Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service My Stay was great as always. Every thing was good very good staf. July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast help I was disappointed with the quanity of the food. A family came and took all the food and it was only approx. 9:50 and no more food was put out. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Get a Jacuzzi suite! Super clean, very nice facility. The Jacuzzi was VERY nice; I didn't want to leave. Great staff, great breakfast. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Great hotel. Nice and clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. My only complaint is that this hotel still allows smoking in some of the guest rooms. June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Updated and clean Exterior and Interior has been updated. Very clean room and common area. Internet was up and down the entire time of my stay. I even walked down to the "business center" where the internet was down there also. Poor internet, and hotel staff smoking outside my window AC unit is why it's an average grade. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Southern Hospitality I do extensive traveling for the company I work for. I stay in hotels all across America. My stay here this past week was excellent. The staff, service and comfort was top of line Holiday Inn Express at it's best. The staff responded immediately to an issue I had with the coffee pot in the room. Housekeeping did an excellent job everyday. The hotels managements recommendation of a local restaurant, Fatz , which I was also given a complimentary coupon for a free appetizer, gave me an outstanding location to have dinner during my stay here in Greenwood. My stay here this week was Southern Hospitality at it's best. If my work ever brings me to the vicinity of Greenwood South Carolina, there will be no question where I will be calling home while I am here. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel We stayed here during the Festival of Flowers for a couple of nights June 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible management staff! Shocked and appalled at the lack of customer service!!! June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed with nice amenities This hotel was very nice.. The staff was very helpful and curtious... June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good excellent place to stay but need to improve the Internet Service. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the room was nice and we slept well enjoyed my stay and really enjoyed the food at breakfast and the staff was very friendly but you expect that in south carolia June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and convenient Fairly convenient hotel in the Greenwood area and has the amenities that you'd want to have: pool, breakfast, internet. June 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Greenwood Grad Problems with Check in using priority points dont know why June 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average The internet service was not working. I do rely on connection to the web to work while on the road. - The room was located on the first floor, I found the window open. - May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk personnel. Very friendly staff and wonderful breakfast choices. I would definitely recommend. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute, last room late reservation Although we had not realized when we headed that direction, besides the Masters Golf Tournament in nearby Augusta, there were a couple of sports teams in house and we were grateful to get a room calling about 9:00 p.m. Very pleasantly greeted, recognized as Rewards Club members, the hotel had been completely remodeled since I had been there some years ago.Our room was very nice, and very clean. Everything in place and especially that the light and exhaust fan in bathroom each have their own switch (a real pet peeve of mine when you have to listen to a loud fan every time you go in there) Staff was exceptionally friendly. April 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast unsatisfactory Breakfast was to be served between 6:30 and 9:30. At 9:00 there was next to nothing left also the toaster was out of order for 2 days. One excuse was " We were fully booked." This is poor management and a lack of customer service. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd visit Delightful check in; prompt, courteous and had everthing ready for me. Recognized me as a platinum member and had me on my way with key and password for WIFI in under 3 minutes. Very commendable! My first visit to this facility had been "OK" this one was "write a nice note" great. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice for a couple of nights This was a good choice for several nights. Clean rooms and friendly, competent staff. Lots of parking. Complimentary breakfast, but the items were fairly limited. No fresh fruit any of the 3 mornings I went out, between 8 to 8:30. Was told there had been some at 6:45 and I missed it. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will always stay Simple to find, very well located, OUTSTANDING STAFF. The rooms are small BUT very comfortable. Mike checked us in and had to come back with new cards, but his manner was so relaxed that I didn't care. GOOD and AMBLE selection of breakfast food. I can not say how relaxing it was except that you have my business from now on. THANK YOU VERY MUCH! February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding facility I needed a night away and enjoyed discovering what Greenwood had to offer. The main attraction for me was the opportunity to play golf at the Star Fort course. This Holiday Inn, though an oddly designed building, is one of the better ones I have visited of late. Everyone was friendly and made me feel at home. The breakfast was typical of Holiday Inn though the individually wrapped bread and pastries seemed odd to me. The room was very comfortable and well equipped. I will definitely stay here the next time I come that way. January 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Stayed from January 12 - 14th, Nice property, well maintained. Room was comfortable and staff attended to my needs. Will definitely recommend. And will stay again. January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Checked into the hotel a little later than I would have liked, but the hotel staff was quick to turn my frustration into a big smile. The front desk staff was awesome and very helpful in finding what I needed in the local area. The only downfall I had was; for the first time in all my travels over the 3 years I had to utilize the wake up call feature on the phone due to my phone almost being dead. however not sure if the phone system had a malfunction in it or if the front desk staff wasnt very versed in using the system, but I requested a wake up call at 6am, however they started coming in around 12:30 am. After the 3rd one I eventually took the phone off the hook and hope my cell phone woke me up in the morning. Other than this issue I will more than happily stay at this up to date hotel again in the future! January 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good breakfast Nice building and friendly staff. Close to Resterants January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Excellent Stay I have no complaints. The front desk clerk and housekeeping staff is courtesy, friendly and excellent customer service. I would recommend this hotel if you are traveling for business, leisure, with your family, as a couple and/or if you are traveling alone. December 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just okay We arrived at the hotel and the front desk clerk was ready with our room keys and check-in. We asked for a non-smoking room and got non-smoking however, it didn't feel like non-smoking when people are smoking on the floor. Would have preferred to be on a non-smoking floor. Our curtains had burn holes in them from possibly cigarette's. Our toilet barely flushed and there was missing trim in the bathroom by the tub. Our fridge was not cold. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and great value First time experience in this hotel. And am very happy with what I have experienced. Very clean. Great room. Very accommodating. Great breakfast choices. Well maintained. Even though I did not pay for this as its was business expense the price was alright. November 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay We were there for the North / South Allstar volleyball game. Our stay was excellent. The room was clean along with the hotel itself. The staff was very accommodating. Extra towels, wash cloths, or soap, whatever we needed was brought to us promptly. Shout out to the lady that worked in the dinning area. I went down one morning to get pancakes but the machine was out so I just got something else and took it to my room, next thing I know, there was a knock on the door and she was standing there with fresh pancakes and syrup. The only negative thing I could post is that our room key expired a couple times and we could not get into the side door. Great stay over all. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean rooms I travel a lot for work, this trip was to visit Lander University with my son and was very impressed with the hotel and staff. The rooms were clean, comfortable beds and the staff was extremely friendly. One of the nicest hotels I have stayed at in a smaller town in some time. Really enjoyed my experience. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Really enjoyed our stay. really nice rooms and friendly staff. November 17, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>