Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a nice hotel We had a good stay here, the hotel is one of the newer ones and had nice rooms. It was easy to access off the main roads. Our only compliant was those horrible "breakfast foods" that all express hotels have. The personnel were very friendly and professional from the front desk to the cleaning staff. I would stay here again. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, nice staff. A nice place to stay. The rooms were clean. The service staff friendly. The front desk staff was nice depending on what shift you were there. Room rates were not what was quoted. Would stay here again if in area. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable rooms The staff had excellent customer service skills. They were friendly and helpful and made us feel genuinely welcomed at the hotel. The hotel was clean and quiet. The continental breakfast had a great variety of food available that was very good. The hotel was located in a great location that was easy to find and navigate to other areas in Columbus. It was an enjoyable trip! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shasta Visit It would have been better had there been a nice resaurant within walking distance. and the breakfast was not available when I had to leave in the am.. (5:30 am) October 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad for the money Cleaning supervisor or whatever the title is for the person checking to make sure the room has been serviced needs to knock and announce her arrival before just walking in the room. Room was very clean,but bed was very uncomfortable. Breakfast fresh but needs more choices. October 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay minus the noise level Only problem was the noise of the bass from music coming from below my room where the office for the staff was located. Otherwise was overall a nice hotel. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place everything was excellent, would highly recommend to any one considering a stay. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellance in Hotelling :) The Hotel and Hotel Staff are the best in Ohio !!! August 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by shower Well, this room did have a fridge so no worries there. I did notice the bathroo haad the "Arc" shower rod upgrade -- but in providing that the shower curtain is now too short. We had to be careful so as not to spill water on the floor. shower curtain should have been about a foot longer. Everything else was pretty much standard with the other amenities on par. The breakfast was the usual standard fare, now featuring the pancake machine. Biscuits are always a good indicator of the food quality, and the biscuits were hot and fresh. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room but disappointed in pool & Hot tub The room was nice & clean and the beds were comfortable. The only problems we had were that we couldn't find the place because there is no sign off Hamilton Rd and we chose this hotel because of the reviews on the pool & hot tub. The hot tub was not in service and the pool was so cold we couldn't swim in it. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff The overall impression exhibited by the staff and management at this hotel was exceptional. Very much aware of concerns and easily handled our questions at check-in. Pleasant people who smiled a lot - it was obvious they enjoyed their job. As a side note we (wife August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Sundries Shop This location does not have a Sundries Shop. This is extremely inconvenient when traveling and all hotels should have this just as most every Holiday Inn brand already does. August 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room Room was damp feeling. At about 6 am in the morning I was awaken by a spider crawling on my neck. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by traveller2445 Overall exprience at this hotel was great. The front desk gentleman was very polite and nice. He made us feel welcome. Our room was clean and the beds very comfortable. The breakfast staff was very accomodating. We missed breakfast and they went out of their way to make us something to eat. Thank you to the staff for making our stay a pleasant one. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT! Had a great 3 nights as we needed to get 2 suites. Staff was awesome and i cant think of one complaint. Ohh, the breakfast needs a makeover for sure though!! other then that id still stay again anyways lol August 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by group reservation We had trouble when making a group reservation of 12 rooms. When it was time for names to be added to our own credit cards there were several in the group that had no room reserved for them. The group reservation was made by one person using their credit card to complete the transaction. Then each person was to complete their own reservation with their own credit card when checking in. Again several in our group were told they did not have a room for them. Our request was for rooms with double queens. We were told they were available but when checking in, some had to accept a king room instead. We were a softball team that needed 2 beds available one for the player and one for the parents. There was just a lot of confusion and stress for the lady who originally made the reservations for the team. Hotel managers need to work together with front desk staff to detour this problem in the future. The overall price for the stay at this hotel is way to much for the nothing special place to sleep. After all this is a Holiday Inn Express. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Staff was excellent! Room was large and clean. We had a wonderfull stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Management ! Hotel Manager Althea went above and beyond Her call of duty . I invited others to stay at this hotel which was recommended by my Mother. Happy to say that everyone was impressed with the Hotel and its team members. Hats off to the manager. Teressa. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 a pleasant night on the road Overall, I recommend this motel because of its convenience to a major thoroughfare and a clean, comfortable guest room. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds and great breakfast Overall a good stay for the money. Clean, comfortable but close to needing a furniture upgrade. King room with sofa was nice. Only thing missing is maybe a microwave, which would be nice on longer stays. TV and channel choices were ok, but not great. Great breakfast with a good variety. Staff were courteous and attentive, especially the breakfast staff. Kept area clean and on top of the breakfast items. Definitely would recommend this hotel. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean exterior would return stayed multiple nights room not cleaned after first night July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay I can not say anything bad about this hotel and the efficiency and friendliness of the staff was wonderful. I was there because my brother had heart surgery. Being able to stay at a hotel where I could have rest and not have to ask for any service made my stressful time much easier. I love the excess to so many places and restaurants so convenient. The hospital was only 8 minutes away. I could find anything that I needed close. The room was spacious and clean. Every time I come to Ohio, I stay there and my stay continue to be a good memory. July 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor service lack of professionalism for something beyond my control. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Stay I liked the looks when I drove in, very easy to book, and check out. I loved the fruit and yogurt avail and milk, etc. I wish there was a little more offered all day, with kids it just makes it easier especially when you are in a hurry!! The pool was overall a little cold and merky but overall the kids did swim. The fitness room, very nice. Not many staff to talk to , not enough towels. The room very clean and very nice layout. Internet great and tv selection great. Parking is good also. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one nite stay Very well kept common areas. Every thing was clean and neat. Room was big compared to other brands I have stayed at. Fridge and Micro would have been very handy for a longer stay. Bed was very comfortable. Overall good experience. Although we did not use it, the pool looked inviting and did not seem to generate a lot of noise from it. There were a lot of ball teams staying and the management had signs posted with rules and proper conduct expected. Every one conducted themselves very well. If you can, tell them they were very quiet and courteous. Look forward to staying again. June 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't wait to leave A lot of kids was staying there at the time and they were extremely loud. They ran through the halls early in the morning and forced us out of the jacuzzi. The staff did nothing. The tv and ac was broken in the gym. The ac and water pipes made a lot of noise as well. I didn't sleep well at all. The housekeepers and breakfast staff was nice. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We enjoyed our stay and the room was very nice. The only problem was the air conditioner in the gym was broken and so was the treadmill. The washer and dryer did not accept quarters, only plastic. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by LCK Stay Everything was as expected. I was a little disappointed in that as I was speaking to the person behind the desk, the phone rang and he, without saying excuse me or anything else, began helping the person on the phone and left me waiting. May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Clean and comfortable room, friendly staff very helpful I was here for training for 4 day. I felt very welcome and apart of the Holiday Inn family. The only problem was the pool was a little to warm for my taste. May 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst HIE I've Stayed At. This HIE had a great lobby, which was comfortable, but nothing else was even close to acceptable. The pool area was open, but they were storing old rolls of carpet remnants under tarps. The workout room had peeling wallpaper and rusty free weights. I didnt feel comfortable in the pool/workout area at all. The room was okay, but nowhere near as comfortable as other HIE I've stayed in. The beds were old and I could feel the springs poking me in my back as I tried to sleep. The bathroom didnt have an operational vent fan, so it stayed humid and the mirror was basically useless. There was no microwave in the room. The A/C unit sounded like a constant ocean wave all night long. The positive is the staff, who was very nice, friendly, and helpful. This HIE has made me re-evaluate the HIE brand and whether or not it is the right hotel for myself and my family. I should have taken pictures as proof, but I was too disgusted to even think about anything other than leaving. May 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>