Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good accomadations Everything was good and as one would expect, only issue was hot water spigot was loose to the bathroom sink basin. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff was very friendly and helpful during check-in. We had a fire alarm mishap due to a storm and they were very quick to make things happen to fix the problem. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Homey welcome We were able to check in sooner than the 3:00 time of check in - our room was ready by 12:30. This was really great as we were hot and tired from our trip to the area. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LS 97 Soccer SA All the way from reservation to check out was perfect. Rooms and hotel nice and clean. Entire staff of hotel friendly and helpful. Great location We had a group of rooms and everyone enjoyed a nice pleasant stay. Only thing missing is a washer and dryer, but they have it worked out w/ hotel right next door to use theirs. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by grnvill HI as always, a good nights sleep, and a good place to stay September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Remodel a Success I stayed at this hotel several years ago and feel the recent remodeling was a resounding success. Good Job. I will return. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable bed excellent service, clean room, good amenities, friendly staff, safe surroundings. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! The staff was very friendly at this hotel. I realized that I had forgot my deodorant and they were quick to give me a spare stick! The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. I checked out of the hotel and was so happy with this place that I checked back in for the remaining two nights while in NC. Great location close to the airport. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms Rooms were very clean, bed and pillows very comfortable. Will definitely stay again when I am in the area. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by everything worked as expected It's location is where I needed to be got what I wanted a place to work August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 舒适 良好的酒店环境,配套设施齐备,比较好的氛围,舒适的床,丰盛多样的早餐,比较好的地理环境,是一家休闲旅游度假的好酒店。 August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasantly surprised Upon entering the lobby looks like your average hotel. My room however was furnished to a much higher standard. The business center consists of a computer and printer on a desk in the lobby. Was up too early to rate the breakfast, but the rooms are exceptional. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Have been staying at this location off and on for a number of years, always had a pleasant stay. The furniture is beginning to show its age though. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location This is a comfortable hotel. It was quiet even though it was next to the interstate. The staff was friendly. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Staff Staff meet me with a smile after long day which made me feel good. August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Chirping alarm, standing water, trapped bug The staff is excellent, helpful and friendly. However, I was greeted by a chirping fire alarm - which was removed but the batteries were not replaced - a trapped bug inside the glazing on a print over the desk, and then found the next morning that the shower did not drain fast enough and had me showering in three inches of standing water. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a rest The hotel is clean and looks to be new or remodeled. Manager was very helpful to a friend who needed a room when the area was pretty much booked. Staff here were GREAT! They do not have a guest laundry/laundry service, normally not a problem but we were on an extended stay. I im in the area again this place is where i will stay! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff turns a negative into a positive I had booked a room over the telephone. I knew that there were 2 Holiday Inns in the Greer, NC area. I specifically asked for the one closest to I-85. The telephone reservationist assured me that my reservation was at the Holiday Inn closest to the interstate. Since we could see the Holiday Inn from the roadway, we exited and found the hotel. I couldn't see a road sign so I asked at the front desk if we were in the right location. I was at the wrong Holiday Inn. But the staff was GREAT. Andy & Tobey made a call and changed my reservation without penalty or extra cost. They were terrific!!!! August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Setting Located off the main highways. Surrounded by trees. Clean, comfortable room. Quite location for a relaxing night. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite location Easy to locate near freeway. Excellent staff so I joined Holiday inn rewards program July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Suite and Excellent Front Desk Service This Holiday Inn was difficult to find. There were no road/directional signs at all. It is off the main roads ( I-85 and Pelham Road). Several turns had to be made and could not have located it without my GPS. The room (suite) was very comfortable and the service up-front was excellent. The only other complaint I have is that the breakfast was nothing to brag about. The food that was supposed to be hot was only barely warm and not very appetizing. July 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loud with Spider webs The manager was a bit rude. Extra towels were not willingly provided. The "fitness center" was insufficient and can barely be called a fitness center. My room was beside a group of high school student and was incredibly loud. Microwave broke during my stay. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relatively comfortable business stay The hotel met my expectations for a single night business stay. However, avoid rooms next to the gym if you would like to sleep past 6 am. Also, while the hotel desk staff were very attentive, the staff handling the breakfast buffet just stood in front of the buffet eating and socializing without noticing or caring that they were preventing guests from accessing the buffet. When they did finally look up they seemed annoyed. For this reason I probably would not stay again. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect close to GSP stay We chose this hotel due to the fact it was in the family of brands and the location. We were not disappointed. The room was clean, the exterior was well lit, and the staff was friendly. I liked that it was not on the 'main drag' because I felt that you had a purpose to be back where it was. I will stay here again and tell others to do so. July 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great service comfortable and cleanes room,great staff,good locations July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy and Relaxed Loved our stay. Quick and simple checkin with a wonderful personality from Pam at the front desk. Relaxed visit. Requests taken care of promptly ex. pull out bed sheet and blankets. Even easier checkout. 5 Stars :) June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Airport GSP The folks working at the reception desk were extremely friendly and helpful. The hotel was clean and comfortable. I was not able to use the shuttle service to the airport (which is why I chose this hotel) because they dont provide this service on the weekend. (Who would have thought??? People not traveling on the weekend?) It cost me $25 for a 3-5 minute cab ride from the hotel, and back to the hotel upon my return. My departing flight was an early morning flight, and I was treated rudely when trying to get a bite to eat (I was told it would be available) before heading to the airport. The continental breakfast was not "ready" - not even a slice of bread for toast. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to Stay Everything about the accommodations and service are excellent at this property. Try it out; you will like it. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great HIE We stay with HIE often and always enjoy them. TV here wasn't working well but they quickly fixed it. Also accomodated our late check out needs.Great staff. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Great stay...Friendly staff, great pool!! We will definitely be back! June 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>