Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. May-28-2015)
(e.g. May-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience We stayed in this motel a year ago and were very satisfied. That was why we chose to stay there again this year. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience except!! Everything was great except the fee for pets has gone from $25 to $50! We stay at another Holiday Inn and they charge $20. In looking for a pet friendly hotel in the past some hotels only charge a returnable deposit, $50 is unrealistic, especially for a cat. The person in charge at the desk was very accommodating and only charged us $25 because it was booked in Jan. The only other disappointment was they didn't have biscuits and gravy. The cinnamon buns were excellent as always. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business travel This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel. The staff is very friendly. In fact, the night manager went out of her way to get me some hot water so I could make a late night cup of tea. She was very accommodating. Great location near the mall, and there are plenty of good restaurants around. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love, Love, Love this place! The staff were wonderful, of course we arrived late and they had our room keys made for us and our paperwork ready to go! The bed we slept in was very comfortable, I wouldn't mind having one at home. The room was immaculate as well. We ate breakfast in the morning and there was a variety of items just like I was informed! The breakfast attendants were very helpful with showing me where everything was and if I had any questions I could ask. The front desk clerk was amazing, she gave me directions to Antietam battlefield and told me about all of the other things to do in Hagerstown. Over all it was an enjoyable stay, and I will be back! May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend I have found this hotel to be clean, comfortable, and consistent. Located right off of highways 70 and 81, this is a great stop for migrating snow birds. They are pet friendly and there are multiple dining and shopping options within walking distance. Convenient to local attractions such as museums, battle fields, and Nora Roberts's Boonsboro if you have time for a longer visit. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect, especially after three harrowing hours in traffic Driving back from Vermont, this was our halfway stop but traffic around Wilkes Barre took an extra three hours and we were so glad to check in! The room was spacious and well appointed, we were cordially greeted, and in spite of the hotel being completely full our room was extremely quiet. The internet was a bit pokey but there was nothing else about the room or the hotel we could possibly complain about. May 12, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Gave our Room Away Despite Confirmation and Late Arrival Notice We booked a suite room with a king sized bed for our stay and I called to confirm for late arrival. When we arrived the hotel staff had given our suite away and initially placed us in a regular room with two queen beds. We had to address it with the staff and they moved us again to a regular room with a king sized bed. Not the way you wish to be greeted when arriving late in the evening and had planned ahead for a nice room. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Nice hotel. Clean rooms. No noticeable noise from outside or in. May 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T11:23:21.417-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_HGRTW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>