Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Nathan at front desk when we arrived for our first night was very friendly and courteous. He was also on duty when we checked out from our return stay. Both he and Mohammed were inviting and kind. Breakfast choices were good. My sister and I slept quite well both nights we were at this hotel. Bathroom was large and very clean. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My overall experience was great The only thing I wish was different would be the time that breakfast starts I wish it was 6:00 AM instead of 6:30 AM I need to start work by 7:00 AM and it makes it difficult to not be able to have breakfast until 6:30 AM August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room and Great Guest Service. Room was very clean, the beds (King size and couch pullout) were comfortable. Employees were very kind and helpful. Great breakfast selection! August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best motel in the area especially for the Columbus Fair My family and i stayed here end of July for the Fair great room no problems would not want to stay any closer to the fair grounda found out by the locals other moterls close to the fair are not good 11 miles from Fair easy access. Staff was accommodating food was good would recommend this Motel will definitely stay her again. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Clear of the Pool Overall we had a good experience at this hotel. The staff was professional and courteous. The room was clean, comfortable and well decorated. We were on the second floor above the pool/patio and the noise from those two areas made it impossible to get to sleep until the pool was closed for the evening. We called about the noise but the guests in the pool didn't seem to be concerned with the issue and continued to scream and shout until about ten minutes after the pool should have been closed. Very frustrating. Potential guests should consider requesting a room on the other end of the hotel if getting to sleep before 11:00 is important. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service My stay was great and I had a very warm feeling soon as I stepped into the lobby . August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I have stayed at this hotel for the last 5 years while in the Columbus area for business. The staff are always helpful and friendly and greet me by name and with a smile. I feel extremely comfortable with the staff and the service and choose to stay in this hotel because of the freindly way that I am treated over other area hotels. July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful and friendly staff We stayed here while touring campuses. We saw the State Fair was goin on and the staff provided very clear directions to getto the Fairgrounds. Upon coming back, they asked if we enjoyed the fair and asked if we needed directions to the campus inthe morning. July 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Had a non smoking room that someone had smoked in. Had the front desk change us out to another room. Hotel staff was nice and we enjoyed our stay. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing even with several ball teams in hotel Staff was extremely nice, did all they could to ensure everyone had a great time. Lots of ball teams in hotel- each one of the boys I encountered were polite and respective of others staying there also. Rained so some of the teams played at midnight. Never heard them arrive in their rooms. I believe it was due to coaches and parents raising some nice boys. And no my family wasn't part of them. Staff kept the common areas clean at all times. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Holiday Inn/Express is my hotel of choice when I travel in my job and the experience is always a good one - both courteous and professional. The customer service at this particular HI was even above and beyond the normally great service that I receive. From the check-in process to conversations with housekeeping staff, everything was simply top-notch. June 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay and great staff We stopped at the Holiday Inn while driving to the East Coast. The hotel person that greeted us and checked us in was very friendly and professional. The lobby and rooms were updated and well appointed. We didn't use all the facilities such as the pool and gym so I can't speak to those details. Overall a very good choice and would recommend to any traveler. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Very nice place to stay in this area. Quiet hotel, great TV selection. Always a pleasure at breakfast. Has everything I need on a business trip. The staff is great. This is my "go to" hotel. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Every year I stay at this hotel when I come to the area for the SkillsUSA Ohio Collision and Automotive Refinishing contest which is held at Eastland Vocational School. I have never been disappointed. The rooms are clean, the staff is attentive and the location is perfect. This year I used points and was upgraded to a jaccuzi suite (based on availablitiy). I had a very relaxing and enjoyable evening prior to taking on my responsibilities for the competition. April 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It was all good!! I called at the last minute to get a room for some R&R. Not only did they have rooms available but they had the one I needed with the jaccuzzi tub. Being a 6'2 female with aching bones, I need to be able to stretch out in a tub and soak without problems due to my height. I was able to get a room and relax for the time I was there. I wish had more time to enjoy it because I got there late after I checked in earlier in the day. I plan to come back very soon! Thanks April 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by an overall bad experience * requested non-smoking room; room had the smell of smoke * charged twice for pet fee; staff did correct, but have to wonder how a person could be charged twice in the 1st place * could not set correct time on alarm clock it was 8 hrs off * instructions on phone for making room to room calls was incorrect; could not call traveling partners * awoke in morning to discover leaky faucet had leaked all over our overnight bag; everything was wet * wrong size caraffe was in coffee pot resulting in coffee spilling all over counter and personal items * front desk personnel were advised and deducted $10 plus the pet fee and said "That is all they are authorized to do". Seemed like they would have liked to do more but were not authorized. Seems to me that the entire room charge should have been refunded based on the multitude of problems. Not sure I want to recommend anyone staying here in the future March 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No Coffee before 6 AM Stayed 2 nights at hotel. At 5am and 530am when I left in the mornings, there was no coffee made and only cold coffee available. I know this is before the scheduled breakfast time, but 5am is not too early to ask for at minimum warm coffee. March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay,clean, comfortable and friendly. Staff was very accomadating and friendly. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Highly recomend a stay here. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HI Express I ever stayed at Finally a quiet hotel where everything worked and the staff (especially Leon) was extra friendly and helpful. I even got a call checking to see if the room was OK. I never got a call from the front desk at a HI before, and I think this is a nice touch. I also received recognition as a priority club member, something not all HI locations do. March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Referee101 Excellent Express. Friendly, cheerful greeting for a late-night arrival...everything in order...thanks for the upgrade!...wakeup call was spot on and I was given the WiFi code without having to ask for it. March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just great!!!!!! What a great person Leon is, he remembers you from pass stays and treats you like a king. He is just a wonderful person, and I'm sorry I didn't get the name of the lady who took care of breakfast but she did not leave things to chance, she is on top of everything and see's that all is well. Checking out easy and quick. Thanks to all of you for a great stay February 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful pool The kids enjoyed swimming in the pool and I enjoyed relaxing in the hot tub. The staff was friendly and helpful. February 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and location I am writing this review to express a couple of points both good and bad that could use improvement on. We chose this location as it was ideal for the area as well as the pool for the kids to use. The staff was very friendly and did a wonderful job. I especially would like to commend the person who handles the breakfast as it was great. Very good selection clean hot and presented very well. Thank you for a prompt and delicious breakfast. The only two pints I would address is the cleaning staff left there pile of garbage in the elevator and we noticed on several occasions garbage in the elevator or hallways. So just need to keep a better eye on that. The main reason we selected this location was the pool and hot tub. We arrived in the afternoon and wanted to enjoy the pool before dinner. The pool temperature was cold and the Hot tub was luke warm at best. The following morning once again tried to enjoy the pool but the pool was even colder and the Hot tub was flat out cold. My advise to you is to install a better temperature monitoring station if that is the problem or I think it may be more of a budgeting situation where you turn off the heater to save $$$. But if your pool opens at say 5:30 a.m. until 11 p.m. then the pool and hot tub should be under proper temperature control. Otherwise our stay was very pleasant and comfortable with good value and excellent breakfast. Thank you February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grest Service Soon as you enter the building the service starts and does not end until you leave. Great place to stay value, comforts, personel all good January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Friendly Staff Yolanda was great, she checked us in and called our room to make sure everything was ok. Anytime we walked passed she always acknowledged us. The whole staff was great. I would reccommend this hotel to anyone. January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of 6 My family traveled for the holiday and we stayed in 6 different Holiday Express. This was the best! On all levels! Pool open until 11PM allowed everyone to relax before a good night of sleep! THANK YOU! January 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and excellent staff. The hotel was great until I got in the shower the next morning. When I looked up at the exhaust above the shower, there were gobs of dust. I was so disgusted with it, I even took a picture. After seeing that I was really disappointed in the hotel. I usually stay at Holiday Inn, but this may change my mind next time. November 25, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, no problems. We had a comfortable stay at this HIE. It was close to Wendys & we like their salads. Breakfast was, like most HIE, very good, hot, and plentyful. October 21, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location! Bad Internet connection! The Internet connection was horrible. Kept losing connection then you had to get a new ID and pass code. Forget about connecting other devices, u need a separate code for that too. Probably would not stay here again. October 20, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Grove port Stay The staff were very nice and friendly. We got back early to the hotel and wants to enjoy the Jacuzzi/pool. The Jacuzzi was "scalding" hot, so hot you couldn't stand to have even your feet in . The pool was the opposite- cold! The next morning I went down and the Jacuzzi was still scalding hot! They should have put a sign up for safety and shut it down temporarily. The pool was a little warmer so I did swim for a short time. October 20, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>