Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by everything great except the other guests I found everything to be excellent except for rude people running up and down the halls playing (children) and drunk women laughing and talking very loud for long time in the halls at midnight waking me up and I could not get back to sleep well. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The entire property is sparkiling clean! Very convenient to businesses, restaurants and the major highways. The hot breakfast items were nothing special, but the cold items were common national brands. Would probably eat elsewhere if time permits. Good parking. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value excellent in all areas I would utilize this property in the future as an opportunity prevailed June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Greenville and really enjoyed my stay. Other than one small problem connecting my company laptop which wasn't an issue with the hotel but more of an issue of the security programs my stay was great. I needed a cord to plug my computer into the ethernet port on the wall and I didn't have one. When I walked down to the front desk and asked if they had one they were more than happy to find one for me. The bed was very comfortable and I slept very well. Next time I am in Greenville for business I will be staying at this property again. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and excellent service Overall stay was great. i cannot say enough about the quality service and professional staff. Great place to stay. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful front desk and very clean We were in Greenville for an event at The Peace Center. The front desk staff was extremely helpful with information about the area. We were even lucky enough to check in a bit early so we could begin the fun. The room was very nice, a/c was cold and everything was very clean and in working order. I would highly recommend staying and will definitely stay there the next time we're in Greenville. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Excellent Stay. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. Rooms and public areas were very clean. Great food in the breakfast bar. I would highly recommend this property to all of my friends and associates. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for a stop over My wife and I always stop at this hotel on our way home from Mississippi. It a great halfway point home. The service is always good June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Moving to Greenville Staff was friendly, great, and knowledgeable about the area. This came in handy since we were house hunting. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Convenient location, very clean, friendly staff. Beds were not comfortable. Spoke to manager as I checked out and he was very apologetic, professional and offered me a gc for our trouble. I would recommend this hotel, because of the exceptional service. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Response to a Problem The real test of a property is not how well it performs when everything is good, it is how well it performs when there is a problem. This property was excellent. I travel for business and having fast, reliable wireless in my guest room is a MUST. I will check out of a property with sub-par internet. Upon checkin at this property I found that I could not connect to the internet. A call to the front desk had them checking their end and a call to the toll free help desk had them checking that end. I was originally told that the problem was with my laptop, so I called our help desk, too. However, they pointed me back to the hotel's lack of service. I reported this to the front desk when I left for dinner and advised them that I would be checking out upon return if the internet was not up and running. When I returned from dinner, the pleasant front desk lady motioned me over and told me that she was having maintenance meet me at my room to help sort out the problem. Maintenance did meet me there, but by that time the problem had been resolved. The internet stayed fast and reliable for the rest of the stay. Bottom line, the poor internet service was the problem, but the hotel staff (front desk and maintenance) stepped up, handled the problem prompty, and saved my stay. I have stayed at this property in the past when in town, and will definitely be back again. May 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again The hotel is located in a quiet part of town and sits back from the main road. There is plenty of eating and shopping within walking distance. The breakfast bar was well stocked with many different options. The staff friendly and welcoming. Would stay again when in the area. I recommend this hotel as a frequent traveler. April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK facility Clean room but noisy neighbors who did settle down at 11 PM April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great clean room and comfortable The cleanest and friendliest hotel I've been to Great location to many stores & restaurants April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding!! Great service, great rooms and accommodations and excellent service. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stay I had a fantastic time at your place and will recommend this property to all my family when staying in Greenville SC.. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay. Service was great. Breakfast was good. I will plan to use this hotel again if we end up in the area again. April 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel Although we only spent one night at this hotel, my family and I really enjoyed our stay. The staff members were all nice and courteous and the room was very nice, spacious, and clean. We will definitely be returning soon. April 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Elevator noise Very nice Holiday Inn, above average overall. Nice your but the room i had was across from the elevators and the hum/vibration from the elevators was very noticeable from inside the room. March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good and restful stay. Nice quiet motel in nice location. All good but not as clean as it could be.Carpet in my room was very stained. March 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable bed and pillow! I gave high reviews for overall experience but I must clarify a few things.... the woman that checked us in was extremely rude and not helpful. We had just been driving 24 hours to make it to Greenville in time for a specifc event and the very last thing we wouldve chosen to do was deal with her extremely bad attitude and dirty looks. I really wish she wouldve been more kind and more willing to help with the confusing check in process (that, by the way, was created by the 800 # that I made the reservation with while driving). As a partial solution we just paid the extra money to get a different room and be done with her. We tried smiling and easing the situation with conversation and she would have none of it. No smile, no joking back, and no compassion for the 24 hour drive. Now, having said all that... the rest of the staff was class act - top notch! The kitchen staff was amazing and I LOVED seeing them each morning. The housekeeping ladies were a joy to talk to you as well. If I dont get black listed as a result of this review, I would def consider staying here again. March 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of heat When checking in the young lady was just a little bit of a "know it all". Her "attitude" caught me by surprise. About 9:30 a young man called me and asked if my room was OK and I mentioned that the heating unit in the room was providing us with cool air instead of warm air. He offered to move us another room but we declined his offer. My wife was tired and already in between the covers and didn't want to pack everything up and move after a long day of traveling. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Good. Staff, service, cleanliness, comfort and location. No problems here. Up to standards. Thank you. Have returned several times on business and will continue to do so. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Stayed for one night and will stay again. The hotel was clean, convenient to restaurants and shopping and a great price. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Greenville Room was fine except that thee was no usable faucet for hot water. Hot water did nit work in sink! February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, nice people, great room. Everything was comfortable and clean. Stayed here two different times. Will stay here again! February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and very comfortable My husband and I spent two nights at this Holiday Inn Express and were very satisfied with everything about it. The staff was very friendly, the room we had was clean and comfortable, and the price was very reasonable. The decor of this facility is very modern and sophisticated; I loved the vibrant colors and decorative accessories in the public areas. The whole place feels like a much more expensive boutique hotel. The beds were the most comfortable we've experienced in any HIE recently. It was convenient to shopping and numerous restaurants, and was easy to locate. Breakfast was excellent, and the facility also has an indoor pool. We'll definitely stay here again on visits to Greenville. February 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by many better hotels in the area Room was a mess, short staffed and wrote a review already... The manager called me 3 days later and was going to 'mail" me 5000 reward points... 2 months later not a thing.. ran very poorly and gives IHG a bad name.. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room. Great meeting. Board room was perfect for our small group to hold morning meeting with little additional cost to upgrade from other room. Large space, wet bar, frig etc. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay here again We had an excellent experience and will stay here again. Great staff! Rooms were big, nice & clean! December 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>