tool show in Greenville. They were an 11 out of 10. October 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! All the people seem to enjoy what they do in operating this hotel Their attitude toward the guest and one another shows in their work and how well they do it. I have traveled in my former work all over the USA and Europe and hotels this good are rare to be found! Don't mess with it!! October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location to everything, and comfortable stay Everything is within minutes to the Hotel, the rooms were very clean and comfortable. Staff was pleasant and helpful when needed. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I would definitely stay here again, and recommend it for anyone staying in Greenville. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for shopping and local travel This hotel is situated of the main street where all the restaurants and stores are located. It's far enough away that you do not hear any of the traffic and restaurant noise. There are 2 restaurants that you can walk to from the hotel as they share the same parking lot. Like I said the parking lot is very big and you are very far away from the noise and hustle. The price is a bargain for the area. You could stay in downtown Greenville but with only a 15 minute drive and the hotel at half the cost it is a great option. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Complimentary Shuttle Available on weekends When I called en-route by air from connecting flight to inquire about an early check in and asked if I needed to call for a pick up or if the van circled the airport I was surprised to find out that no courtesy van was available on the weekends. Part of the reason I had chosen this property was for the fact that it had "Complimentary Shuttle Available" listed under the description of transportation listing on the website. I was on business travel and sharing a car with my traveling companion who was not arriving until 5pm and I arrived at 1pm. I was not expecting to incur a $28 expense to get to the hotel on a Sunday. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worked well for us My wife and I spent 2 nights while traveling from NC back home to West TN. From the moment we checked in, all went well. Great person at desk, Cristy if believe was her name. Great breakfast and lady attendants were great. October 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent place to stay in GVL Decent folks, good accommodation, and convenient to the area and interstate. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I typically don't stay in Holiday Inn Express hotels but this was the only available room in Greenville on this particular night. It exceeded my expectations. I would stay here again. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay All was good; the stay was short, but restful and enjoyable October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant Surprise We usually stay at other resorts/hotels and were pleasantly surprised by this Holiday Inn Express. The room was very large - far exceeding our expectations! October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, Great location Love this Holiday Inn Express, meet all my needs, great room, clean, comfortable bed, large bathroom. Great staff very friendly. The location is great all kinds of shopping and places to eat. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean The rooms were extremely nice - clean and spacious October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The staff in the breakfast room were attentive, efficient and pleasant. The front desk attendant was friendly and helpful. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Booking agent Ade Harris is absolutely fantastic! She was more than helpful in booking our soccer team at your hotel. We have used other hotels in Greenville but have NEVER had the service and attention to detail that Ade provided. We will certainly use her again!!!! Thanks for a wonderful and easy booking experience. She is the BEST! September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greeville Holiday INN Express reviews I have stayed in Holiday Inn Express Hotels in Both Greenville and Simpsonville SC. I was very pleased with the rooms and the staff at both hotels. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was a great experience The staff were friendly. The hotel was near the highway. there was an awesome managers party between 5 and 6:30. The hotel was close to restuarants. The hotel was exceptionally clean. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good restaurants in local area Restaurants in local area are good. Restaurants are across the street are good, local shopping is also available to pick up gifts one exit down from the hotel is a mall and more food choices. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tremendous value. Room and clean and spacious. Breakfast was satisfying and the staff was friendly. Compared to high-end hotels I've frequented, this is a tremendous value. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best as usual I'm glad that I've stayed with just this one brand. I just wish that you ran promotional trips or stays for members. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel The hotel was wonderful. Very well kept, clean, with helpful friendly staff. The internet in our room was a little slow but overall not a problem. The heated pool was nice although a little too warm for our liking. We still enjoyed it though. We were only there for a night and wished it could have been longer. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience, comfort Based on rates and comfort this is a good place to stay. Priority club benefits are great. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay Compared to all the other places I have stayed inGVL, this one has treated me the best. Great, friendly staff and management. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience. Will stay here again. Quiet room and very friendly staff. Very courteous. Breakfast could have a few more healthy choices. Would have appreciated hot oatmeal, or granola September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hidden gem Great location, great access to the HWY. Many good restaurants within walking distance. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed and Nice Staff The beds were so comfortable. I was worried at first because I usually don't sleep well away from home. But, I soon as I laid my head down I was out for the count! September 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>