Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-29-2016)
(e.g. Apr-30-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay I can't say enough about the staff. They extend a warm, friendly feeling. When we at breakfast, the attendant put on cartoons for the grandchildren, a very nice touch, It kept them occupied while the adults ate! April 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean Clean comfortable room. Breakfast always available on time or even a little bit earlier Friendly / professional staff April 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room with great staff Excellent 2 day stay with excellent facility and staff March 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I have a hard time sleeping. Best sleep of my life and best service. Great hotel! As soon as you walk in you are greeted by the clerk. The area in and around the hotel is spotless to the naked eye and it stayed that way. Checking in was easy except for a problem with my card, but that wasn't anyone's fault but my own! The room was amazing. The beds were comfortable, the bathroom was neat and tidy and made me feel really good because I am very particular on how neat things are. I Wi-Fi was good. The channels were good as well, there wasn't a time I hadn't a movie to watch that I enjoyed! (The Bourne Identity and The Bourne Supremacy) I fell straight to sleep in the beds and the pillows were like heaven. The showers water was hot right away and lasted! The cleaners didn't just walk in and clean and I like that they asked if I wanted my room clean or not! I spilled coffee in my room and had to use extra towels and I went to the front desk and the clerk was super helpful in getting me what I asked for. March 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comforable rooms. My stay was great. The staff was very friendly and tended to my needs. The room was very clean and well lit. The only issue was that the wi-fi would disconnect and was not very fast. Overall my stay was great and I would recommend this hotel. February 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome I go there very often and I'd 100% recommend it, the staff is very friendly and professional, breakfast is good and fresh and most importantly the rooms are clean always :-) February 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by slept like a baby It was a great hotel,bed was so comfortable, breakfast was good as well will be coming back again for sure February 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Issues again This hotel is very nice, however both this time and the previous time I have stayed here, the Internet jack in my room did not function. Last time I made them give me a different room but this time I just gave up and didn't do any work because I was already unpacked by the time I discovered it. Yes there is Wireless, but it's very slow and frustrating. Plugging my laptop into the actual Internet jack proves to be very fast, but apparently not many of them work. Perhaps it's an entire section that doesn't work, I'm not sure. If I stay here again I now know to check the Internet jack before I unpack anything as my previous complaint obviously went unnoticed since nothing was fixed. Their IT company needs to go through every single room and test each jack individually to ensure customers do not experience this issue. February 1, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:56:59.276-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_GVEKB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>