Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 170 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent motel Would recommend this location to anyone traveling in the greenville area. Will stay again. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value....Especially Breakfast It has been a long time since I stayed at a Holiday Inn. I must say I was impressed with the quality of the room, the value that I received from my stay and most importantly, the breakfast was excellent. The service by the breakfast staff was friendly. They strived to meet my needs. They even had greek yogurt and turkey sausage patties. I will definitely stay at other Holiday Inn locations because of this pleasant surprise. July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could do better The room itself ticks most of the boxes, but the hotel facilities themselves are becoming like an ageing Hollywood star in becoming a bit frayed around the edges, and not being fully functional. The basic gym had an exercise bike that creaked more than an old Iron Bed in a blue movie, the washer and dryers were both out of order, one of the lifts groaned and banged in operation as though it had a coach load of Walmart shoppers onboard. The complementary business room would be great if it wasn't hotter than Hades due to non functioning air conditioning, the printer is out of order (possibly from printing so many out of order notices). July 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not pleased I have stayed at many Holiday Inn's, but this was the first time I was unhappy. I used my points to redeem two nights which didn't seem to please the staff at my arrival. I had booked a regular king room. All other sites both acknowledge and offer an upgrade to me due to my platinum points status. I had to remind the gentelman that I was platinum and asked if there were any available upgrades. He then told me thank you for telling him I was a platinum memeber and that they had already upgraded, which I should be lucky since I was using points and not paying. I was also not offered the usual gift bag or water, but I guess I should be lucky I got a room at all. The room they gave me was a king standard suite. The AC only worked all on or all off. There was a huge chunk of shower wall that had been busted and caulked back in. There was only two towels and no soap. Night desk girl was all too helpful to give us what was missing. But come mornig time the same gentelman that had checked us in was all too happy to tell us it was the only room available and would be glad to check us out if need be. Only cause my wife did not want to drive around looking for another room, did we stay and I not let this gentelman know what a discrace to the IHG brand he was. I will never again set foot in this hotel. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service The bed was very comfortable and the room was perfectly clean. We were impressed by the great customer service at the front desk. We'll definitely be back! July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice 5 Star In the Works I was looking forward to having the washer/dryer available for my military uniforms during the week, but the machines were out of order. I also wanted to take advantage of the exercise room, but the equipment was in need of repair or replacement. Lastly, the computers in the business center were extremely slow and in need of updates. The staff was EXTREMELY nice and helpful, so that actually made up for the few setbacks. The pool was very nice, and so was my room. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Upgrade??? I had reserved a King Suite with a combination of points and cash. As a platinum member I always ask if they can upgrade me at check in. I have yet to be upgraded as a platinum member. I have never walked into a room and thought........Membership has its perks! After this experience I decided that I would start leaving reviews. At check in I asked for any upgrades and was told that I had already been upgraded, I was not, I ended up with the room I reserved. I have seen pictures of what an upgraded room at this facility looks like and it was not the room I had by any means. Don’t get me wrong I enjoy the brand and the hotels are consistent across the board as quality places to take my family. Platinum members are supposed to receive automatic upgrades and I don’t nor have I ever been upgraded even when I ask each time. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good location, clean and comfortable. Fitness room (like so many other HI hotels) could use an upgrade and fix. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat Customer I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express multiple times. It is always a good choice, Clean rooms, friendly staff, close to where I need to be. Tom on the front desk is exceptional. He should be the poster child for Holiday Inn Express front desk personnel. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay EVER!!!!! (Please review the my comments in Questionnaire of this Review process) July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice staff and hotel Enjoyed stay. Nice staff and hotel. No complaints, other than the gravy at the breakfast area. Would recommend replace it with a better product or just delete from offerings. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Met expectations completely in all areas! Will come back again:) July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service! Initially the room AC was not working properly, but the staff and management acted promptly and relocated us to another room. The rest of the stay was flawless. Thanks for the excellent service. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for business travel I found this hotel to bee a good value for a one or two night business trip. It's well-located and has all the amenities needed for a pleasant stay. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for the price. Clean and nice location. Quiet. Friendly and helpful staff. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good service Staff were very good! Breakfast staff went above and beyond normal service! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great with caveats Comfy bed and choice of pillow firmness. Great breakfast choices and friendly staff. Clean comfortable room with good amenities. Avoid rooms near elevator (motor noise) and near the south end as it is close to a noisy 24/7 industrial operation. Quietest on back side of building away form elevator and Nutra manufacturing. Convenient to downtown as well as nearby restaurants. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greenville SC Nice hotel, good area just off 85 / 385 and many areas for dining June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Great stop over on our way to the ocean. Very clean and nice. Convenient to new shopping mall and downtown. Workout equipment needs a big upgrade. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Greenville Getaway!! We were treated with great courtesy, property was very clean and well decorated, beds as comfortable as home, sent us off with an excellent breakfast and coffee!! June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Nice Place Close to Most things Clean, and nice. Breakfast isn't great, go down the street to the Cracker Barrel. Don't count on the internet here either. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PEOPLE Everyone from the desk to the maintenance people and all in between always spoke when meeting in the hallway or even the parking lot. Never saw such friendly staff in any hotel in all my twenty years of travel with UPS Airlines while traveling over Europe and the US. DON'T CHANGE ANY OF THESE GREAT PEOPLE!!!!!! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, clean, clean! I was highly impressed with the service, appearance and cleanliness of this Holiday Inn Express. A co-worker recommended this chain to me and after staying at a competitor a few nights before and couldn't believe how dirty it was, I was so happy I decided to try the Holiday Inn on my next stay. I wasn't disappointed. The rooms were new looking, very clean and the temperature could be regulated easily for a comfortable sleep. The beds were soft and the pillows plump. Your continental breakfast the next morning was one of the best ones I have come across. A good variety of food, all hot and available. Everyone was pleasant. I will definitely be staying at the Holiday Inn Express's for now on! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attitude of cleaning staff The only dislike I was concerned with was the unfriendliness of morning cleanup crew . My child and I both noticed they were not happy to be there. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Clean hotel and friendly staff. The accommodations are good and the location is convenient for business or vacationing. June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by everything great except the other guests I found everything to be excellent except for rude people running up and down the halls playing (children) and drunk women laughing and talking very loud for long time in the halls at midnight waking me up and I could not get back to sleep well. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The entire property is sparkiling clean! Very convenient to businesses, restaurants and the major highways. The hot breakfast items were nothing special, but the cold items were common national brands. Would probably eat elsewhere if time permits. Good parking. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good value excellent in all areas I would utilize this property in the future as an opportunity prevailed June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Greenville and really enjoyed my stay. Other than one small problem connecting my company laptop which wasn't an issue with the hotel but more of an issue of the security programs my stay was great. I needed a cord to plug my computer into the ethernet port on the wall and I didn't have one. When I walked down to the front desk and asked if they had one they were more than happy to find one for me. The bed was very comfortable and I slept very well. Next time I am in Greenville for business I will be staying at this property again. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and excellent service Overall stay was great. i cannot say enough about the quality service and professional staff. Great place to stay. June 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>