Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Location This is one of my sure bet locations. I have stayed here several times as I pass thru and have never been disappointed. Great staff and excellent location. Will definitely stay here again in future. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and surprise free upgrade! Our recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Greenwood was an excellent one. The staff was most friendly and helpful. We were very pleasantly surprised to discover on check-in that our room had been upgraded to a suite as my name was randomly chosen in a daily drawing. We would definitely stay here again if we should be in the area. Thank you for a wonderful stay. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice. Great people! Room smelled smoky, so we were moved to another room and the tub was a whirlpool! Management had a team in the original room to assess and freshen withing 10 minutes! I am officially a fan of HIE! August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't Ask for Better Everything was great!! Bed more comfortable than my own. Good selection of food for breakfast. Staff friendly, and everything was CLEAN!! Could not ask for better; will definitely stay here again on next trip and will recommend to others. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the new bedding was great and service was very good will be back on 8/25 for 5 more nights as this is one of the best Holiday Express we have stayed at mostly due to the outstanding service of hotel staff. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome service very happy best place ever everone so nice very very clean good food August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant staff; Friendly and Helpful I choose to stay at this Holiday Inn location due to the friendly and helpful staff. My work is 2 miles closer to the Victory Drive Holiday Inn but the people here are a lot nicer. August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great place This hotel was near some great shops, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel was clean and comfortable and there was a nice variety of food. August 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel bad Service At check-in they didn't have my reservation but had my coworkers name on it from a year ago. The staff though it was funny as i tried to prove it was my reservation. Overall stay was good except check-in. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Where can you stay with you whole family This the place I will certainly stay again. We stayed here with five families in there suites and had plenty of room for even the largest family. The lobby / breakfast area was a super place to get everyone together and visit and play cards while the pool was a great place for the kids to unwind after a long day. The staff was super great with any request for help. July 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Everything was prepared to my liking: the room was quiet and dark... just the way I like it having been on the road for hours. I would definitely stay at the Greenwood location again! July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Greenwood This property has the appearance of being recently renovated as everything is very nice. The rooms are spacious and clean. The property is in close proximity to the highway and several restaurants which makes it very convenient. I enjoyed a three night stay. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Comfortable This location is one of the nicest I have stayed at. It was also far enough away from the very busy part of Greenwood, with only a 5 minute drive to anything you wanted. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent as always In our travels we try to stay at HIE if possible because of the excellent value and comfort. HIE Greenwood met all of our expectations. We enjoyed our stay very much. July 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great property, but watch what they charge you CAREFULLY!! As is customary with most IHG properties, this particular Holiday Inn Express was very consistent (clean, modern rooms and amenities)......precisely the reason why I gave this property high marks for the most part. However, as a Platinum member that stays with IHG properties 80+ nights per year, I was VERY disappointed to look at my bill after arriving home to find I was charged $30 more per night than what my e-mail confirmation stated. I typically don't look at my bills very closely, but checked my credit card statement on-line and discovered that I had been charged WAY TOO MUCH!! Although it was credited back to me AFTER I called the hotel on it, I was never given an explanation as to why there was a difference between what I was charged vs. what was confirmed. Kind of disappointing, as something obviously went wrong communication-wise. I've never had what I was charged differ from what was confirmed to me via e-mail. I'll continue to stay at IHG properties, but this soured me a little bit, needless to say.......they would have made $60+ off of me had I not caught it!! June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, quiet and great service I loved this hotel. It was so nice and clean! The location is behind a busier area, so it was really quiet. Staff was great. Will definitely stay again at this hotel! June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Greatest Service The lady on the afternoon check in was so wonderful. She did everthing possible to make our stay enjoyable. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Can't find fault with a thing! It was beautiful, clean, quiet and offered a great breakfast! And the shower was something I wish I had in my own home. Will definitely stay there next time to Indy. June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Staff! Very nice place to stay and very nice staff! Had a choice of hotels closer to the event we were attending, but so glad I picked this hotel! I've never had a bad Holiday Inn Express yet! Our room was very clean, lots of space and a nice breakfast. Thanks to the staff for being so friendly, and extending checkout was so helpful! Thank you! May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Fantastic Service I came into town to attend my Mothers Funeral. Obviously not a good time for me. However, Melissa the Manager (if not she should be) was absolutely the best. I have never, ever, had the kindness and caring attitude expressed to me from a hotel staff member, like Melissa did. If you stay here, make sure you speak to Melissa, she is FANTASTIC !!!!! I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express on Victory Lane off the 465 Interstate a couple of years back and they are HORRIBLE!!!!! do not stay there!!! Do yourself a favor and book your stay at this Greenwood location. I cannot say enough good things about Melissa, and the Holiday Inn Express at Greenwood Indiana !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mattress need upgraded very soft This was our 2nd week long stay and because of the Asst. Manager Patty and the staff she brought with her from hotel we used to stay at made our stay very pleasant and we will be back in June for another week. Great place to stay. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No comments The rating says it all. Very enjoyable stay, albeit a short one. May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff , clean hotel Very nice hotel. All of the staff from housekeeping to front desk are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and the beds are sooo comfortable. In all a great place to stay. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet Even though this hotel is close to the Interstate, it was amazingly quiet. The bed was comfortable. I appreciated the free internet and the breakfast. The complimentary beverage was a nice surprise in the evening. Added plus: it was close to my office. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, nice hotel We enjoyed our stay! The room was very spacious and bed was comfortable, reception/breakfast area was nice, we were able to sit and visit with friends after a long day at the softball fields. The staff were Excellent! Would definitely stay at this property again. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Indy Simply the best place in Indiana of the Midwest for that matter!!! ***** 5 stars! May 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by copy of receipt When I checked out I asked for a copy of my receipt. I was told since I booked my reservation on line (at Holiday Inn Express.com) That I already had my receipt. When I returned to the office. I checked the confirmation e-mail and the pricing was estimated. I then called the motel and they faxed me a copy of the receipt I needed for my expenses. I feel this could have been advoided if the gal would have just gave me a copy of the receipt when I asked for it. The gal I spoke to on the phone about getting a copy was very pleasant and apologized for this inconvience. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Greenwood This is a nicely renovated or new property. The breakfast and happy hour options were a great treat. The room was clean and comfortable. The jet tub room was very relaxing after a long day working. April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Real nice "Welcome Home" from vacation My wife and I were on our way home to northern Indiana and decided that we'd stay in the Indy area as a "last night out" adventure. We really liked this hotel, the room was great and we even received a free room upgrade! Breakfast was wonderful and it made our last night on the road really relaxing. Just what we needed!! April 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel, bad breakfast Stayed at this hotel on consecutive nights. Room was excellent, staff was great. Breakfast was subpar in comparison with other HI Express's. First morning, no cinnamin rolls and no eggs, no fruit. Second morning they had the rolls but were still lacking in other variety of food. Other than the breakfast bar, this was an above average HI Express. April 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>