Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 260 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

Clean room, friendly staff, it was a wonderful stay

Read More
Read Less

Horrible check-in experience

By

July 18, 2016

club

When I arrived two-hours after the typical check-in time, there was only one person running the check-in desk with a line of four people, including myself. When I was finally waited on, I was told that my room wasn't ready and I had to be patient because I was staying four nights - another half an hour wouldn't be horrible. When I did finally get to my room - it wasn't even completely cleaned, there was still garbage and food from the previous occupant.
Most of the days the towels in my bathroom weren't replenished and half of the garbage was only taken out.
A few days into my stay the power went out because it was raining slightly - I had been treated like such a bother at check-in that I didn't want to bother the staff with something like the power being out. They would probably only tell me to be patient anyway.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 15, 2016

club

Customer service was excellent, from the front desk to the breakfast staff, who assisted people who even came later for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

June 29, 2016

2nd stay at this hotel. My extended family stays her every year.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

June 24, 2016

club

Only problem I had was no one at the desk when I arrived to check in. Other than that, staff and hotel very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 21, 2016

club

The hotel and staff were attentive to our needs. It is a hotel I would consider staying in again.

Read More
Read Less

Fresh Sheets Please

By

June 13, 2016

I had a five night stay @ Holiday Inn Express® and Suites Columbus Ohio Southeast location and my sheets were only changed once!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing us for your stay We are sorry that your sheets were only changed once. We respect the privacy of all of our guests, and when a guest places a "do not disturb" sign on their door and it stays on until after 2:00 pm that room will get service the next day. In addition we place a letter under the door to let you know that we stopped by. We apologize for any misunderstanding but seeing as we are a limited service hotel full housekeeping services are not available after 2:00 pm. However, should a guest need trash changed or amenities replenished before the next day, guest services is more than happy to assist you.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Columbus Southeast

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

Very good experience while staying at this hotel. Rooms are updated and clean. Staff is great... I will be staying at this location when in the Columbus area !!!

Read More
Read Less

Person at main desk

By

May 31, 2016

club

The guy at the front desk at night seemed genuine about his apology regarding the condition the room was left in. We also noted that another person that stayed in the hotel had a similar experience regarding the condition of the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Your genuine feedback helps us improve the quality of our service, and the issues you experienced will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. - Matthew M. FOM
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

May 26, 2016

club

Good Hotel. Great staff. Reasonable pricing.
Slightly more updated than many others.
Safe and clean.
Staff is friendly and cool.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed

By

May 23, 2016

club

The beds were short. I am 6'2' and my feet hung off of the queen sized bed. The next night at a different chain I did not have this problem. The room was not cleaned the first night and towels were not replaced another night. It was very noisy from hall traffic and noise upstairs.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 05, 2016
Dear Tasco4, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your experience. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I am sorry to hear that you found the bed uncomfortable and the room was not thoroughly cleaned. I completely understand your frustrations over the excessive noise. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. I have sent you a private message regarding this experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Above Average Staff! Very comfortable and clean rooms.

By

May 18, 2016

club

The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member, and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We're happy our staff and rooms exceeded you expectations, and we'd like to welcome you visit us again! Sincerely, Matthew M. FOM
Read More
Read Less