•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Mar-27-2015)
(e.g. Mar-28-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spacious room and great breakfast Clean, spacious room. Nice workout facility even though I didn't get to use it. Breakfast was hot and fresh. Only complaint was there was not enough staff during breakfast as we were there at a busy time. March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The staff went above and beyond to ensure my stay was exceptional. As a Priority Club Member, I was updated to a King bed Suite. March 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility! We were very impressed with the quality this facility provided and it was definitely worth the price. The room was great, breakfast was excellent and the entire facility was very clean. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Our only complaint was that the temperature in the pool was on the cool side, while the temperature in the pool area was hot. Other than that we were very satisfied and will stay here again. March 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! THe overall experience was outstanding in every area! March 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Would Recommend this hotel Good location and friendly staff March 13, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Soccer Teams Noise We've stayed here 3-4 times and have always enjoyed our stay. Our son, his wife and family live in the area, so we stay here when we visit. We have never had a problem with anything until our stay over March 7, 2015 weekend. There were several elementary age soccer teams staying at the hotel. The teams were out in the hallways in droves running and yelling up and down for several hours in the evening/night, off and on--mostly on. By 10:30 PM I called the front desk to report the problem. They told me they talked to the coaches and parents but said they couldn't do anything if the parents didn't take charge of their own kids. I suggested he come to the third floor and tell them to stop the running and noise as many times as it took to get them to stop. He didn't do that, but just blamed the parents. After another 5-10 minutes of noise, I opened my door and in my firm teacher voice told those boys they had to stop running and yelling in the halls and that people were trying to sleep and that they needed stop it right now and go to their rooms. A few minutes earlier, another woman had stepped out of her room and told them pretty much the same thing. There were about 15 boys in the halls, along with several female adults. After a stare-down with them, they proceeded to their rooms, quietly. It was quieter for the rest of the night--not perfect but quieter. I feel this was the responsibility of the hotel desk clerk, not me as their guest. If he can't keep his hotel quiet after 10:30 PM, he needs some training on hotel management. He seemed to be afraid to offend the noise-makers and their parents at the expense of the rest of the guests in the hotel. I realize there were a lot of kids staying there, but they don't need to be out of control. I am a mother of 4 grown children and have 15 grandchildren and am a retired elementary teacher, so I understand how kids can be. I also know they can learn to be respectful of other people and if their parents can't teach them that, someone else needs to. This situation was the responsibility of the hotel desk manager and he didn't do his job. March 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We really enjoyed our stay in your motel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. We will be back! March 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Awesome overall experience! Staff was very helpful and the motel was a comfortable place to stay. February 27, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T11:00:43.392-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_OMAGR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>