Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and welcoming staff This is a great location to base out of to explore the Gunnison/Crested Butte area. It's located with easy access to the highway and well off the road for a great sleep. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and Clean We stayed at this hotel for two nights over Father's Day weekend. It was very comfortable and had an excellent breakfast. The indoor swimming pool is a wonderful amenity. The entire facility was very clean and the front desk staff members were helpful and friendly. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing place This is the nicest holiday Inn Express I have stayed in as a priority club member! Everything is exceptional and this Inn makes you feel like you are spending twice as much as you actually do! July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service. Good breakfast Nice area. Staff very helpful. Hotel very clean. Friendly staff June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Back Door Is Impossible The back door leading to the parkiing lot has a note about how bad the pass key works. The desk insists it does work. I say NO and yet they insisit it does. For heaven sake,,,, get the darn thing FIXED!!!! And get a catch spring on it... the door slamming in the AM is terribele. We had room 101 which was right next to the exit. Must say... otherwise nice and clean being a new place... pool was clean with hardly anyone in the water while I was there for 4 nights!! SJM - Centennial CO June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Very nice Holiday Inn, the bathroom was roomy and very impressive. Bed was very comfortable and the staff was awesome! June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyed breakfast We could hear neighbor's TV through the wall. Priority Club provided large waters. Liked bacon and pancakes for breakfast. HEI cinnamon rolls are great! Really liked shampoo and conditioner. Would have preferred a higher toilet. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome New, clean and nice pool and hot tub! The staff are helpful. The hotel is new and clean, this is a nice Holiday inn express. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Graduation Weekend I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Gunnison Valley. The staff at the Holiday Inn Express is top notch. They will work with you to meet your vacation needs or lead you to options in the area. The rooms are very clean, spacious, and comfortable. We loved the pool area and was able to use the BBQ patio for a family event. They really go above and beyond at this hotel. Thank you for a wonderful family filled Graduation weekend. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. I usually stay at this Holiday Inn every month and it is by far the best one I have ever stayed at. The people are so friendly and helpful and I always feel safe. It's very clean and has the best accomodations! April 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Staff The hotel is above average in the City of Gunnison and enjoyable. Only complaint is the pillows are like basketballs April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Make You Feel Welcome and "At Home" This hotel is always my first choice when I travel to Gunnison, CO. I stayed here two weeks prior to this stay I am reviewing. When I was back for this visit they remembered who I was and said they had just read and commented on my review from my previous visit. It was great to know that they read these reviews we take the time to write. As always, my Priority Club membership was acknowledges and I was given and bottle of water and snack. I have never felt more welcomed and "at home" at any other hotel I have ever stayed at. March 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place A nice place to stay in Gunnison. The staff is very friendly. February 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feel like you are a "Priority" As a Priority Club member, the superb staff and quality of this Holiday Inn Express makes you feel like you are a "Priority". After a very welcoming greeting I was offered a complimentary bottle of water and granola bar. The room I was provided with was spacious and cleanwith a nice mini-kitchen area with a sink, fridge, and microwave. The breakfast was great. They were very accommodating to my request for a late checkout. I have stayed at various Holiday Inn Express hotels in various states, and, while they are all nice, this one is by far the best. February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Spent two nights here. Temp was -23 one night and -18 the other. The hotel staff was very accommodating by driving us to restaurants to eat and picked us up promptly to return--in spite of the harsh weather. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I have stayed here on my last three visits to Gunnison and I love this hotel. Beautiful room, wonderful amenities and great breakfast. Best nights sleep ever in a hotel! December 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Staff This is one of my favorite hotels. I have stayed at this hotel many times and have never encountered any problems. Room upgrades for Priority Club Members have allowed me to enjoy the upgraded rooms with nice amenities but even the standard rooms have alway been great. The breakfast has one of the widest variety of any of the Holiday Inns I have visited. The staff is one of the best, always pleasant. A Great Hotel in a Great Location. November 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Book this hotel because the staff and service is excellent! October 23, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Didnt get the room I reserved and walls are thin Overall it is a nice looking hotel, rooms appear nice. I requested a certain type of room, called ahead of time to make sure the type of room I was getting. Needless to say when I walked in my room it was wrong and the hotel were full s I couldnt get the room I reserved. I had also called ahead of time to confirm the type of room I reserved. lso, you can hear everything in the rooms on each side of you. We had to turn the fan on just to drown out the noise of people talking so my kids could sleep. October 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel and Staff! We travel a lot during the year, and we usually pick Holiday Inn Express. The Holiday Inn Express in Gunnison was exceptional in every way. The hotel is so clean and comfortable and the staff was very impressive; always giving us 100%. Thank you Gunnison Holiday Inn Express for such a memorable stay. We will be back next fall! October 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Comfortable We had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Gunnison, Co. Starting with the help at the front desk by Alex Van Stone. She went out of her way for us. The woman in charge of the Breakfast Room was also very helpful. She made sure we were taught how to use the Pancake machine. Besides the service we received the breakfast was delicious. We spent several nights at this hotel and had a wonderful time. October 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious rooms, Clean, Terrific Service Very good experience. I needed a bottle opener, the front desk had one. I needed a charger for my iPhone, the front desk had one. I needed a quiet, comfortable room, they had one for me. Highly recommended! October 12, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5