• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: BUFFALO
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets Allowed. Only Service Animals Permitted.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Niagara Falls
Distance From Hotel:30.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:95
  • Car Parking Available
  • We have a well lit parking lot. There is no fee for parking on property.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:84
  • Total number of suites:29
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:30
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:54
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:84
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Welcome to our Hamburg, NY Hotel

Guests enjoy the convenience of our hotel's location in Hamburg, New York. Situated just off I-90 and within a short driving distance of a number of attractions, businesses and surrounding cities, we are within easy driving distance of the top destinations in our area of New York.

For guests who are traveling for leisure, there are a variety of fun and educational outdoor activities near our Hamburg, NY hotel. Plan a trip to Niagara Falls and ride the
View More

Welcome to our Hamburg, NY Hotel

Guests enjoy the convenience of our hotel's location in Hamburg, New York. Situated just off I-90 and within a short driving distance of a number of attractions, businesses and surrounding cities, we are within easy driving distance of the top destinations in our area of New York.

For guests who are traveling for leisure, there are a variety of fun and educational outdoor activities near our Hamburg, NY hotel. Plan a trip to Niagara Falls and ride the Maid-of-the-Mist or take the family for a day on the slopes at the Kissing Bridge Ski Resort. In addition, access to Lake Erie is only a few miles away from our hotel's address.

In Hamburg, New York, corporate travelers are treated to a long list of amenities that make their trips more convenient. Complimentary high-speed Internet access is available throughout the hotel so that guests are free to surf the Web from the comfort of their rooms. In addition, our spacious meeting room can accommodate up to 30 guests and is well-equipped with the technical amenities to make your next meeting or event a success.

Feel free to take advantage of our other on-site amenities. For example, you can relax at our indoor pool or burn off extra calories in the Fitness Center while you stay at our Hamburg, NY hotel. Also, check out the Express Start breakfast bar every morning. Our signature cinnamon rolls and 100% Arabica bean coffee are delicious ways to start to the day.

View Less
Features
When compared to most hotels in Hamburg, New York, our hotel's got an ideal location. Only a few miles separate us from attractions like Lake Erie, Kissing Bridge Ski Resort, Fairgrounds Racing & Gaming and even Niagara Falls.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel Stayed while waiting for housing to become available. Nice clean hotel, friendly staff! Need fans in the rooms though cause you can hear some of the knuckle heads in the middle of the night making noise. Elevators were slow, and sometimes one would go out. Very pet friendly. All in all pleased with this hotel, some of the staff went above and beyond anything you would expect from hotel employees so I would def recommend it! August 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Problems happen when you travel. Unfortunately we experienced an unavoidable problem at this hotel, which was completely booked, so there was no immediate resolution available. The management was incredibly responsive the following day and provided the best possible solution the following day. I highly recommend this hotel for the manner in which our problem was resolved. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business and Family friendly In visiting nearby relatives there were 4 of us and a suite worked out perfectly. We could visit at the hotel as well as travel to Niagara Falls and downtown Buffalo. The breakfasts and kitchen in the suite helped make it even more affordable! Great food stores nearby. Definitely found great wings at a few restaurants, too. It was a fun experience and I'm so glad Staybridge came to this area! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean Came in for multiple youth bowling tournaments. The staff was very friendly and efficient. Check in was simple and we were able to get into the room a little early. The place was extremely clean. The beds were exceptionally comfortable and it was very quiet. They had a nice breakfast and complimentary coffee and soda all the time. The outside grounds were clean and pleasant. They had grills available and a corn hole game was also brought out when we requested it. We were in and out at all times and there was always someone around. Never had that deserted feeling that sometime occurs in off hours. We had a great stay and would definitely stay here again. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and extremely friendly staff It is our first time staying at Staybridge Suite and will definitely stay this chain wherever available. The front desk staff made extra effort in providing us with hot water from the pantry at non-dining hours. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bridal party The 2 bedroom suites were perect for us ot get ready in . There were many girls who needed hair and makeup done the 2 bathrooms and outlets were perfect! June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great amenities and comfortable stay Was in town for a softball tournament. Hotel was conveniently located to the field. Not in the nicest area but convenient to field and not too far from mall. Room was beautiful and was basically like a brand new apartment. Breakfast was great. Only complaint was about rude older woman at front desk who was mean to my daughter when she asked for a cord to hook up the hotel supplied DVD player. It was not connected to the TV so we couldn't use it. Never did get to watch the movie but other than that, stay was great. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to stay with four foreign exchange students. Great place for my husband and I to stay with four teenaged foreign exchange students, while visiting Niagara Falls. We loved our room separated from their room by the living room, and both rooms having a complete bath. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stop over ever! when we have taken a long road trip and wanted to stop for the night, we have had excellent accommodations without reservations being made ahead of time. We even stayed on the nights that free dinners were being offered. How convenient is that? Thank you! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I was very impressed with the quality of the StayBridge Suites. The room was clean, well organized, and very comfortable. Great breakfast. I would without a doubt stay there again! June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Except For Housekeeping Enjoyed the fact the hotel was fairly new The front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating. My only issue would be housekeeping. Although the hotel is a "spot clean" hotel. Housekeeping rarely spot cleaned. I spent days with trash not removed, bed hardly made and towels hardly ever replaced. For a person traveling on business, your day should not begin or end with having to spend time at the front desk addressing one overlooked detail. Overall the hotel was very nice for the value. I just wish housekeeping would have effectively done what was expected of them. June 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room cleaning Make sure you do speak up if you do not like how the room in cleaned and be sure to tip the staff. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Staff My first stay at a Staybridge Suites deffinatly not my last thanks to the employees May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable rooms, friendly and helpful staff My room was clean and comfortable. Furnishings showed no signs of wear and the kitchen and bathroom were well-stocked. It was as comfortable as spending a week from home can be and I will stay at this location the next time I am in town. May 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room accomodations and service I had the opportunity to stay at the Staybridge Suites (West Seneca-Buffalo) during one of the worst winters in many many years. The accommodations were great, and the staff exceptional. Though I was there on business, I did have an opportunity on many occasions to see the staff interact with families and I was impressed. The staff was attentive to the kids (no matter how difficult- as children can often be when thrown off their schedule). The accommodations were great for business travelers as well as family vacations. I would highly recommend this StayBridge for business or leisure. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great home away from home I had to leave my travel trailer behind due to the cold weather but staying at Staybridge made the stay much better than expected and made our accommodations as comfortable as possible. The staff was very attentive to our needs and even went a little out of the way to lend the extra comfort we could not have since we didn't have our travel trailer with us. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Six Month Stay Excellent service and accommodations, especially for extended periods of time. A most comfortable and friendly atmosphere. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super clean room and extremely attentive service I was impressed at how clean and spacious the hotel and room was during my stay. The staff was very friendly and proactive with sharing information on the breakfast buffet and accommodations. April 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms This was my 3rd stay here. The 1st two times were great and that's why I returned. This past time I was not pleased and I probably won't return. Your employees that are also residents are not friendly people. While at the pool, I was given dirty looks by two different employees. I was sitting at a table near the shower, when your off duty employee told me I better move or get wet. Very rude!!!! April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suite time Staff were very accommodating to my needs. Having a suite and breakfast included is exactly what I look for with the travel I do. Rooms April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Rate Staff While checking in I happened to mention I was in town to do a presentation, well a plate of very yummy chocolate chip cookies and a handwritten good luck note found its way up to my room a little later. That is an attentive and caring staff!! April 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by ROOM SMELLED room smelled of body oder smaller than expected and room cleaning did not happen even when we asked for it to be cleaned it was done poorly very dark March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay This hotel was just what we needed. Great place to stay. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent business lodging experience The hotel is clean and convenient, great ammenities. Close to restaurants, grocery stores (for extended stays) and easy on/off the highway. Dinner and breakfast were provided and both were great. Nothing overly fancy but tasty and hot. Really enjoyed relaxing in the hot tub after six hours of driving. Great staff, friendly and accomodating. Very warm environment. It's clear that the staff cares. March 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home As a single mum, my choice of getting a hotel that caters for my relaxation need and my children having a nice break has not always been a pleasant one. But on all counts staying at this hotel during our last March break -2014 vacation more than exceeded our needs. The friendly staff complements all that you want in a hotel - "they all smile" and for sure they are not putting up a show. The rooms (beddings) including bathrooms (towels) are clean, comfortable and quiet. The choice of TV channels for the family was "so cool" (my daughters quote). Two things I'm sure of God permitting is this - We are coming back and we will spread the news to family and friends travelling in from Canada to Buffalo. I sure have no reservations with recommending this hotel. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cost / Value / well worth it. Great place to stay for family or while passing through. Nice amenities and clean facilities. Pool was clean and well maintained even in the dead of winter. Good breakfast, clean suite with kitchenette. I would stay here again. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Free dinner and beer. what more can you ask for? Been here 3 times now and have had great service and a fun time every time. Cant wait to go back. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Would return on the next visit. The room was very comfortable and plenty of spac. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Great Ammenities Excellent service provided by staff- the cook actually circulated the breakfast area to speak with guests and check to ensure that they were okay.. Break fast was great with a wide variety of freshly prepared, delicious hot and cold items. The bed was very comfortable, the suite was clean, and spacious. We appreciated the fully equipped kitchen, utensils, dish soap etc. Also, the hotel provides a great outdoor patio space, and a separate TV room for guests to enjoy. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. WE loved it, however the pool was a deal breaker as it was not in use due to maintenance, we were upset, as were the kids. March 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior Front Desk Scenery / Landscape Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading