Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-25-2015)
(e.g. Nov-26-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not a bad stay The hotel was generally in exceptional condition, the room was ready as soon as I checked in. My only knock was the curtains did not keep out all the light but the hotel was comfortable and I would stay there again. November 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Truly exceeded expectations! This room was absolutely wonderful! It was bright and cheery, and the beds were just fantastic! I have a hard time finding any pillows I like at all, but I would gladly have bought these from the hotel to take home! I would LOVE to know the brand of pillows, sheets (and comforter) and mattress they have here. The sheets were wonderfully soft! The girl at the front desk was a prize; very informative and friendly, every time we made contact. SC people are just made that way! The reservations had to be cancelled and then rebooked later; was no problem. My sister and I could not have been happier with our stay at this Holiday Inn. November 11, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn Express ever I am spire elite member just to quantify my experience in Holiday Inn facilities in US and Canada. This is THE WORST facility and way beyond HI standards. Somebody needs to take a look what is going on there. Breakfast is terrible and stuff is not making any effort to make you feel like your bussiness matters to them. Smoke smell all over. General manager very unpleasant and obviously not ready and willing to assist I am not staying there anymore November 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by beds comfortable pillow{firm) perfect, friendly staff I rented a smoking room, my choice, but needed some way to exhaust the smell and smoke, maybe a ceiling fan? The staff made my wife and I feel like family always with a friendly conversation. The Breakfast area was loaded with fresh fruit, hot rolls, and really every thing a breakfast. should be November 2, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A disaster. Avoid it. I'm a loyal Holiday Inn traveler but will not stay here again. From the start I was told that as a Platinum member I'd get an upgrade but all the desks were removed from the suites. I was content with a King bed though the furniture was WAY over-sized for the room. I unpacked before realizing the fridge didn't work and I had brought some food that needed to be kept cold. Th desk agent then found a "suite" with a desk - though it really was nothing more than a room that fit the furniture. Forget the missing desk, the Internet service was not only insecure, but non existent from a bandwidth point of view. After moving in twice it was disappointing to realize the A/C didn't work. The hotel stinks of mildew and/or cigarettes - especially near the front, on the way to the buffet, on the second floor. After the first night I left a Do Not Disturb sign on the door. They came and took my towels before realizing their mistake but NEVER RETURNED the towels they took. Not only that, they took the towels that I had hung, expecting them to honor their signs that they would only clean/replace those on the floor. Frankly, once I get settled in a room I don't need daily service. They just make me re-position everything the way I like it and I'm not that messy. Sleep came hard without decent insulation and banging doors and a phone that rang in the middle of the night. The buffet is as embarrassing as your new commercials that claim you can feed Paleo people though you offer NO fat. I guess I'm glad not to be a vegan that you insult in the commercial, though better humor with the breakfast offerings. Overall, very disappointing and not up to Holiday Inn standards. November 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Greenwood My stay was very pleasant. The room was extremely clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly. My only issue was that the cable was flickering all night and we were unable to watch anything on TV. I was unable to stream any college football from my laptop due to the strength of the wireless signal being very weak as well. October 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Did not meet expectations I love staying at Holiday Inn Expresses and typically look for them when booking. This was an exception. While the facility is beautiful, there were areas that were lacking. First of all, this is a smoking facility. I booked a non-smoking room, went to my room and the entire hallway reeked of smoke. We went to ask about it and were informed that there were two smoking rooms and they were located in the middle of non-smoking rooms in the middle of the second floor hallway - right next to my room. Everything in my room was covered with the smoke smell because our neighbors made sure to take advantage of their ability to smoke in their room. The second issue I had was one that was more of a problem here than in other hotels and that was the ability to hear through the walls. At 3am I was awakened by my neighbor having a conversation in his room. They were not loud or obnoxious. They were speaking at a pretty normal level yet I heard the entire conversation and could not get back to sleep. Furthermore, knobs in the bathroom and fixtures were not afixed - this seems to be becoming status quo for hotels, which is not all right in my opinion. The gentleman at the service desk seemed put off that I was asking about restaurants that were not chains that I may enjoy with my son and could not name one. All around, this location did not meet my expectations and when we return to Greenwood next year, we will look to a different hotel to meet our needs. October 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place This is a great place to stay. Very comfortable bed and pillows. Very clean room and smelled great. Would recommend this Hotel to everyone. Enjoyed my stay. October 19, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T12:40:32.656-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_GRDBT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>