Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay EVER!!!!! (Please review the my comments in Questionnaire of this Review process) July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice staff and hotel Enjoyed stay. Nice staff and hotel. No complaints, other than the gravy at the breakfast area. Would recommend replace it with a better product or just delete from offerings. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Met expectations completely in all areas! Will come back again:) July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service! Initially the room AC was not working properly, but the staff and management acted promptly and relocated us to another room. The rest of the stay was flawless. Thanks for the excellent service. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for business travel I found this hotel to bee a good value for a one or two night business trip. It's well-located and has all the amenities needed for a pleasant stay. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for the price. Clean and nice location. Quiet. Friendly and helpful staff. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good service Staff were very good! Breakfast staff went above and beyond normal service! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great with caveats Comfy bed and choice of pillow firmness. Great breakfast choices and friendly staff. Clean comfortable room with good amenities. Avoid rooms near elevator (motor noise) and near the south end as it is close to a noisy 24/7 industrial operation. Quietest on back side of building away form elevator and Nutra manufacturing. Convenient to downtown as well as nearby restaurants. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greenville SC Nice hotel, good area just off 85 / 385 and many areas for dining June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Great stop over on our way to the ocean. Very clean and nice. Convenient to new shopping mall and downtown. Workout equipment needs a big upgrade. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Greenville Getaway!! We were treated with great courtesy, property was very clean and well decorated, beds as comfortable as home, sent us off with an excellent breakfast and coffee!! June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Nice Place Close to Most things Clean, and nice. Breakfast isn't great, go down the street to the Cracker Barrel. Don't count on the internet here either. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PEOPLE Everyone from the desk to the maintenance people and all in between always spoke when meeting in the hallway or even the parking lot. Never saw such friendly staff in any hotel in all my twenty years of travel with UPS Airlines while traveling over Europe and the US. DON'T CHANGE ANY OF THESE GREAT PEOPLE!!!!!! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, clean, clean! I was highly impressed with the service, appearance and cleanliness of this Holiday Inn Express. A co-worker recommended this chain to me and after staying at a competitor a few nights before and couldn't believe how dirty it was, I was so happy I decided to try the Holiday Inn on my next stay. I wasn't disappointed. The rooms were new looking, very clean and the temperature could be regulated easily for a comfortable sleep. The beds were soft and the pillows plump. Your continental breakfast the next morning was one of the best ones I have come across. A good variety of food, all hot and available. Everyone was pleasant. I will definitely be staying at the Holiday Inn Express's for now on! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attitude of cleaning staff The only dislike I was concerned with was the unfriendliness of morning cleanup crew . My child and I both noticed they were not happy to be there. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Clean hotel and friendly staff. The accommodations are good and the location is convenient for business or vacationing. June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by everything great except the other guests I found everything to be excellent except for rude people running up and down the halls playing (children) and drunk women laughing and talking very loud for long time in the halls at midnight waking me up and I could not get back to sleep well. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The entire property is sparkiling clean! Very convenient to businesses, restaurants and the major highways. The hot breakfast items were nothing special, but the cold items were common national brands. Would probably eat elsewhere if time permits. Good parking. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value excellent in all areas I would utilize this property in the future as an opportunity prevailed June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Greenville and really enjoyed my stay. Other than one small problem connecting my company laptop which wasn't an issue with the hotel but more of an issue of the security programs my stay was great. I needed a cord to plug my computer into the ethernet port on the wall and I didn't have one. When I walked down to the front desk and asked if they had one they were more than happy to find one for me. The bed was very comfortable and I slept very well. Next time I am in Greenville for business I will be staying at this property again. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and excellent service Overall stay was great. i cannot say enough about the quality service and professional staff. Great place to stay. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful front desk and very clean We were in Greenville for an event at The Peace Center. The front desk staff was extremely helpful with information about the area. We were even lucky enough to check in a bit early so we could begin the fun. The room was very nice, a/c was cold and everything was very clean and in working order. I would highly recommend staying and will definitely stay there the next time we're in Greenville. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Excellent Stay. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. Rooms and public areas were very clean. Great food in the breakfast bar. I would highly recommend this property to all of my friends and associates. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for a stop over My wife and I always stop at this hotel on our way home from Mississippi. It a great halfway point home. The service is always good June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Moving to Greenville Staff was friendly, great, and knowledgeable about the area. This came in handy since we were house hunting. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Convenient location, very clean, friendly staff. Beds were not comfortable. Spoke to manager as I checked out and he was very apologetic, professional and offered me a gc for our trouble. I would recommend this hotel, because of the exceptional service. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Response to a Problem The real test of a property is not how well it performs when everything is good, it is how well it performs when there is a problem. This property was excellent. I travel for business and having fast, reliable wireless in my guest room is a MUST. I will check out of a property with sub-par internet. Upon checkin at this property I found that I could not connect to the internet. A call to the front desk had them checking their end and a call to the toll free help desk had them checking that end. I was originally told that the problem was with my laptop, so I called our help desk, too. However, they pointed me back to the hotel's lack of service. I reported this to the front desk when I left for dinner and advised them that I would be checking out upon return if the internet was not up and running. When I returned from dinner, the pleasant front desk lady motioned me over and told me that she was having maintenance meet me at my room to help sort out the problem. Maintenance did meet me there, but by that time the problem had been resolved. The internet stayed fast and reliable for the rest of the stay. Bottom line, the poor internet service was the problem, but the hotel staff (front desk and maintenance) stepped up, handled the problem prompty, and saved my stay. I have stayed at this property in the past when in town, and will definitely be back again. May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again The hotel is located in a quiet part of town and sits back from the main road. There is plenty of eating and shopping within walking distance. The breakfast bar was well stocked with many different options. The staff friendly and welcoming. Would stay again when in the area. I recommend this hotel as a frequent traveler. April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK facility Clean room but noisy neighbors who did settle down at 11 PM April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great clean room and comfortable The cleanest and friendliest hotel I've been to Great location to many stores & restaurants April 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>