Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 出行方便,商务旅行之选 离火车东站不远,出门就是高架,如果不是去西湖游览的话,可以选择这里,性价比比较高,商务出行方便,以后还会来。 August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务可以,清洁要加强 地毯深色,房间有点潮湿。感觉在杭州这种潮湿天气下,用深色地毯不是特别感觉清爽。请改善。其他尚可。 用的是标房,床比较小。 July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境一流 入住的房间明亮,干净舒适。服务也挺不错。就是早餐不够丰富。希望定期能更换早餐的品种。总体来说,非常不错。 July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 睡眠舒适 提供更多的枕头以供选择,增加了睡眠质量,房间有些狭小,超阳的房间也没有,倚靠更豪华的酒店旁边,显得有些低档了 July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 空调很满意 在炎炎夏日抵达,空调很足,这就足够了。 睡床很舒服,符合智选假日的标注。 前台很专业,处理问题得心应手。 早餐不好吃,口味不佳。 July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 设施偏旧,服务上佳 第一次入住洲际集团这个级别的酒店,说实话品质和水准没有达到我的预期,设施比较旧了,房间味道也不太好,烟味明显,同事那间甚至还有点霉味,浴室毛巾也很旧了,给人感觉很脏,早餐选择少,品质也不高。好在服务还是比较到位,卧具的质量还是有保证的,商务出行,预算有限的情况下,也还行。 June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 流程顺利 如水般流畅,方便,早餐一般,电视节目一般,环境一般。但价格可以接受。缺少服务项目的介绍,客户不能清楚知道自己可以享受到的服务。交通便利,热水方便,但马桶设备一般,容易堵。缺少擦鞋布,希望可以改进早餐里的面包种类,添加蜂蜜。电视节目添加。 June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 房间干净、舒适 前台Check In/Check out速度快,态度也挺好。房间整体干净、舒适。如果早餐的品种能再丰富些就更好了。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 June 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 环境整洁,服务还可以,早餐太次 1、环境还是比较整洁 2、服务人员的态度很专业也很客气 3、早餐太次,几乎每天是不变的,最起码的煎蛋你总该有吧,从来未提供过 4、房间内每次入住时的空气比较不好,有异味。 但作为商务出行还是挺好的 June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务态度 这次是去商务及休闲的旅行,入住速度很快,也早已经登记号我的会员信息,所以总体来说满意。以后去杭州会再考虑去这家的。 June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 床很舒服,枕头分两种硬度,适合不同的人群需求,很贴心,房间很大,设施也很齐全,但我同事相同的房间有冰箱,我这个没有,觉得不是很好; 另外就是电视没有HDMI接口,房间没有无线网(前台提供了路由器),但是还是不爱方便! May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good breakfast, noise out of room very good breakfast for a HIE lever hotel, but there are hook girls' AD under the door, at late night noise came from outside of room door May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高!很好! 性价比高!很好!由于是自己开车,所以交通不成问题,停车场也很大,免费停车。如果不是自驾的话,有可能不是很方便,离景区商业区不算近。具体我也没仔细研究过。 房间挺大,holiday inn 一贯的风格!很喜欢! 有人过来塞小卡片,这个管控方便还需再加强一些。 性价比高!以后开车来杭州还是会住这里! May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD LOCATION, NEAR THE TRAIN STATION GOOD LOCATION, NEAR THE TRAIN STATION THE PILLOW IS GOOD . May 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 没有Wifi的酒店 入住的是7层,窗外就是高架桥,不过隔音还可以,只是说好的wif服务没有,打去前台询问,被告知就是没办法解决,郁闷! April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间隔音效果不理想 住的是面朝高架的房间,高架噪音几乎没有。但是隔壁房间传来的声音影响了睡眠,房间与房间的隔音不是 很理想。 早餐选择少,是我入住过的HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS里偏少的。 April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 不错的入住体验 不错的入住体验 下次还会去的 设施还算齐全 房间整洁度可以 位置稍微差强人意 挨近高架桥 免费早餐性价比算高了 April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错 房间的窗户对着高架,基本无法开窗,当天可能是有一个外宾团队,同时用早餐的人比较多,食物补充不太及时,其他服务都比较满意 April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 性价比还可以 性价比还可以的酒店,无线网络很差!酒店设施还不错,位置也还好性价比还可以的酒店,无线网络很差!酒店设施还不错,位置也还好 April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 总体上值得推荐 位置还不错,在上塘路高架边,旁边是姐妹酒店 -- 海外海皇冠假日。 之前看别人评论说高架噪音,我好像没有感受到,也许是我抗干扰能力强? 前台办理入住的男员工热情有礼,办事麻利,赞。 住的6楼的假日高级房,房间内的装修和布局还不错,整洁。 早餐还不错,种类不算特别多,但是还是合我口味。而且早餐服务员那几个小姑娘人很不错,热情有礼貌。 问前台延时退房的事情(金卡会员),前台的女士态度略冷了一点,不过还在可接受范围内。 April 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 不推荐 环境很差,在高架枢纽傍边,低楼层没光线,高楼层汽车声吵!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! April 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 性价比较高,但还需提高细节服务 这是第二次住杭州智选酒店。主要也是看重洲际集团旗下,而且这个价位段确实要比其他酒店性价比高很多。本次入住前台接待人员很热情,主动询问有没有对房间朝向的要求,帮我选定807房间。 进入房间后感觉闻到一阵臭味,但真的没有在意,于是把窗打开换换新空气就出去了。晚上回来屋里空气好很多。关窗睡觉不多说。 晚上可受罪了,居然被一股臭气熏醒,顺着味道一路找去,发现是从卫生间下水道发出的,想想这么晚了还咋换房间,忍着吧。真是煎熬的一晚。 April 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比一般 入住的房间朝向不好,窗外有大型设备,好在房间隔音还不错,对睡眠影响不大。酒店在高架附近,交通非常方便。早餐选择比较少,服务人员与外宾的沟通尚有不足,期待以后能够改进。 April 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor 非常不满意! 周末六折的价格,前台看怪物一样,不是big win还真不住你家 晚上空调是不能取暖的,活生生冻感冒了 吵,旁边就是高架,对着皇冠那边据说更吵 不推荐 March 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比一般 到店入住给的房间面积尚可,设施设备较为完善 床品软硬适中。 卫浴设施略显陈旧,显然后期保养并不到位。 更遗憾的是房间朝向正对一家麻将馆 一直到深夜也还是一直有嘈杂的声音非常影响休息。 第二天早上5点又被厨房准备早餐的油烟熏醒 导致整体睡眠质量非常不好。 早餐品种比较差强人意,选择种类较少。 下次到达杭州基本不会考虑入住。 March 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值 有免费早餐和网络,就是无线信号差了点,有时上不去。有些地方网络要收费,这里不用,服务也不错,服务员反应挺快 March 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 最差的智选假日酒店 住过的几家智选最差劲的。酒店位于高架路交汇处,两面有车辆噪音,另外一面朝向一栋楼的空调机房,同样噪音明显。于是让服务员更换了最靠边的房间,可是房间没有wifi信号;前台入住以及离店,一位女性工作人员毫无表情的冰冷接待,瞬间让期望消失;早餐种类也不多,还不到结束的时间,很多食物已经没有了,并且也没有继续提供。对于优悦会金卡会员也没有任何的欢迎以及入住欢迎水果和报纸。 March 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service is good The service is good, but the facilities are old, the atmosphere is not the one I like, lack of brightness. I can not access the wifi in my room, I think the wifi can not cover all the rooms, especially the one in the end of floor. March 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No wifi at hotel rooms, not suitable for business trip. I stayed in the hotel during CNY after my stay in the Holiday In City Centre also in Hangzhou. While the price of both hotels are more or less the same, I moved to the The Holiday Inn Express Grand Canal for a trial. To my surprise, the Holiday Inn Express Grand Canal couldn't offer wifi at my hotel room even I have asked for assistance and suggested to change rooms to get a wifi ( because I read a review and noted that the hotel should have wife at their hotel rooms ( at least some of the rooms)). . Unfortunately the hotel staff couldn't help at all and so I have to do my work at the hotel lobby everyday. I think it is totally unacceptable. If the hotel can't offer wifi at their hotel rooms, they should better inform their customers at their website instead of hiding the information which caused a lot of trouble to their customers, in particular those at their business trip. February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room is comfortable Room is comfortable and clear. That is good. Overall is ok. January 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>