Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Staff WHEN WE ARRIVED THE COMPUTER SYSTEM WAS DOWN DUE TO A LARGE BLACK OUT OF THE PROVIDER. DESPITE BEING UNDER A LOT OF STRESS THE STAFF HANDLED THE PROBLEM BEAUTIFULLY. GREAT BREAKFAST, PLENTY OF CHOICES AND BEAUTIFUL VIEWS OF THE COLLEGE. WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff! The staff at this hotel was exceptional! Particularly, the great care I had from Taylor and Kaitlyn - they made such a difference in making sure my family and I were well looked after! The amenities at the hotel are also very nice. The rooms were very clean and very comfortable. My only complaint, and it is rather significant, is that the walls seem to be extremely thin and my neighbours televisions were very loud, and continued through the night. The banging of peoples doors closing was also unusually loud, and persistent. Most unfortunate, and made for a poor sleep. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent beds and service very curteous staff, excellent rooms and amenities, pool was superb, bkfst was awsome, parking was great, location was great August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WILL RETURN I look forward to a return and will stay at this hotel --and recommend it. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel, bed was extremely comfortable We stayed here in Augurst 2013 and the hotel was extremely Nice. The rooms were really nice. Pool and hot tub were very clean. Would definitely stay here again. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stuff Excellent stuff!!! Friendly, full of competence and 100% customer oriented August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Wonderfully clean and new rooms. Great breakfast and friendly staff. Will Return! August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gunnison in the Summer 2013 Unexpectedly nice property in an area where all the other Hotels are old and outdated. The staff was excellent (which I think will stay the same no matter what turnover they have - the people in the town of Gunnison where all helpful and friendly). It was an extended stay, and things can go wrong (Internet being flakey the most problematic), but the staff was eager and helpful to resolve any issue that came up. Wonderful experience! July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Big Room_great bed Brand new place that is beautiful and comfortable. Right around the corner from the Durango to Silverton Railroad station. The room was comfortable and quiet. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room and great service Second time to stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Will stay there again. Clean Room, Great Service. Enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub every evening. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks Great and helpful staff.. Excellent facility.. Good recommendation for community visit and food.. Very well maintained physical plant n thank you July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gunnison Always a Great Experience. I have stayed here many times and no matter how busy they are you can depended on great personal service and a friendly staff. They have always acknowledged Priority Club Status and upgraded rooms to the best they had available even before I have requested an upgrade. Even on early check In my reservation has always been ready and the room available. The entire staff has always been great and act like the want you as a guest, they greet you at the front desk or anytime they meet you in the halls, elevators or other areas of the hotel. The manager even said to stop by his office anytime just to stay Hello or anytime we had a suggestion. The breakfast has always been well maintained and with a good selection, with different items from day to day on longer stays. This is one of my favorite hotels to stay at and I can't recommend it and the Gunnison area enough. The front desk can always recommend things to do and good restaurants in the area and act happy to help. Keep up the GOOD work. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome property This hotel is one of our favorites. Beautiful property, clean rooms, and great hotel staff. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk was awesome Each and every employee we encountered at the front desk was friendly, welcoming and helpful. They provided great service and represent the hotel well. Especially attentive were Caitlyn, Sierra and Jake the Manager. We will return. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and welcoming staff This is a great location to base out of to explore the Gunnison/Crested Butte area. It's located with easy access to the highway and well off the road for a great sleep. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Clean We stayed at this hotel for two nights over Father's Day weekend. It was very comfortable and had an excellent breakfast. The indoor swimming pool is a wonderful amenity. The entire facility was very clean and the front desk staff members were helpful and friendly. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing place This is the nicest holiday Inn Express I have stayed in as a priority club member! Everything is exceptional and this Inn makes you feel like you are spending twice as much as you actually do! July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service. Good breakfast Nice area. Staff very helpful. Hotel very clean. Friendly staff June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Back Door Is Impossible The back door leading to the parkiing lot has a note about how bad the pass key works. The desk insists it does work. I say NO and yet they insisit it does. For heaven sake,,,, get the darn thing FIXED!!!! And get a catch spring on it... the door slamming in the AM is terribele. We had room 101 which was right next to the exit. Must say... otherwise nice and clean being a new place... pool was clean with hardly anyone in the water while I was there for 4 nights!! SJM - Centennial CO June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Very nice Holiday Inn, the bathroom was roomy and very impressive. Bed was very comfortable and the staff was awesome! June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed breakfast We could hear neighbor's TV through the wall. Priority Club provided large waters. Liked bacon and pancakes for breakfast. HEI cinnamon rolls are great! Really liked shampoo and conditioner. Would have preferred a higher toilet. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome New, clean and nice pool and hot tub! The staff are helpful. The hotel is new and clean, this is a nice Holiday inn express. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Graduation Weekend I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Gunnison Valley. The staff at the Holiday Inn Express is top notch. They will work with you to meet your vacation needs or lead you to options in the area. The rooms are very clean, spacious, and comfortable. We loved the pool area and was able to use the BBQ patio for a family event. They really go above and beyond at this hotel. Thank you for a wonderful family filled Graduation weekend. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. I usually stay at this Holiday Inn every month and it is by far the best one I have ever stayed at. The people are so friendly and helpful and I always feel safe. It's very clean and has the best accomodations! April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Staff The hotel is above average in the City of Gunnison and enjoyable. Only complaint is the pillows are like basketballs April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Make You Feel Welcome and "At Home" This hotel is always my first choice when I travel to Gunnison, CO. I stayed here two weeks prior to this stay I am reviewing. When I was back for this visit they remembered who I was and said they had just read and commented on my review from my previous visit. It was great to know that they read these reviews we take the time to write. As always, my Priority Club membership was acknowledges and I was given and bottle of water and snack. I have never felt more welcomed and "at home" at any other hotel I have ever stayed at. March 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place A nice place to stay in Gunnison. The staff is very friendly. February 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feel like you are a "Priority" As a Priority Club member, the superb staff and quality of this Holiday Inn Express makes you feel like you are a "Priority". After a very welcoming greeting I was offered a complimentary bottle of water and granola bar. The room I was provided with was spacious and cleanwith a nice mini-kitchen area with a sink, fridge, and microwave. The breakfast was great. They were very accommodating to my request for a late checkout. I have stayed at various Holiday Inn Express hotels in various states, and, while they are all nice, this one is by far the best. February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Spent two nights here. Temp was -23 one night and -18 the other. The hotel staff was very accommodating by driving us to restaurants to eat and picked us up promptly to return--in spite of the harsh weather. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I have stayed here on my last three visits to Gunnison and I love this hotel. Beautiful room, wonderful amenities and great breakfast. Best nights sleep ever in a hotel! December 29, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>