Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cheapest quality Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in. Not very clean. Front desk attendant when we checked in at night was friendly and courteous, but morning desk attendant was not very "attentive." He didn't even look up from his desk, or acknowledge us. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything is great! We have stayed here many times, and will continue to do so! November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great and comfortablke room Excellent Room, near to conference site. Good parking. Excellent front desk service October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service the people working there makes this hotel special, always helpful with a very nice attitude October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and Awesome The check in process was easy, the parking was ample and the staff was friendly and helpful. The bed was quite comfy as was the shower and size of the room. I called a few hours before I arrived and Christian the front desk clerk, was very friendly, offered to turn the a/c colder for me and provided useful information. The girl controlling the breakfast area (I wish I could recall her name) was friendly, very attentive and knew great customer service is. She should be promoted!!! The front desk girl, Patricia, is also a superstar. Knowledgeable of the area, professional and very easy to talk with. I have spent lots of time on the road and this HIE is one of the very best. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Greenville, Texas Excellent staff, convenient location & overall great experience. Will book again at this location. When I checked in, the room's air conditioning was set to a lower termperature & I had a snack & drink set out for me as well, small touches made this visit pleasant. Fast forward to 2 weeks later: I was unable to locate my receipt so I went online and could not ascertain a receipt from the corporate website so I called Holiday Inn in Greenville and was greeted by very competent staff that immediately emailed my receipt to me and even more impressive got my email address correct on the first try. Made my day & my expense report deadline. Excellent! This is the first review I have written in 5 years of traveling for my company. Very pleased. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Passing Through Passing through.... getting tired and needed a place to sleep. Have stayed at several HI EXPRESS and haven't been disappointed!! September 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by staff need training My company requires our bills to be split when two people share a room. The first person who checked us in screwed up the process and charged my card up front for the whole stay without spiltting the bill. Nightmare upon checkout, had to check back in and upon trying to checkout again another staffer again overcharged my card for the whole room and this was after saying he new how to spit the bill. Took quite a while for checkout and I am still waiting for the refund on my card August 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hse manager staff is always friendly and willing to assist. rooms are clean August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest services The staff are just wonderful! They are very quick to check for availability, make the reservations, and everything is all set from the time you check in and continues until you check out. The staff really make the difference after a long day!! August 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience As a Platinum Elite Rewards Club member I have stayed at numerous Holiday Inns across the country. My stay August 2, 2013 at the Greenville, Texas Holiday Inn Express was the worst experience I have had at any hotel I've stayed at. Upon arrival at the hotel (approximately 9:30 PM) I had to wait for the desk clerk to get off the phone then check in another customer, taking approximately 20 minutes to get to me. I had reserved a non smoking King Suite with whirlpool for my stay. After check in, I took the elevator to the third floor to my room. Once the elevator doors opened I was hit with a strong smoke odor. After finding my room I came to realize that it was not a whirlpool suite. I went back downstairs to inquire about the room I reserved and complain about the smoke smell. The front desk clerk informed me the room I reserved was unavailable due to the A/C not working and the third floor was for smoking guest. I requested to be moved to another room on a different floor which the desk clerk did. My new room on the first floor appeared to be fine at first, but I came to realize the A/C didn't work. It didn't matter how low you set the thermostat the temp in the room never got below 79 degrees, which made a "good" nights sleep impossible. Upon check out the next morning I spoke to the desk clerk about the A/C not working in my room. She thanked me for informing her but never once showed any concern nor did she apologize for my discomfort during the night. This visit surprised me as I have never had problems with your hotels. August 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast near nothing! Not fresh. From 8:15 thru 8:45 there were no Cinnamon rolls, eggs, or 2% milk. Out of three coffee decanters 1 was cold and the other two were empty. The pancake machine was also out of order. Many families were in such disgust, they were complaining to the breakfast prep employee as well as the front desk, with no results. We found the cold items to have an expiration date of the next day. These reviews in our experience, are serving no purpose but to help other travels. Bath tile in room was very dirty. But, MOST all of our reviews are never posted unless they are doing there job. Each property seems to be individually owned & managed by non-regulated people, giving the brand a very bad name. August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Rooms Stayed 2 nights and it was just great! The hotel was clean and inviting as you walked in. Rooms were clean and beds comfortable. The only thing I can say negative was the fact they don't offer any other type of breakfast meat for those whose don't eat pork. Enjoyed the fitness center as well. Great Price, Great Service, Great Staff!!!! July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location and great place to stay. We were very pleased with our stay. The location was perfect being off the freeway, the beds were extremely comfortable and room was quiet and good size. Also, we enjoyed the variety of the breakfast. We would definitely stay there again. June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay survey Always a pleasant stay great rooms comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. If I ever encounter any problems they are taken care of immediately. As a regular customer the Manager knows me by name which is very refreshing. June 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Comfortable When I arrived at the hotel, I had no reservation and had been driving for about 13 hours straight. I called about 15 minutes away, asked if they had rooms available and they did. The check in was smooth. When I went to my room, my next door neighbors had a barking dog & their door was open. I immediately went downstairs and changed rooms with no hassles! The front desk staff were courteous and efficient! My room was clean & spacious! I was pleasantly surprised by the large closet and drawer space provided. My bed was clean and extremely comfortable. I usually wake up several times during the night. I slept through the night. There are numerous restaurants, stores and a super Wal-Mart within a mile. I did not eat breakfast; however, I will say it was the standard Holiday Inn Express dining experience with the folded egg with a processed cheese slice in the middle, biscuits, gravy, sausage & the pancake machine... I only had one complaint. The fitness room is terrible! The elliptical machine and treadmill are generic an operate as such. After 10 minutes on each, I gave up. Neither operate smoothly and jerk badly. I wish they had invested in Precor, Life Fitness or something comparable. Overall my stay was pleasant and most important, I was able to get a full night's rest to replenish my body. I would stay here again if the opportunity arose. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, spacious rooms; friendly staff PROS: comfortable beds; room to walk around in room; great water pressure; very accommodating maids. CON: tiny pool. We had a great stay. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience In the area for a conference, I found the stay very relaxing and without stress. My room was clean and stocked with necessities. Staff were very helpful. Breakfast was delicious. My card key worked every time. Internet worked without any problems. My only, very minor, complaint is that when I tried to print a document using the office set up, I could not determine how to print a Word document from a computer which did not appear to have Word. I didn't ask for help because I knew I could print it at the conference site, but posted instructions might be nice. Overall a very refreshing experience which I have already recommended to others. April 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Great staff. The only reason I did not give them 5 stars is to leave room for improvement. I have stayed here several times. April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel always tries to accommodate Recommend. We stay here several times a year for several days. We have done this for years. We have always been pleased with our room and the service they provide. The only thing I can see that has changed much is there is no longer fresh fruit on the breakfast bar. We try to eat healthy and this was a disappointment on our last couple of stays. Other than that life is good. March 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tv Channel Selection The channel selection I felt was poor. The main choices seem to be Hispanic, christian or news channels. March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this Holiday Inn We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express more than once. We love the rooms as they have ceiling fans in the rooms which is an added benefit to move the air around without having to run the air conditioning when it isn't really needed. The staff is beyond helpful and made us feel so welcome. After checking in at this hotel and the staff being more friendly than I have dealt with from any other chain, we made a decision that Holiday Inn Express will now be our number 1 choice for places to stay from now on!! Love this place and have even driven further than we had planned on during our trip to make it here!! We are Priority Members and they even gave us a little gift bag of snacks when we arrived sending their service over the top in our book!! February 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service pleasant front desk person who checked me in. great breakfast and the lady working breakfast was exceptionally pleasant and accomadating. February 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Big suite, friendly staff. The staff was very friendly late at night and the bedroom suite was amazing for my aching body. Based on one night, this hotel is fabulous. January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extraordinary service We checked in late on New Year's Eve and had driven all day in the drizzling, messy rain. The employee on duty, Justin (I think), was so very helpful and went out of his way to accommodate us quickly and with the best he had to give. We did not eat the breakfast but went instead to a nearby restaurant but we do love those cinnamon rolls, normally! The room was very roomy and exceptionally clean and the facilities were all top-notch. Great room. Great service. Great experience! January 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Greenville was a one-night stop for a longer journey. The room was up to Holiday Inn Express standards, and we enjoyed the breakfast and welcome. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great clean hotel! Beautiful HIE, clean rooms and quiet location. I stayed in a King suite and it's large enough to be a small apartment! Just wish I could have stayed longer, only did an overnight trip there but no complaints and highly recommend! December 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Does it again I travel from Texarkana to Canyon, Texas for my company and very seldom stay anywhere but HIE. This Hotel is one of my favorites to stay at. Rooms are comfortable when I first enter and not so hot it takes forever to cool down. The ceiling fan is one of my favorite ammenites of the rooms. The staff is personable and well train on customer service. Very Clean, good food and good TV service. December 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by K. Williams The rooms were spacious which made it very enjoyable. It had a microwave and small ref which really came in handle. Jennifer was outstanding in helping us make our reservations by being very helpful and pleasant in arranging our rooms. Also Christian was very helpful in asking any questions that we had. December 2, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by WIFI is awefull I am travelling on business and rely on the internet to do a lot of work (especially VPN'ing back to my office). However, the WiFi is dreadfully slow, and may be a reason I look elsewhere when I make my next trip to Greenville. November 28, 2012
<<prev2