Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 268 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

268reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

NICE NEW BUILDING, FRIENDLY STAFF

By

July 18, 2016

STAYED ONE NIGHT, THINGS WERE GREAT JUST A COUPLE OF SMALL THINGS... ELEVATOR WAS OUT OF SERVICE, I TOLD THE WOMAN AT THE FRONT DESK, DIDN'T REALLY GET A RESPONSE JUST KIND OF SHRUGGED HER SHOULDERS. ALSO THE SCREEN ON THE AC UNIT WAS OUT SO COULD NOT ADJUST TEMP IN ROOM CORRECTLY. ROOM 306 (IT WOULD ALSO BE NICE TO BE GREETED BY NAME)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for letting us know of the issues you encountered while staying with us. Our apologies if it seemed that we were insensitive to your concerns. We did get that elevator repaired, unfortunately after hours, we were at the mercy of their time schedule. Absolutely you should have been greeted by name. Thank you and we will get these issues corrected immediately.
Read More
Read Less

The room was damp.

By

July 15, 2016

club

We enjoyed the location of the hotel (next to a walmart) and the facilities at the hotel, but our room was damp. Both the floor and all of the linens were damp. A first we though that it was from a recent cleaning (we had checked in around 2pm), but as the afternoon turned to night everything was still damp.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. We did have an issue with the a/c unit in the room you occupied, and it has been repaired. We are very sorry for the inconvenience that this has caused you. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We really appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Almost Perfect!

By

July 13, 2016

We always are pleased with the room, the staff, the amenities,etc.

The only thing I noticed this time was a bit of mold on the outside of the bathtub which disturbed me a bit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay with us. We value your feedback. I will discuss this issue with my housekeeping department and make sure this is taken care of. We hope to see you again on your next trip thru Omaha.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Clean

By

July 10, 2016

club

Our stay was short but trouble-free. The hotel is clean, convenient and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Fantastic! We are glad you stayed with us. We hope to see you on your next trip through Omaha.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 01, 2016

club

excellent location, great service, comfortable rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We appreciate your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Tucked away peacefulness

By

June 28, 2016

club

I booked at this hotel for a wedding that i had in the little suburb of Gretna right outside of Omaha. The hotel had a rate reserved for the wedding party which was wonderful considering it was College World Series weekend and standard hotel rates in the Omaha metro plex doubled if not tripled from standard prices. The front desk staff was incredibly polite and helpful upon my arrival. Check in was a breeze. There was a smile on their faces everytime I passed by. Breakfast was hot and ready in the morning and check out was a breeze as well. The absolutely only thing I would downgrade this hotel on is the view, all we could really enjoy out of our window for a view was the loading docks at the rear of the Walmart. But like I said that would be the only thing. Everything else worked well, was clean, was fresh, and relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
We are so very glad you enjoyed all of your stay except the view. It is most unfortunate that the back of our building faces that way. Congratulations again, and thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 23, 2016

platinumelite

Overall a great stay - Thanks - Don't have anything bad to report - Very Clean and very Helpful people

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
We appreciate your great review. Thank you for being a guest with us. We appreciate it
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

June 15, 2016

club

I was happy with the hotel. Room was nice as well as the lobby.

Room price was an issue. Online was way cheaper then what was quoted. She told me she could not give me the same price. So I booked it on my phone right in front of her. That seems a little ridiculous.

Also I took 3 kids under 5 down for breakfast and was very disappointed that their omelets had what appeared to be salsa/minced ham? in it. No way was I getting them to eat that. I wouldn't even touch it. What happened to just a cheese omelet. Seemed to be trying to hard to impress when a majority of guests are families. Other than that I was impressed with the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for the comments concerning your stay with us. As far as the rate issue, I will certainly check with the staff on that issue, but that certainly is unnecessary. We alternate days of serving with the western omelet you saw which has green peppers and ham and a cheese omelet and scrambled eggs. We do appreciate your comments. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Parking lot often blocked

By

June 04, 2016

platinumelite

Parking lot entry was being cut up with a dry cement saw, dust all over car. Also the lot's egress and entry was often blocked and workers had to remove equipment while we waited. Do not get a room on the east side of hotel, curtains were such that light came through early morning. With that said, very satisfied with the hotels employees and the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
I can only apologize sincerely for the problems you encountered during your stay with us. We are thankful the work is done with our parking lot. We appreciate your patience as we are making many upgrades to our facility. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable up to date hotel

By

June 03, 2016

The Omaha I80 Holiday Inn Express and Suites is highly recommended for over night or long time stays. The hotel is extremely clean in all areas and everything is current state of the art. It is an IHG success location. The pillows, bedding and mattress were exceptionally comfortable. The room was quiet and dark. This hotel is as good as it gets.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you for your very nice comments. Thank you for being our guest.
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

June 01, 2016

club

The road to get to the Holiday Inn was bad but the place was great it was in the middle of every place I needed to go. It was vary clean. When the staff is happy it make the people that are staying at the hotel happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
I think you are talking about our driveway and parking lot area, and yes they were bad, but have all been repaired now. That is the best compliment you can give us. We want our guests to be happy as well. Thank you for staying with us.
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay in Omaha

By

May 29, 2016

club

Very pleasant stay. Cordial staff and clean, restful room. Food for breakfast was a great choice and absolutely delicious!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Grasseyes 55 Thank you for choosing our location for your overnight accommodations. We appreciate you, our guest. And thank you for posting comments about your stay.
Read More
Read Less