Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and relaxing stay This HI Express was very clean and the staff was friendly. I would recommend anyone staying in Gunnison to stay here!!! July 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 4th of July Totally average. It looks like there are many more choices in the area to explore. Including buying a camper. Then I would only have myself to evaluate. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel I enjoyed my stay here. My only complaint was I didnt feel the rooms were cleaned thoroughly. The bathroom could have been vacuumed. There was hair on the floor. Otherwise I am very happy with my stay. They provided a decent breakfast sprea, continually supplying food. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay We enjoyed our stay, The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. We decided to stay an extra night and the staff met our needs. Having the fruit out for a snack was a nice touch. The breakfast person could have been more on top of stocking the breakfast bar on Saturday morning, they ran out of cinnamon rolls and we had to ask to get them restocked then had to wait for them to heat up (the rolls are the best part of the breakfast bar). Overall we had a great stay and would recommend the hotel to anyone. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. We enjoyed our stay in Gunnison...great hotel! Will stay again and would recommend to family and friends. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Did not deliver what was promised I still need to be refunded the original reservation June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place in Gunnison We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Gunnison. We have stayed at other hotels in this small town and this is by far the best! The breakfast was delicious and the staff was wonderful! This is our new favorite hotel in the area! June 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Thinnest walls on the planet You can hear what your neighbor is thinking much less saying. And the next time you rent the room next to me to some teen agers to have a party, I'm calling the cops not the front desk! June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely clean, roomy, and comfortable. Not just the rooms but the entire hotel . I will be staying here anytime I re-visit Gunnison. The room couldn't have been any cleaner, and was very spacious. The pool, lobby, and even the parking lot are second to none when it comes to appearance and a clean feel. The front desk associates were always extremely helpful with any questions I had. Between directions to get to a couple of places, and their opinion of where to eat was always there when I asked...a real personal touch kind of feeling. Great Great Great place! June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by really thin walls can hear everything in adjoining rooms--yuck cheap construction and paper thin walls. Very noisy and can hear everything from all sides June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gunnison Excellence Jacob and the rest of the staff were great.. The very best hotel in Gunnison..Thank you for making our stop in Gunnison a special one. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Even though there was some remodeling going on in the hotel, it didn't disturb me in my room. The staff gave great recommendations of great places to eat and were willing to answer any question. I have to admit though, it was confusing to turn on the shower and looked around to figure out how to use it, only to find a note on the corner of the mirror explained how to do so. I would recommend putting that in a better place where it would be more noticeable. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice up grade enjoyed the upgrade. jetted tub and spa shower are really nice. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable place to stay Nice comfortable hotel. Fit our needs in Gunnison while visiting our son and daughter in law June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean. Have stayed here numerous times. HOtel staff are very friendly and accommodating. It is the best lodging in town. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Excellent hotel. Wonderful staff. Above expectations for the guest room. Love the fact that I could open the windows to let in the cool mountain air. Easy check in/check out. Comfortable bed. Good night's sleep. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Friendly staff and nice hotel. Minor inconvenience due to remodeling May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant All satisfactory. Would definitely stay again if we visit Gunnison in the future. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best HI Expresses I've stayed at. This location is very clean, hospitable staff and definitely one of the best places I stay at all the Holiday Inn chains across the country. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Checkout Time The staff allowed us to check-in late and check-out late, which was greatly appreciated due to our schedule. Also, this was graduation weekend for this hotel and their accommodations / breakfast was excellent. What a great hotel. May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall. I've stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Gunnsison for three trips the last three years. It has been comfortable and the staff have been caring to assure your stay is comfortable. April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel average, staff excellent You aren't going to get more then you may expect from a small town Holiday Inn Express, that said and with no complaints about property, the staff are EXCELLENT and worth visiting just for that reason. Had the opportunity to be in contact with a few different front desk staff, the maintenance supervisor as well as a new maintenance employee and ALL were friendly, helpful, kind and good people. Thanks!! March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Out of control kids! The weekend we stayed there was a hockey team staying also. Kids running up and down the hall while parents partied in the rooms. The noise continued well into the night. I have stayed in this location in the past and have not had any issues, and this is my first choice when staying the area. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and hospitality I'd like to thank you for the wonderful hospitality and service once again this year. When staying in Gunnison you are my first choice. You can't beat the friendly atmosphere and accommodations. The rooms are always great as well! See you again next year! February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, New, Comfortable, Friendly Staff The nooks of Gunnison are amongst the best in the Rocky Mountains, get a trail map from Tomichi Cycles on Main St. and explore them. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Highly recommend staying at this property. Excellent service; accommodations and view! January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This Holiday Inn Express far surpassed our expectations. The staff is very friendly, the hotel is immaculate, the rooms are very spacious and the breakfast was delicious. It is very convenient to Crested Butte and we would definitely stay again. January 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor room cleaning and Poor Wifi besides not having micro-oven and poor AC heater, room cleaning was disappointing and front desk had no response to it. Wifi was so bad. And business computer login did not work and front desk is help less!!!! January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The best hotel in Gunnison We have stayed at this hotel several times in the past, and consider it one of the best in the Gunnison area. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, breakfast is always more than adequate and the hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. January 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Construction We were upset when we found out upon arrival about the construction going on because of a water leak. We were really looking forward to swimming but the pool was closed. It would have been nice to know ahead of time about this. Because of the lack of communication we will not stay at this location or any other Holiday Inn property. December 30, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>