Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room and stay I enjoyed the quietness of the hotel and the service was okay as well. However, when I book a room well in advance of a business trip and ask for a single king size bed, I am in hopes of having just that when I arrive. The fact that a business partner also asked for the same when he booked his room, I found it odd that neither one of us had what we asked for upon arrival!! Hoping that the next stay may have the room available that I ask for , or at least the courtesy to inform me that it's not available upon booking. Looking forward to my next stay, as a general rule , I enjoy staying at your facilities. Thank you. April 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service Overall stay was good. Breakfast serves at 7:00 a.m. on weekends, could be sooner because there are times you need to get an early start. I got down just before 7:00 and there were several people waiting and the food was not ready till right at 7:00. Other than that everything else was fine. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Staff was absolutely wonderful. Nathan and Leon were very welcoming and informative. They were able to answer any question I had about the hotel and surrounding area. Hotel was clean and my kids loved the pool. I would definitely recommend it and I would stay there again. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks Giving ! I was at this hotel for the thanks giving season and as I was there on business there was not a lot I could do, The staff at this hotel was really good, especial on check in, unfortunately I cannot remember the guys name, but he was really a nice fella. I was here for 2 days with not much to do but was able to relax. Nice pool on site, nice clean friendly hotel. Would stay here again. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet This was one of the most quiet hotels we've stayed in lately. Lovely room. Very large. Bathroom was nice. Towels fluffy and soft. Everything well maintained. Staff was attentive and courteous. Breakfast was nice, but would have liked to have some sort of fruit. Only fruit we found was a bowl of apples across from the check-in desk. They looked decorative but I took one anyway as I really wanted fruit. We would definitely stay here again. Much nicer than the other two Holiday Inn Expresses we stayed at in the Columbus area earlier this month. Oh, and the indoor pool looked great. They said it was heated. If we had been prepared for a pool - we would have enjoyed a relaxing swim. January 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and very helpful staff This was our 4th stay at this hotel. It is located very close to family and the highway. Great location. We will stay here again in the future December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BED, CLEAN ROOM, GOOD BREAKFAST WILL DEFINATELY STAY HERE AGAIN, THE PRICE IS AVERAGE FOR THE ROOM SIZE. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient and good value. Used this hotel as a stopover for a2-day drive. ustaff was very helpful. And they accommodated or dog December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Stayed here for 8 weeks for work. The staff was friendly, courteous and responsive. The facilities were kept clean and even though pet friendly, never smelled like it. A really good breakfast with the best sausage gravy in Ohio. Great experience and would not hesitate to recommend this property to anyone. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! As soon as I walked in I was given a friendly welcome by Leon at the front desk. Breakfast was wonderful, a little more variety would have made it the best that I ever had. If I happen to be in Columbus again, this will be my one stop! October 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bath tub - check in I requested the tub because of back issues. Would of been nice if it worked. Arrived after check in time just to be asked to have a seat because the room was not ready. After 20 mins was told it was only to find it wasnt. I picked up things left behind myself and settled in. Area was nice. Great location. October 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a Relaxing Stay We stayed here for our 8th Anniversary and were going to Hocking Hills during the day so we were just there in the evening. We had a very unrelaxing time that we had to ask the front desk multiple times to have people stop running and screaming up and down the hallways for 3 hours straight. The first day we had to ask them to ask another smoke free room to not smoke because it was going into the hall and other rooms. The breakfast was the only good thing. I would not reccommend this place as we felt very passed by when it came to our calls to the front desk it was taken very laze fair. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Suite rooms were nice....regular rooms, kinda small Liked the hotel and accessibility. Service was a little lax. When something needed from the front desk, response time was terrible and had to call and call. Not having a maintenance man onsite proved to be problematic. But....nice hotel, none the less. October 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by below HIE standards just okay. room was NOT set us for business travelers, poor wi-fi, desk chairs were not made for working out of. garbage pickup woke me up in the middle of the night from out in the parking lot. October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by columbus a very short stay but had a great stay always have a comfortable bed September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff The "breakfast lady" was wonderful. Alot of good food. The manager and desk staff were very friendly and helpful in every way. I spent 2 stays in less than a month here and highly recommend it. September 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by air Purifier in room poor WIFI when I got to my room there was an air purifier running which smelled bad All night the WIFI signal kept dropping so I could not connect and complete my work September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good breakfast Comfortable bed and good breakfast. We didn't hear any noise from outside roads. We both enjoyed breakfast. Clean. September 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by needs maintiance As a platinum member I stay at many Holiday Inn Express hotels all across the country. I have never felt compeled to right a negitive review until this stay. among the issues that arose were very poor wireless connectivity, non-working printer in the lobby, and front desk, no bath towels in the room, leaking ceiling in room, and a poorly maintianed lobby restroom. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best IHG staff I've come across in several stays... The staff was very friendly without being phony or over-bearing. Pleasant with lots of "thank yous" handed out. It wasn't particularly hot during my stay and the air conditioning unit wasn't quite able to keep the room as cold as I like. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff extremely nice & willing to take care of every need that I had Customer care was excellent! I would recommend this hotel to everyone you will be well taken care of on your stay. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Columbus Trip Very nice hotel . Pet friendly but 25.00 a night was extreme August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent customer service Customer service was wonderful. We travel this way several times a year and will stop here whenever we can. It's in an excellent location for us, good breakfast, clean and comfortable. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by August 2013 visit I was a little nervous about this location, knowing that the area north of the hotel had a less-than-ideal reputation. However, we felt perfectly safe here. The location is just off the interstate with several restaurants and a grocery store nearby. Easy to get to. The most noticeable thing here is the staff. They are clearly well-trained in customer service. Since I spent a good deal of my career as a customer service trainer, I have pretty high expectations, and the staff exceeded them. Very friendly, very helpful. We never walked through the lobby without being greeted. Our room was small, but nice. For a family of 4, it was a little tight, but not unpleasant. Liked having the microwave in the room, and the TV/Cable service is good. Kids liked the indoor pool. Breakfast was very good. Lots of options, including an automated pancake maker, which I had never seen in a hotel (just hit the OK button, and put your plate to the right of the machine. Perfect pancakes drop on your plate!) We would stay there again. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Nathan at front desk when we arrived for our first night was very friendly and courteous. He was also on duty when we checked out from our return stay. Both he and Mohammed were inviting and kind. Breakfast choices were good. My sister and I slept quite well both nights we were at this hotel. Bathroom was large and very clean. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My overall experience was great The only thing I wish was different would be the time that breakfast starts I wish it was 6:00 AM instead of 6:30 AM I need to start work by 7:00 AM and it makes it difficult to not be able to have breakfast until 6:30 AM August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room and Great Guest Service. Room was very clean, the beds (King size and couch pullout) were comfortable. Employees were very kind and helpful. Great breakfast selection! August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best motel in the area especially for the Columbus Fair My family and i stayed here end of July for the Fair great room no problems would not want to stay any closer to the fair grounda found out by the locals other moterls close to the fair are not good 11 miles from Fair easy access. Staff was accommodating food was good would recommend this Motel will definitely stay her again. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Clear of the Pool Overall we had a good experience at this hotel. The staff was professional and courteous. The room was clean, comfortable and well decorated. We were on the second floor above the pool/patio and the noise from those two areas made it impossible to get to sleep until the pool was closed for the evening. We called about the noise but the guests in the pool didn't seem to be concerned with the issue and continued to scream and shout until about ten minutes after the pool should have been closed. Very frustrating. Potential guests should consider requesting a room on the other end of the hotel if getting to sleep before 11:00 is important. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service My stay was great and I had a very warm feeling soon as I stepped into the lobby . August 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>