Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 187 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was very welcoming, food was great and the room was clean and comfortable. Will come back soon August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and great service Great Location, Personable Staff, Housekeeper was very accommodated, very clean and I enjoyed the washer and dryer is a great feature and very convenient. I didn't have to come home with dirty clothes. Computer access was also a great convenient with the option to print your files out which this was very helpful since I was enrolling my daughter into college. This hotel is in a class by itself and upholds the Holiday Inn standards. Don't pass this hotel up because it will enhance your experience in Virginia. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A getaway weekend We went to Hampton just for a relaxing weekend. We got just that at the Holiday Inn Express. The room was clean and maintained. The mattress and the pillows were to die for! The best night sleep I have had in a long time. We inquired about purchasing the pillows but, found that they were not for sale! When we travel, we always stay at a Holiday Inn Express. I am in the Maryland area and will be hosting an event at the Holiday Inn in October. The remodels in all of the facilities prove to be a great addition to their already consumer friendly brands. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff!! The staff at this hotel were superb, especially Sharon, Darryl (although he reneged on a personal promise-inside joke) and Sabina too!! I did not encounter one person who did not go above and beyond to make me feel welcomed.I stayed for 3 nights (although my check-out date is wrong in the review August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean property and friendly staff The building and my room were very clean and appealing. Staff valued me as a customer and were super friendly and helpful. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and clean rooms The staff is the best from check into the hotel manager. The manager so so nice and friendly. She came out during breakfast and spoke with guest making sure that eveything was ok. She even helped guest with operating the pancake machine. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay and Service I was very pleased with the hotel stay and the service I received while there. The room was very clean and the staff was very welcoming upon arrival. They even honored my request for a 1st floor room because of my disability. I would recommend Holiday Inn Express as it is a great value. This location is convenient to restaurants and shopping. I would stay here again. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This is a great palce to stay. has easy access for main highway. Lot of great eating places in walking distance. Great places to shop. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice for a hotel I was moving my step-daughter for Graduate school and we were coming from across the country. We had no idea about Hampton or the surrounding areas. I booked the HI Express because I am familiar with their hotels. I will tell you that their staff are very hard workers and ALWAYS had a smile on their faces. I hope the owners are aware of how hard working they are. I would stay here again, however I feel that the beds and pillows are a bit soft and I woke up every morning with a back ache and did toss and turn frequently. Other than that, breakfast was always good and hot. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night Very clean room, bed very comfortable. would recommend to my co-workers and friends. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Upon arriving to the hotel, I called to make the reservatiion the operator was very pleasant. Then when we arrived to the hotel we received a warm welcome and even receive bellhop services. The rooms were nice and ckean. We were also travelling with my sister-in-law and we wanted adjoining rooms and they were able to accommodate us. Very enjoyable stay. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spacious room I thought it had plenty of room , liked the little refrigerator and having the hair dryer so I wouldn't have to tote mine. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel my only complaint was the rooms where small and the pool was to based on other Holiday Inns that I have visted. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room but a bit noisy The room and amenities were excellent. Only complaint was from a loud air conditioner which we needed to keep on to keep the room comfortable. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall nice stay I was welcomed by the staff which was very nice. The air conditioning unit made a horrible knocking sound when it reached my desired temperature setting, which interrupted my sleep August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Stayed at this hotel on our way to VA Beach. It was a great place to stay to help us avoid the traffic during the day. It was very reasonably priced, all doors including the front was secure at night and the stay were very helpful. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convient,comfortable,great staff,just a good experience. Our stay was great, we slept well, the rooms were clean and didnt smell.The staff were more like friends than workers who didnt care.The grounds and parking were just fine.The breakfest were the best we have had at a hotel.When we go back to the area we will be staying there again.Over all it was the best. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service This hotel has everything I like about Holiday Inn Express. I was new and modern, clean, with a comfortable bed and pillows. The staff was friendly and helpful and the free breakfast was great as usual. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Standard Fine hotel and staff.. Typical breakfast fare.. nothing special. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay at Holiday Inn Express We traveled five and a half hours from PA to visit a family member in the hospital. We chose to spend the night rather than drive back the same day. We checked out places to stay on the internet and this one appeared to be favorable. We were delighted with our welcome at the desk when we arrived. The receptionists were very friendly and helpful and spoke English we could understand. When we entered our room it was a little cooler than we liked so we adjusted the temp. The thermostat worked well and the temp was comfortable after the adjustment. The bathroom was clean and up to date. I do like a shower with a little more water pressure, or maybe a shower nozzle that forces the water out a little more, but I find this to be a complaint of mine in most places I've stayed in, but I can live with that. Although we didn't use the TV very much, it seemed to be a new model and worked well. We were away most of the day visiting the hospital, but when we returned for the evening, everything was quiet and we had a very restful evening after a long day traveling and visiting. We both agreed we would look for a Holiday Inn Express in the future if we had to stay someplace. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean,good value,nice staff. This was everything I would want in a motel. Very clean,good value,nice staff. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very cleen, Confortable beds and great service Customer service was outstanding at the minute I arrived at front desk. Refer all to the best restaurants in area. Knowledge of traffic route, histrionic sites were provided. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great acomodations excellent room & outstanding mgt. & service! The room was wonderful, the bed was great , love the bar setup. The only thing that would make this a five star acomodation is to improve the breakfast. It was just average which lowered the value. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy on and off the highway Great Stay, Great Breakfast. Traveling to vacation and great place to stop for the night. Location is the best August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, convenient This hotel provided a clean, comfortable, convenient , and secure stay for our trip to Hampton and War Memorial Stadium. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A super experience I have stayed at a lot of Holiday Inn properties over the years, but this is one for the books. The hotel staff is great, the lobby clean and inviting. BUT the rooms: I wish all Holiday Inn Express properties looked like this one. Very homey, comfortable and excellent layout. When I travel back to this area, this property will be the only one I stay at. Thank you! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Everything was very nice with the hotel. The staff was very friendly and professional. The breakfast was fully stocked to handle the amount of people staying in the hotel. The pool was very small but not a deal breaker for a future stay. I will definitely return again. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great night's sleep no problems at all during my stay. staff was very helpful and attentive. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by vacay Family and I had 2 rooms. Great experience during busy travel season and the staff did an excellant job with a full hotel. Would be 5 stars except for One distraction. The elevator seemed to need service because it was a little shakey on stopping at the right floor height on every floor. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff and service Upon entering this establishment, we were warmly greeted by the desk staff. Little did we know that this set the stage for our visit. We were there for the jazz festival and I can truthfully say that this visit was most enjoyable because of our stay at this hotel. The staff went the extra mile to insure that our room was comfortable, the complimentary breakfast was delicious and, all our needs were met. We especially impressed by the professionalism of Tracey, Donna, Linda and the head maintenance man. July 16, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>