•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Mar-01-2015)
(e.g. Mar-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Experience Staff were overall attentive, and the rooms were clean. February 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fowley Clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff. the breakfast was good February 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by most comfortable nights stay This was a birthday weekend get away for my actual birthday day on valentine's day, this was the first ever hotel stay at Holiday Inn Express, I've stayed at other hotel, but this was the most comfortable, clean, odor free, delicious food, and friendest,hotel encountered. February 17, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice looking Hotel, good food, bad rooms I like to stay at Holiday Inn Express, but would avoid this one. The appearance and food are good, but the rooms are not up to par with any other Holiday Inn Express I have been at. The bathroom door handle was about to fall off. The bathroom ceiling has stains all over it with cracking. The shower curtain looked like it was about to fall off. The beds felt like a bed from a lower end motel. All the tables had a coat of polyurethane on them with drips all over them. The tables looked like one from a lower end motel trying to be restored. I could have went down the road to a lower class motel and paid half of what I paid for a nicer room. I don't write reviews, but this one was worth telling others to stay away from this hotel, unless they drastically alter there price or rooms. February 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast and awesome pillows Overall this hotel is very nice...great staff and great breakfast. Internet is slow. If you want to pay cash, make sure you tell them first thing...and I mean the minute you walk in the door. Really, it shouldn't be a problem to pay cash at any place. February 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in that area This hotel was very clean and an excellent place to stay. Staff is very friendly and my stay was uneventful and relaxing. I stayed on the "highway" side of the building so it was a little noisier than I would have liked but didn't disturb my sleep. Bed was softer than most which causes my back to act up but would not keep me from staying here again. Breakfast was ample and cleaner than most I've seen. Overall, excellent choice for the price. February 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice! Really enjoyed our stay. Very nice hotel! A little higher then nearby hotels but very reasonble for the quality. My husband and I arrived at 9:30 and they let us check in right away. Rooms were very nice already but they are starting renovations and updates next month. The heated indoor pool opens at 5:30am which is a big plus. I love getting a swim before breakfast. Breakfast was a very nice selection. The pancakes weren't the best but they had turkey! sausage. And the wifi is better then a lot of the hotels we've stayed; the staff friendly and always ready to help you. We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. January 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay, 5 stars hotel has a nice pool and hot tub! My boys enjoyed swimming, never done that during the winter time but the water was warm. Not a lot of restaurants in walking distance but we had time to drive. Will stay again thank you! January 19, 2015
2 3 4 5 6 next>>