Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 111 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service. front desk staff very helpful and friendly Very pleased with staff and room was very comfortable. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very friendly staff Very friendly staff, clean rooms and comfortable. Have never seen so many smiles at a Holiday Inn Express.. July 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff This was my 2nd stay at this hotel and the staff welcomed me back. The rooms were clean and comfortable. My only complaint would be the breakfast leaves a lot to be desired. I honestly couldn't find anything down there I wanted to eat. The bagles were hard, the eggs didn't look appealing, honestly disappointed. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Hotel When taking my team on road trips, I make sure that the Holiday Inn Express is the first hotel I contact for availability. The staff was great and friendly. The rooms were very comfortable and quiet. The team enjoyed themselves especially the swimming pool. I will recommend this hotel to anyone. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast breakfast was more bang for my buck thank youfor a great stay and meal July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great beds, great location My wife and I attended the 46 annual Hampton Jazz Fest, this was our first time and this Holiday Inn was in the perfect location. The staff was great and the room was fantastic. The bed wasgreat as well, we have already booked this hotel for our next event in Hampton!!!! July 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Roach Motel fair service This facility fell short of our expectations in several areas: No hot water during the night and early mornings. The breakfast choices and quality were poor. The overall stay and price were not compatable. There were roaches present in the bathroom .I would not recommend this hotel. July 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff!! All staff were very friendly and accommodating. The room itself was a bit small - not much room to move around. July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I was in town for a business trip and the hotel was able to accomodate all of my needs. It is located right off of the interstate and easy to find, close to shopping and restaurants, pool and fitness center and most important free wi-fi. I didn't rate the breakfast since I never had time to eat but whenever I went through the lobby it was alway full of guests so I am assuming the food was good. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay! My recent stay at this hotel was excellent. The staff was accessible, courteous and responsive. The facility as well as the rooms were clean and inviting. My only complaint was that there were a few pieces of equipment in the fitness center that was not functional. June 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed The beds where nice and comfortable. The lobby was clean and the staff friendly. I plan to return, thanks for the great night stay. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I'm a GM of a hotel in a different area and was in town for the weekend for a basketball tournament. The service the front desk staff and housekeepers provided was very good! Front desk made sure flowers I had delivered were in the room before we checked in. They provided extra towels as we requested since we didn't have housekeeping clean one of the days we were there. They also allowed us to have a late check out so we could enjoy the beach in the morning and come back to shower before the long drive home. Rooms were clean and everything in the room worked. Only thing that wasn't great the entire stay was the breakfast and I don't feel its this specific hotels fault. I feel it is the brands fault. We didn't care for the options or the quality, both of which I'm sure were brand standards and not the hotels choice. We plan on staying here again in July for another tournament in the area! June 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I booked several rooms for an event and had to make several changes prior to arriving. Every time I called it seems Charles was almost always the person I or individuals in my group spoke to. He was able to help us with everything from individuals paying separately to cancellations to changing names on accounts. He, as well as the other staff members, are a credit to this facility and the company. Would stay here again if in the area. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This was a very nice hotel. The room was modern, well-maintained and very clean. June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, Great Staff We were in town for a bowling tournament and had a total of 4 rooms. Check in & Check out were a breeze :) The room was very clean and comfortable and well stocked. We played a game downstairs in the lobby that evening and a very sweet girl came to check on us and we invited her to play (wish the manager would have let her ;) ). The GM (I believe) is a very kind woman with an incredible heart. The ONLY complaints I have is that I have an egg allergy and whereas I dont expect places to have a lot of choices for me, the staff had thrown away most boxes so I couldn't even check the lables. Again, I could have come prepared so by no means do I feel as if it was their fault. The other thing was the pool was a bit small and the room it was in was HOT! All in all, it was a wonderful stay! Thank you! May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was great and the service My family and I were in Hampton for a funeral and the front end person Sharon was wonderful about getting us checked in early so that we could shower and get dresses. They were just wonderful. Thanks Mrs. D May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great Great Hotel! The stay was wonderful-I will stay here every time I'm in this area May 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by dee very good customer service,breakfast choices were good and the room was very comfortable(had a king size bed),very close to all dining and shopping areas May 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy The AC/Heating unit was noisy where I had to sleep with it turned off. Also, a noise kept coming from the bathroom all day sounding like the toilet had just been flushed. If you are tired and really need a good night's sleep, I would no stay at thisvHilton Express. May 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poorly supplied, but staff was redeeming The rooms were poorly supplied, and very small, the beds even smaller. We had to be moved due to plumbing problems that should have been noticed upon proper cleaning of the bathroom. Then the refrigerator didnt work. Then, the card keys for the room kept malfunctioning, so we had to repeatedly go to the front desk for replacements. he breakfast was very good, and the front desk staff were all very pleasant and helpful; they were, in fact, the redeeming quality for the hotel. The price was rather high for the accomodations. Our family will find alternate accomodations on our next visit to Hampton. May 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and Great Staff The rooms were really nice and the staff could not have been more helpful. Breakfast was great with plenty of hot and cold choices.We received excellent service and the room was very comfortable and met all our needs. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Your Management team and all personnel at this hotel was superb. We brought our basketball team and they did all they could do to make our stay the best it could be. The manager was energetic and always willing to help. We could not have had a better experience. April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hampton University Clean comfortable great location Highly recommend! April 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Moved I recommend this place to family who are moving. Staff here went out of their way to accommodate my family by meeting our need. Even if the building was needing a few change. The room we stayed felt homey which didn't feel to hotel. The entrance and exit was a little tricky. Location is convenient for the surrounding area. March 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Makes the Place EXCELLENT STAFF, NICE TO EVERYONE COURTIOUS EVEN TO EACH OTHER March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and Great Value Very nice hotel and convenient location since it's right off the highway. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Convenient My stay at the Holiday Inn / Hampton was convenient to the Interstate and resturants. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice! Beautiful property...room a bit small...but adequate. March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and relaxing The staff was great and friendly--made you feel very welcomed and very clean and brightly lit. March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly helpful staff, nice room Everyone was so friendly and nice, they went out of their way to answer questions. The rooms were very nice, clean and comfortable. I would recommend it to anyone. February 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>