Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 462 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Place!

By

July 20, 2016

club

Her name is Kim! if you have the pleasure of having her check you in, you will want no one else... EVER!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel, exceeded my expectations

By

July 20, 2016

club

The lobby blew me away. I was approached by several employees and engaged in conversation about my stay and they were very courteous and helpful. My room was clean and ready. I will stay at this hotel again!

Read More
Read Less

enjoyed the visit

By

July 19, 2016

club

The hotel was great for a short visit to the Greenwood area. It was a short drive into Indianapolis and a very safe environment.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

The complementary Happy Hour was a great start at our check-in and the variety of the hot and cold breakfast items were a perfect ending to our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
I am so happy you were able to partake of both. We do have the evening social Mon - Thurs with two complimentary drinks per room. And the variety of items at our Express Start Breakfast is awesome. We have everything from fresh made hot pancakes and our signature cinnamon roll to biscuits and gravy and scrambled eggs and sausage. Thanks so much Jim Young General Manager
Read More
Read Less

cleanliness, great breakfast, convenient to stores

By

July 17, 2016

club

Great visit had surgery at local hospital family was able to be close by for me. We would definitely stay there again and recommend it to others

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
We are located just minutes from both St Francis Hospital and Community South. It is nice for family to be able get away from the hospital to rest and shower. Plus they can get a complimentary good hot breakfast to start their day. Hope you are feeling better! Jim Young General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed too hard and room too warm

By

July 11, 2016

club

Great location and staff. Clean hotel. However, the bed was too hard and the air never got cool enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I hope you enjoyed your stay. we do have a great location with many great restaurants and shopping nearby. And we have easy access on and off of I65 and just minutes away from downtown Indy. Jim Young General Manager
Read More
Read Less

very clean

By

July 07, 2016

the whole facility and rooms were very clean and well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you for your review and rating. We try very hard to give our guests large beautiful well-maintained rooms and clena public areas. We take pride in our hotel. Thank you so much and please come see us again. Jim Young General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

The room had a large soaking tub. But what made my stay great was the staff that cleaned the rooms and took care of the breakfast area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
So happy you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us again real soon. Jim Young GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 22, 2016

I have been staying here for years and the staff is always great and very welcoming.

The 2 free drinks Monday thru Thursday after working all day is a nice bonus.

Keep up the good work.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
BrianKD1 - we love being your chosen hotel. See you next time!
Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
BrianKD1 - we love being your chosen hotel! See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Location Location Location

By

June 21, 2016

The most useful feature of this Express is the location.

I was part of a large group that traveled from all over Indiana to the Indiana Convention Center, for a political convention. The location is super because it is so much better than attempting to sleep at a noisy, downtown hotel. It only takes fifteen minutes to get from Greenwood to the Convention Center and this is a much more relaxing location than the expensive options downtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Ms March - thanks for staying with us... we are so glad that you found our location to being just what you needed. We look forward to hosting your group the next time you are in Indy.
Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We are so glad that you enjoyed your visit with Holiday Inn Express & Suites Greenwood IN while visiting downtown. We look forward to hosting your group if you return to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed - quiet,clean and comfortable.

By

June 15, 2016

club

As a frequent traveler, this property is one I would like all my away from home stays to be like. It is one of the better Holiday Inn Expresses.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Fountainman - thanks for the great compliment! We love knowing you felt at home while staying with us. See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Nice location, comfortable, clean

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

this is a nice location, very clean hotel, friendly staff and I would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again real soon. Jim Young General Manager
Read More
Read Less