Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uncooperative and Non Understanding Staff Booked 2 nights at a refundable rate. Stayed one night and at 3:30pm on the second day I was able to begin my long drive home early. Approached the front desk staff and asked to check out early and remove the second night stay. At 4pm, I was told that they could not and I quote "if you had called us by 3pm we could have given you a full refund for the second night". How unappreciated even as a Platinum Member. I've carried Platinum status with only a short break for 10+ years. I have found nearly all Holiday Inn (IHG) properties a pleasure. However, this is my last stay, and my fellow reps, at this location. Unappreciated Platinum Member. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Good value for business stay as long as you request a room away from the parking lot due to noises coming from other businesses close by. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Upon check-in my front desk agent was courteous, friendly and offered options. She was very helpful and made the initial impression a great one. The room was nice , clean, in a great location for my work needs, and was an all around great value for the stay. The breakfast offering was a complete surprise in terms of it's quality, variety and the service staff. The overall stay exceeded my expectations in every way! Would definitely recommend this property and look forward to future visits. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I stayed at this hotel while on business. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Being new to the area, I had a lot of questions about directions and things to do. Either the staff had the information I needed, or made a an effort to get the information for me. The guest room was clean and comfortable. Public areas were kept very clean. Breakfast Bar was excellent. Food was good and staff was very friendly and attentive. A great value, and very convenient when working early. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family happy = I was happy Great location, very nice hotel.. Highly recommend. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well equiped room conveniences Although all the conveniences were not used on this visit, I inspected all your equipment and found them to be most helpful in the event its needed. On my next visit I plan to utilize more of your conveniences. The breakfast verity was just great could not be better, It was most enjoyable. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room My room was very nice. I enjoyed the sitting area. It was comfortable quiet and very relaxing. The fitness center was convenient and well equipped. I would definitely recommend to others.. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room at a great price Comfortable spacious room. Non-smoking an added feature. Staff was very helpful in all areas. Room was extremely clean. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The reason for the Hotel satying Season What a gem of a location. From the time I entered this location to the time I checked out the staff flooded the entire environment with the world famous Southern Hospitality. The best in customer relations and world class smiles that is what Woodruff Rd Holiday Inn Express should be noted for. THANK YOU!!! August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Near I385 This hotel is a very good option if looking for a place off I385. Hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful. Property was very clean and well run. Our room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was excellent. Love the pancakes. A nice change from the waffles that are offered at every other hotel chain. Tonie in the breakfast room was very pleasant. She needed to change the pancake batter in the machine for us and she even made the pancakes and brought them to our table. If we are in the area again, would stay here. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The receptionist was very nice - had everything ready upon arrival. Kicked off the stay beautifully! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and friendly staff including custodial and breakfast area. My stay in this hotel was very pleasant. Rooms were clean, beds were very comfortable. I really liked the choice of having pillows that were both firm or soft. I was greeted by a pleasant lady upon arrival that was smiling and started my short vacation off on the right foot although I had no reservations. That didn't seem to matter, she made me feel comfortable by the way she wanted to help. The breakfast area had a pleasant atmosphere and the food was good especially the warm cinnamon buns! My only complaint, is really a strong suggestion that the hotel discuss with the corporation about putting non-slip strips in the tubs so when one takes a shower, there will be less likely a chance of falling. Although there is a bar to help with getting in the tub, it's no help once the water wets the tub and it becomes very slippery as one begins to lather the body for the shower. Again, this is just a suggestion for safety pre-cautions. Other than that, I would stay here again. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff I have been staying in Holiday Inn Express Hotels for over 10 years, must say with out a doubt this local is the best ever, only issues I had were ball players yelling and ac not really all that cool, ball players were taken care of by front desk asap, great place to stay August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent. We had a wonderful experience at the hotel. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to stay with the family Clean, comfortable, friendly staff and convenient for families. I was able to do a load of laundry, use the business center and we all enjoyed some time in the salt water pool. Overall a great place to stay! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stop This is a lovely HI. Plenty of shopping and dining around. Just across the street from guy heaven-Cabela's, which was the reason for our stop. Clean, good location, the usual HI breakfast, nice staff. Perfect stop over on a long journey. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good customer service Corrine and Amena were very helpful and pleasant. were helpful with locating and getting directions for me for the following day. July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room temperature. My only complaint is that I made my reservations 4 days in advance and the room was so hot I had to leave the room for a hour to let it cool. Why would they not have the air conditioning on? July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice facility It was comfortable, large enough to be accommodating but not too large, with an attentive staff, good amenities, and great breakfast. The bed was comfortable, and the room was spacious. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GVL Great all around hotel for business travel with good food options within walking distance. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent motel Would recommend this location to anyone traveling in the greenville area. Will stay again. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value....Especially Breakfast It has been a long time since I stayed at a Holiday Inn. I must say I was impressed with the quality of the room, the value that I received from my stay and most importantly, the breakfast was excellent. The service by the breakfast staff was friendly. They strived to meet my needs. They even had greek yogurt and turkey sausage patties. I will definitely stay at other Holiday Inn locations because of this pleasant surprise. July 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could do better The room itself ticks most of the boxes, but the hotel facilities themselves are becoming like an ageing Hollywood star in becoming a bit frayed around the edges, and not being fully functional. The basic gym had an exercise bike that creaked more than an old Iron Bed in a blue movie, the washer and dryers were both out of order, one of the lifts groaned and banged in operation as though it had a coach load of Walmart shoppers onboard. The complementary business room would be great if it wasn't hotter than Hades due to non functioning air conditioning, the printer is out of order (possibly from printing so many out of order notices). July 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not pleased I have stayed at many Holiday Inn's, but this was the first time I was unhappy. I used my points to redeem two nights which didn't seem to please the staff at my arrival. I had booked a regular king room. All other sites both acknowledge and offer an upgrade to me due to my platinum points status. I had to remind the gentelman that I was platinum and asked if there were any available upgrades. He then told me thank you for telling him I was a platinum memeber and that they had already upgraded, which I should be lucky since I was using points and not paying. I was also not offered the usual gift bag or water, but I guess I should be lucky I got a room at all. The room they gave me was a king standard suite. The AC only worked all on or all off. There was a huge chunk of shower wall that had been busted and caulked back in. There was only two towels and no soap. Night desk girl was all too helpful to give us what was missing. But come mornig time the same gentelman that had checked us in was all too happy to tell us it was the only room available and would be glad to check us out if need be. Only cause my wife did not want to drive around looking for another room, did we stay and I not let this gentelman know what a discrace to the IHG brand he was. I will never again set foot in this hotel. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service The bed was very comfortable and the room was perfectly clean. We were impressed by the great customer service at the front desk. We'll definitely be back! July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice 5 Star In the Works I was looking forward to having the washer/dryer available for my military uniforms during the week, but the machines were out of order. I also wanted to take advantage of the exercise room, but the equipment was in need of repair or replacement. Lastly, the computers in the business center were extremely slow and in need of updates. The staff was EXTREMELY nice and helpful, so that actually made up for the few setbacks. The pool was very nice, and so was my room. July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Upgrade??? I had reserved a King Suite with a combination of points and cash. As a platinum member I always ask if they can upgrade me at check in. I have yet to be upgraded as a platinum member. I have never walked into a room and thought........Membership has its perks! After this experience I decided that I would start leaving reviews. At check in I asked for any upgrades and was told that I had already been upgraded, I was not, I ended up with the room I reserved. I have seen pictures of what an upgraded room at this facility looks like and it was not the room I had by any means. Don’t get me wrong I enjoy the brand and the hotels are consistent across the board as quality places to take my family. Platinum members are supposed to receive automatic upgrades and I don’t nor have I ever been upgraded even when I ask each time. July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good location, clean and comfortable. Fitness room (like so many other HI hotels) could use an upgrade and fix. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat Customer I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express multiple times. It is always a good choice, Clean rooms, friendly staff, close to where I need to be. Tom on the front desk is exceptional. He should be the poster child for Holiday Inn Express front desk personnel. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay EVER!!!!! (Please review the my comments in Questionnaire of this Review process) July 11, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>