Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 404 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very enjoyable stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

Vary comfortable bed, clean room, felt safe in the hotel, accommodating staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear JFC2, Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star review. Our team will be pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

July 15, 2016

club

The beds were the most comfortable I have had in a long time in a hotel room. The room was spotless. And despite a loud child running through the hallway at 11 pm, it was a restful night.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear TSchroeder, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Very Solid Choice in WNY

By

July 12, 2016

For the price you can not expect more from a hotel. Clean/quiet room, friendly staff. great location and good amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear sawgrass98, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. We are very happy to hear we met your expectations and you enjoyed your time with us. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasant stay!

By

July 09, 2016

We've been staying at the Hamburg HIExpress frequently since it's opened. We love the all of the front desk personnel; they always remember us and treat us like family. Rooms are well cared for and spotless; we always as for our favorite room and have never been disappointed! This property is a shining star!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear MDshore, Thank you for the heartfelt sentiment. We LOVE all of our guests, especially our regulars! You are like family to us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great stay every July 4th.

By

July 09, 2016

club

We visit for an annual picnic of 3 days that has been going on for 26 years. Stay was comfortable, convenient and the breakfast was excellent for a hotel. Will be back again next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear FDiB, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again next year. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

More/better access to electrical outlets

By

July 05, 2016

club

Its those outlets. Make them more accessible and lots of them. Like, on the lamps. And the WiFi was pathetic. Kept shutting down. Very frustrating. And I was using the internet for critical communications.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear GrumpyBill, Thank you for the feedback. We have been adding lamps with outlets to some of the rooms. Our WiFi is fiber-optic and very fast and reliable. We apologize for your trouble using it. We would like to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is one of the best in the chain. Have stayed at many HI properties, and this is top 5.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear AceK, Thank you for the outstanding 5 Star review! We would love to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Starting to look dated

By

June 28, 2016

This property is only 7 yrs old but there are some signs of being dated.

Our queen bed mattress on the right side as you face the wall not firm and uncomfortable

There was what looked to be mold in the corners of the bathtub. Outside corners.

The weekend price at this hotel seemed high.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear VKS02, Thank you for the review of your recent stay. We apologize that is was not up to your expectations. We are continually updating and maintaining the property. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rest

By

June 24, 2016

Overall good experience with a Holiday Inn Express. Typical breakfast but a good variety of dry cereals too. Good customer care by staff and relatively quiet rooms. Good parking choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Drone pilot, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Fitness Center Disappointing

By

June 22, 2016

club

The only criticism I have is that only one of the exercise machines (the recumbent bike)in the Fitness Center was usable. The Elipitical was impossible to program. Either is broken or needs instructions on how to use. The Tread Mill would stop after a minute or so.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear afg2, Thank you for the feedback on your recent stay. We are not aware of any issues with the fitness equipment, but we will certainly have it checked out. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Reliable choice

By

June 16, 2016

club

For a quick stay in suburban Hamburg, this is a solid choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Jim WS, Thank you for the kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 13, 2016

club

The staff was friendly and the hotel was quite. I enjoyed an early breakfast and was glad that no kids kept me up running through the halls, which is always a concern for me in other hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear nola26, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less