Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and beautiful everything was perfect! From check in to check out. The room was beautiful. Absolutely no cigarette smell. I had spilled some water on the bathroom floor and wiped it with a towel and the towel did not have one spot of dirt on it after wiping the floor. Breakfast was great! Did not use the pool but it looked great! November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by check in everything was excellent except for Chip who check us in he was rude and acted like we were inconvincing him if it wasn't for that are stay was great only thing you need to change is him November 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Microwaves used to have them Stayed here many times primarily because of a food location I can walk to and the microwave and fridge in the room. I travel every week and stay in a hotel from 2-4 nights a week. The microwave is important to me. I will not be staying here in the future. Not mad but that decision to remove the the microwaves from the room has lost you any future business. There are other options. November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly all excellent The room certainly was large enough and clean,however, the kingsize bed was not very comfortable and high. Although we are senior citizens, we are pretty agile but almost needed a stool to climb comfortably or easily onto the bed. Good location for business purpose and close to the interstate. November 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice but ... Overall good experience. Comfy bed, tasty breakfast, newer hotel. However, the staff member who greeted us upon arrival was rude and less than honest. We stay regularly at IHG properties and never have encountered an employee like that. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Clean and modern rooms. Excellent breakfast, Competitive rates. Only issue was my room airconditioner didn't seem to work 100%, Needs a better fitness center with some weights for the men. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, clean and attentive employees Each time I saw an employee they greeted me and made me feel welcomed. Breakfast has a good choice to accommodate anyone and always being constantly stocked by a very polite individual. Every turn the place was clean. Only complaint, the alarm clock ran fast and well (fast by over an hour each day), gave me more time to relax and eat and.....I certainly was never late ! Highly recommend staying here multiple days. Also, a very nice restaurant is a quick walk away for dinner or a beer while watching a ball game. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Room and bed was really good. The only thing I found wrong is the hotel is located in the back where you can't see it from the road. October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Comfortable Thanks for helping to make our first trip to Niagara Falls a very memorable weekend! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Updated modern property. Great location right off the highway. It is a short drive to First Niagara Center and downtown Buffalo and half hour to Niagara Falls. My husband loved that it had complimentary breakfast and especially the pancake machine. October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel!!! I stayed at another Holiday Inn Express that was nearby and it was a terrible experience, so I was apprehensive to stay here...but I am glad that I did!!! It was an absolutely beautiful facility, great staff and reasonably priced! October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A top-level Holiday Inn Express We are always pleased to stay at this facility because the rooms are very well appointed, the service is friendly, and the breakfast well presented. We pay a little more to stay here than we do at other Holiday Inn Express hotels, probably because of the urban location and the fact that we are traveling leisurely and not on business, and this hotel does not accept non-business state government employees for a lower rate. For that reason we will continue to look for another hotel in the area with an allowable reduced rate for state government employees traveling for leisure purposes. But we love this hotel-- it's just a little above our accustomed expenditure elsewhere. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place We liked staying here. The staff were great, the pool helped us relax, and the beds were comfortable. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPER CLEAN HOTEL STAYED @ HOLIDAY INN IN HAMBURG, FOR A BILLS GAME. HOTEL IS BEAUTIFUL IN A SUPER QUIET LOCATION BACKING ONTO FOREST. STAYED IN A KING ROOM SPACIOUS, MINI FRIDGE, CLEAN BATHROOM, ONLY COMPLAINT IS THAT OUR SHEETS WERE EXTREMLY WRINKLED, THE TOP SHEET PILLOW CASES, AND FITTED SHEET WAS A LITTLE UNERVED BY THIS, BUT THEY SEEMED TO BE CLEAN, ROOM WAS VERY MODERN, BRKFST WAS INLCUDED, I ONLY HAD A CINABUN AND COFFEE WAS SAVING ROOM FOR TAILGATE BBQ. ONE OF THE PEOPLE I WAS TRAVELING WITH HAD THE EGGS AND SAUSSAGE AND THREW UP AN HOUR LATER, SHE SAID AS SOON AS SHE FINISHED HER EGGS SHE WAS FEELING SICK TO HER STOMACH . I GUESS IT DIDNT AGREE WITH HER, WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL TO ANYONE, CLEANSINESS IS #1 IN MY BOOKS WHEN SHOPPING AROUND FOR H OTEL, AND THIS SURPASSED MY EXPECTATIONS. STAFF WAS XTRMLY FRIENDLY, WISHED WE COULD HAVE STAYED LONGER. RESTAURANTS WERE IN WALKING DISTANCE ADDED BONUS ! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable Everything we needed to refresh us on our road trip. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay I really liked this hotel. The hotel is fairly new and was very clean. The room was very comfortable and the bedding and pillows were excellent-wish I could have stayed in bed longer! I could not hear any other people once I was in my room. The breakfast which is included was very good. They actually have some hot foods, eggs, bacon, sausage, pancakes and then the usual cold items. All in all, I would return to this facility and recommend it to anyone. It was a good stay. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Have been coming here since it was newly built - always a pleasant experience. However, that being said, the room we were in had dirty carpeting that was really in need of a deep cleaning not just your regular/daily routine. September 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor value value for the cost The hotel was on par with hotels that we have stayed at in the past that cost half as much. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paradise What else one could expect for this price. Truely amazing experience. Extremely neat and well manitained propertly. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I am very picky and this was a good stay Staff lacks any personality or hospitality to make you feel welcome but the property, amenities and cleanliness make up for it. This is one of the nicest properties in the area and not bad for the price per night. Very convenient location to shopping and highways. I would recommend staying here to my friends and family. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Book early Book rooms early in this area near Buffalo, NY and scenic Niagara Falls. Easy drive into the Falls area and access to the Canadian side. September 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than some The rooms and staff were wonderful. FINALLY ...... A holiday in with some weights. Not just 2 treadmills and a life cycle. The eggs were'nt something I'd want to eat often but they'll work. The channel selection was quite poor but if I were in the area I'd stay there again but for business purposes only. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great spot It was clean, modern and staff were very professional September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome Home away from Home We were very comfortable and the handicap facilities were very good. I am sure we will use this facility when we are in the area again. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel looks new 4 years old only problem was the bathroom Room 407 1- toilet was not installed properly and rocked 2: old wooden toilet seat. All my years of travel I have never seen a wooden toilet seat. When you lift up the paint is worn off the bottom. Cannot be sanitized if painted. 3. The toilet paper was mounted so far behind the toilet you could injure your rotator cuff to get the paper. It should be mounted on the free standing sink cabinet next to the toilet. 4. No sign for hotel at street entrance. Way in back. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Room, staff, breakfast all wonderful. In town for a wedding and they were extremely helpful. Clean, safe and convenient location. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in the area We visit family frequently in the Hamburg, NY area and this is the best hotel by far. Our room was comfortable and quiet despite the fact that the hotel was very busy. When my internet connection failed the staff on the phone quickly gave me another password. I am very pleased with this hotel. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME SERVICE The staff bent over backwards, especially Bonnie, to make my yearly trip to the ball games and fair go off without an issue. As I travel quite a bit, the service from all the staff was outstanding. THANKS August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed & pillows, very pleasant staff the only thing I did not like was the mattress on the hide-a-bed. The staff put up a lot with my grandkids, but they were great!! August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Hamburg, by far The best hotel in Hamburg, which isn't saying much, but this really is a very nice place to stay. We had a corner room on the top floor, and even though we were there on what is probably one of their busiest weekends (Erie County fair time#, we never heard a peep of noise from another room or the hall. The room and bathroom were large, clean and in excellent shape. The king bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was adequate; probably a little better than what you usually get at those free hotel breakfasts’. Two complaints I have. This is a non smoking hotel (yay) but they let people smoke right in front of the main entrance, so you need to walk through a smoke cloud going in and out. The bath towels are pathetic, thin and very scratchy. C'mon management, upgrade the darn towels, will ya. August 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>