Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 466 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

no air conditiong and beside a busy commuter route

By

July 20, 2016

nice modern hotel however located right beside a very busy roundabout in Hamilton with traffic all through the night therefore did not get a good nights sleep due to the noise of the roundabout also the room was too warm, no air conditioning so then had to open the window to let air in and the noise from the roundabout was obviously louder but hotel facilities and breakfast were what we expected

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you Jeekers for reviewing your stay with us. I'm sorry to hear you found the room too warm. We do however have extra fans available for the slighter hotter days. We appreciate your feedback and will take into consideration the points you have brought up. We do hope to see you again. Kindest regards, Luke
Read More
Read Less

children catered for, relaxed mum.

By

July 19, 2016

enjoyed location nr. city centre. celebrating special birthday.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you onkx for reviewing your stay with us. We are delighted that you and your family had a positive experience. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again. Kindest regards, Luke
Read More
Read Less

bike trip to scotland

By

July 15, 2016

we were motorcycle touring to scotland,decided to break journey up,and stop at holiday inn.we find these superior to other hotels.enjoyed the stay meeting other guests..thanks to the reception girl.she gave us a room overlooking car park.as to keep an eye on our bike.thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you Sunpunk. It's awesome to hear that you think our hotel chain is superior to the others. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Kindest regards, Luke
Read More
Read Less

Richard

By

July 15, 2016

club

Hotel staff are welcoming and very professional with the hotel being well maintained and clean. Location of Hotel to shops, restaurants and cinema is excellent if you are looking for something to do.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you RickardM for reviewing your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you found the staff to be welcoming and 'very' professional. We are also glad you found the hotel to be well maintained, clean and in a convenient location. Hope to see you again. Luke
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 14, 2016

club

comfortable and conveniently located hotel.
friendly staff who are always happy to help.
excellent access to surrounding amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you Lalaw80 for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are delighted you found the hotel to be comfortable and in a convenient location. We are also glad you found the staff to be friendly. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again. Luke
Read More
Read Less

Good location Hamilton hotel

By

July 07, 2016

club

2nd time stay at this hotel. Friendly staff, good breakfast service, good view from our room. Got a good deal being a IHG member as well! Will recommend to everyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hello leopardearth, Thank You so much for your kind words. We are delighted to read your positive comments about staff, breakfast and the view from your room. It is also great to read that you are taking advantage of being a "Rewards Club" member and the rate that you booked suited you. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind Regards, Ian
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable

By

July 06, 2016

club

Despite bing located on a retail park the room was quiet and airy.
The retail park has a choice of restaurants to cater for evening meals and the hotel breakfast is hearty and offers a variety of full cooked to cereals.
Being located just off the A74(M) it is easy to access and parking is free.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Beckett50, Many thanks for the delightful comments following you time with us in Hamilton. We are thrilled to read that our location and bedrooms were a particular highlight during your stay, and do hope that you will be back again. Kind Regards, Lynsey
Read More
Read Less

Storage space

By

July 03, 2016

Both the bedroom and bathroom could use more hooks and hangers, especially for 2 people staying 4 nights as we did.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Hello gerrymac47, Thank You for letting us know about your stay. We hope that you return to us in the near future and should you have any requests such as extra coat hangers ,please do not hesitate to let us know and we will provide what we can in order to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Kind Regards, Ian
Read More
Read Less

Hamilton Stay

By

July 02, 2016

Well placed hotel for my needs. Clean, courteous and welcoming. Served my purpose well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Hello BDB45921, Thank you for providing us with feedback following your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that our location and great service were particular highlights during your time with us and do hope that we will get to welcome you back again. Kind Regards , Lynsey
Read More
Read Less

Good location and great service

By

July 01, 2016

Excellent location for local businesses and as it is situated by a large retail park lots of restaurants and shops on the doorstep, Friendly and helpful staff, only downside is that the room was too hot even with the window open and it was noisy outside because it is on a busy roundabout.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Hello Alan5591, Thank you for providing us with your review, we really appreciate receiving all comments. We have recently installed fans in all rooms along with secondary glazing in rooms affected by traffic noise in the hope that it will make for a quieter ,more comfortable stay the next time that you visit us. We are delighted that you found the surrounding area and staff helpfulness beneficial to your stay with us. We look forward to your return. Kind Regards, Ian
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean friendly hotel

By

June 25, 2016

Nice stay as usual, clean and very friendly efficient staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Hello Lossie1452, Thank you for providing us with your review. We are delighted to read that you found us to be efficient and the cleanliness standards to be worthy of merit. We will be sure to pass on your kind comments to our housekeeping department. Kind Regards, Ian
Read More
Read Less

Standard Holiday Inn Express is OK

By

June 20, 2016

This hotel is OK. Quick and efficient and everything as you would expect. Restaurants nearby but not in the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Hello M Yorkshire, Thank You for taking the time to provide us with input on your recent stay with us. It's great to read that you found us to be quick and efficient. We look forward to you returning to the area and hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Ian
Read More
Read Less