Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff - saved my weekend We traveled to Mass for a family reunion - original hotel (not Holiday Inn) lost the reservation. I found the Holiday inn # on a pamphlet, called the front desk and they rose to the occasion. They had a room, an agreeable rate, and were able to provide directions to the hotel. Saved the weekend. Front desk staff is personable, knowledgeable about local restaurants, and very accommodating. Breakfast has a wide variety, not just the old rolls and course coffee you get in most places. I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to others. Makes you feel at home. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed "Happy" As we drove home from our one night stay, wherever we saw a Holiday Inn Express property my three year old would comment on how "happy" she was to have stayed in Hadley. The staff was nothing but pleasant, and I have never seen so many smiles shared with the guests. Keep up the good work! August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel!! We have stayed at many Holiday In Express hotels and this is one of the best. Very clean and well maintained, friendly staff, and excellent breakfast bar in the morning. Overall a very nice experience and we would definitely return and recommend to family and friends. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great experience the staff was very helpful from check in to check out. The breakfast was fresh and offered so many choices for all tastes. I have been staying at another chain but will most definitely look for a Holiday Inn Express first. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Delightful Stay! What a wonderful property...don't know whether this hotel is new or recently updated, but it is top notch! Spotlessly clean, and very well managed. The desk staff is absolutely charming, helpful, friendly, and very well informed about the Amherst/Northampton area. Very well located near the college towns, museums, and across the road from a Target, BB&B, and Trader Joe's. Our room was an executive king, with a "wall kitchen", including microwave, sink and mini frig. Will certainly return to this area and property... August 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast Perhaps all Holiday Inn Express properties serve the same breakfast, but for busy travelers they should not be serving microwaved proteins. It was worse than airplane food. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great TV selection I totally enjoyed this hotel. From the landscaping, to the great rooms and all the HD television channels available August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by veryclean hotel and great svc this is our 2nd visit this is the best holidat inn i have ever stayed at.,the freinds that were with us felt the same .Most hotels can learn from them how to run a hotel July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly front desk and attractive, clean rooms I stayed here twice in July 2013 when dropping off and picking up my daughter from a program at Smith College. I was always warmly greeted by front desk staff and the hotel was nice and quiet (except for breakfast room in the mornings, which was busy on weekends!). Both of my rooms were stylish and very clean. Spacious bathrooms. Attractive landscaping in parking area and at front entrance. The hotel seems new. Loved the proximity to Smith College, Mount Holyoke College (and to Trader Joe's and Whole Foods.) I will stay again for sure. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Home Away from Home We stay here a couple of times a year, when we visit this area. I love the people behind the desk...nice youngsters. The room is always comfortable and the new renovations are very attractive. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room review Beds were so comfortable i did not want to leave! i would definitely stay again. July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable & Friendly We enjoyed our 2-night stay. The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was bright and clean and very comfortable. Breakfast choices at this hotel as well as at many other chains today is disgusting, although it is displayed in a lovely setting. June 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property I stayed here two nights while my daughter attended a UMass event. The staff was exceptionally friendly and welcoming. My room was clean, comfortable, and extremely quiet: much appreciated after a long days' drive. The hotel is conveniently located to both retail and the UMass campus. Wish I could stay longer and take advantage of the pool and hot tub. Very relaxing and pleasant stay. June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite place to stay My husband and I frequently travel to Hadley and enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff, rooms and breakfast are wonderful. We look forward to the afternoon cookies that are available. This is like home away from home. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICELY RUN HOTEL First off the staff at this hotel are first rate and very accommodating. The rooms are well appointed and clean. The food at the breakfast was plentiful and a great selection. Very quiet so sleeping was never an issue, plus the beds were comfortable. We would stay here again for sure! May 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay - Could have had a better room placement Nice Hotel No Matches at front desk - had to go out at 12am to get some Put me in the room right next to the lobby - early breakfast goers were too loud. In the middle of no where - Limited food choices May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enabled Me to Give My Attention to My Visit The best designs are those that do not catch one's attention. My experience at the Amherst-Hadley Holiday Inn enabled my visit to be completely about my plans, and not about my hotel reservation. They reminded me to make any arrangements ahead, emailed me confirmations, and overall kept in touch in non-invasive ways that set me up for a smooth visit. Once I got there, the staff were pleasant and attentive. I am grateful to Holiday Inn for their excellent services. Stayed Saturday, May 11th to Monday, May 13th, 2013. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by UMass Graduation visit We stayed for 3 nights during the U Mass Graduation celebration for our daughter. We had a wonderful suite. It suited our needs very well, allowing our son to come and stay for a night and have his own "room". Small, but very functional fitness room as well as a nice pool and spa--we made use of all the amenities. While the "hot" breakfast selection was small, there was yogurt, fruit, bagels and muffins--and the coffee was really pretty good. We received a really nice "Graduation" basket with waters and snacks--truly helpful for the long waits for each ceremony. The staff was welcoming and friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone travelling to the Amherst/5 Colleges area for any event. It is in a great location and we felt welcome and relaxed! May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Commencement Weekend We were in town for UMass Commencement which meant higher prices than we normally pay at this property. We were pleasantly surprised when I called the morning of check in to ask about arriving early and was told we could arrive early and we had been upgraded to a king suite. That worked really well as we did spend a lot of time in the room between events. The gift pack was a very nice touch! May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by college visit hadley hardly stayed in the hotel because we had to be at the college visit events for the 3 days. April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Accommodation for Business Travel This was my third stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hadley. Each time I have stayed 5-6 days. The staff went out of their way to ensure that everything was in order and to make the stay as pleasant as possible. The rooms have always been immaculately clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel. April 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by ODD THINGS I'VE ALWAYS FOUND HOLIDAY INNS A GOOD PLACE TO STAY. HAVE OFTEN USED HOLIDAY IN MANCHESTER NH . THE VISIT IN HADLEY FOUND A CLEAN, WELL EQUIPPED ROOM, COMFORTABLE BEDS, REASONABLE PRICE, GREAT BREAKFAST AND EXCELLENT STAFF WHO HELPED US GET ORIENTED AROUND AMHERST/HADLEY. DOWNSIDES; A VERY BRIGHT OUTSIDE LIGHT KEPT THE ROOM LIKE DAYLIGHT ALL NIGHT. THE ONLY REASON WE FINALLY GOT ANY SLEEP WAS BECAUSE WE WERE SO TIRED.THERE WAS NO DRAPE TO BLOCK THAT LIGHT. THE ROOM LIGHTS WERE ALL ENVIRONMENTAL BUT A GARISH WHITE. SOFT WHITES ARE AVAILABLE AND RESTFUL. OUR ROOM WAS 2/3 OF THE WAY NORTH FROM ELEVATOR. DIDN'T SEEM THE HOTEL WAS THAT CROWDED. April 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Hotel the is one of the cleanest hotels I have ever stayed in. The staff was friendly and excellent. Thanks for a wonderful weekend. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for visiting colleges Loved the easy access to local colleges, pool and jacuzzi for relaxing after a long day. gym is small, but clean and usable. April 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend One of the most spacious rooms I've ever stayed in at Holiday Inn Express. Two queen-size beds in the room, plus a comfortable arm chair and ottman, and regular furniture, you still have plenty of room to move around. I like the free wireless internet access, free breakfast, free parking, convenient location with short drive to the five colleges in the area. Will come back again. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Always great accommodations and the staff is friendly. The hotel is quiet no matter the room location. March 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Above average I stay at diverse HI properties around New England/NY and NJ and would say this ranks up at above average in most categories. Staff is warm and professional. Room and amenities are fine with exception to the annoying fan that comes on with the light in the bathroom. There should be two separate switches like most thoughtful hotels. Also the lack of 1-2 spring water each day of stay for Platinum members. What does one bottle of spring water cost to ensure a memorable stay...it's in the details that counts. Also there were no bags in the morning to take a banana and muffin with me...they did find some when asked, again small details but counts when you need to get out in the morning. Security was fine as well as plenty of parking. Need to work on the spring water and provide to go bags and some more healthy choices for a snack in the check in besides cookies. Staff makes this place....great job! March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recoomend I can't say enough about the front desk staffthey were more than helpful and very polite. The breakfast was more variety than needed. The staff in the breakfast area kept everything cleaned even though some customers were messy. We used the pool, clean and had towels available. February 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast hours The only complaint I had was that breakfast does not start till 6:30 am. January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Place to Stay I book numerous rooms in this venue for my frequent travelling associtates for my company and not only is the staff extremely knowledgable but they are able to make reasonable accomodations quickly and be very clear on their pricing and availability. Definitely a place that I will continue to use. All their management is great a customer service is definitely first when booking. If you're looking for place to stay this the first to look for! November 29, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>