Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 两边房间都是噪音 强烈要求所有客房加装双层隔噪玻璃 这家智选假日其实按地段来说是不错的,有以前海外海宾馆的模子在,基础本身就可以,客房内部隔音,客房大小什么的都尚可,酒店就在皇冠旁边。 同样都是大床房朝南的房间要比朝北的房间大出很多,而且南边的大床房的沙发应该是可以延展成沙发床。不过南边的房间除了大没有比北面的房间有更多的优势,因为窗户外面7-8米就是CP的大楼和两家酒店的后勤用房,风机的声音大到不行!然后大白天也没啥阳光可言,所以这南边的房间真的是可惜了! 这次入住前台本身给我安排在六楼背面的房间,但是进去后发现还是有德胜路马路和隔壁上塘高架的汽车噪音,因为这里是德胜立交的口子上,两大高架的车流想必是很大的,所以对于我这样睡眠很敏感的人来说,这些车辆忽闪忽闪的噪声我实在受不了,虽然我知道南边也有噪音,但是因为风机的声音相对是稳定的,所以我请求房间换到了对面。 不过南边这次入住,到了早上5点,有垃圾车来收垃圾,声音超响!为什么!一次好的睡眠是那么的奢侈? 这也是我要求为什么这家酒店不管朝南朝北的房间都要加装双层玻璃来隔噪的原因了!真的,除了噪音,其他什么都OK~ December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a nice small hotel room is OK, simple breakfaster. the Pirce is nice. free internet December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very good good star hotel, fee internet and have sample breakfaster. December 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 一般,不推荐 地理位置一般,幸运的是前台ci时,前台给了个靠德胜路高架的房间,高架没开通,睡得一晚好觉,价格偏高了,再加几十就能假日了,不推荐入住 December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 意料之外的好 入住前,看评论不好,入住还是很忐忑的,入住后,房间设施,前台服务都很好,很适合商务入住,使我对该品牌有了新的认识。 December 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable pillow This Bed and Breakfast should be top on your list. When we are able to return someday we will definitely plan a stay at Bed and Breakfast. Oh by the way the rates were very reasonable compared to local hotel rates. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 值得一住 好像是杭州最便宜的智选酒店,和皇冠假日在一起。导航只要找皇冠假日就可以了。车子也可以停在皇冠的停车场。如果设施可以共享,那这个假日就无敌了。 December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 公共交通(特指公汽)比较方便 同样第一次入住,事先看过评论知道有些房间特别吵,所以在预定的时候提出了要求,入住时员工特别贴心的完全满足了我的要求。相比于较早一天入住的钱江假日,智选假日第一时间识别了我的会员身份,并主动提供了欢迎饮料,让人在经历了长途跋涉和暴雨洗礼之后倍感温暖。有时候住酒店并不在于硬件如何,更多的时候通过软件的弥补反而让人更加深刻。 December 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 不符合智选的标准 一开始给我的一间走廊顶头的房间,觉得不太妥于是换了一间,可是换的房间屋子里烟味霉味儿太重,觉得算了反正就一晚上,但是前台还算热情。服务态度比较好。但是要我推荐的话,有点勉强 December 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good service. The bed is comfortable and service is good as before. Less car in the road, so is quiet when sleeping. December 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比还可以 目前住过的智选里面很不错的了,早餐还有现磨咖啡,同时提供晚餐服务,另可以免费使用旁边皇冠的健身房和游泳池 December 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 经济酒店 洲际集团的经济型酒店,位置紧贴上塘路高架,有些压抑。加上旁边修路,门外感觉实在太差。早餐品种太少,不过相对经济型酒店也算过得去。房间内设施床和被子比较舒服。 November 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 非常棒的体验 前台很贴心,给了最安静的房间,避免了市政施工的吵闹。送的饮料券,不错。早餐真心没有选择。我对express品牌,低价保证不敢苟同。比较后发现的确贵了,求解决。 November 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 非常一般的智选 第一次住杭州的这家智选,地段和地理位置也就不说了,最不满意的是客房真的很久,该装修装修了。。。。进门一股霉的味道;服务人员也有点不专业,入住登记时完全没有笑脸,办事效率很低。希望好好改进了! November 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good price & good servcie During my staying in this hotel, I feeled well and have enjoyed much, I feeled that good price but good servcie. November 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 打出租车难 住在这里,打出租车是不可能完成的任务。每天打出租车是个极其痛苦的事情。 房间就在高架路下面,有些压抑。 November 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service, but bed is too short It has great service, the front desk gave me a very nice room, which is only one in the floor. It 's very big and comfortable. But the bed is too short. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务态度很好 服务生态度很好 带着宝宝不方便 CHECK IN的时候帮看下朋友,真的很nice 房间简洁 清爽 不错 October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lower than average receptionists but excellent in the restaurant! Receptionists are just too cool to receive their guests! I can even say some of them are impolite indeed, without saying "hello", "thank you" or "you're welcome"........ those are basic which should actually learned already in kindergarten I think! Surprisingly, the restaurant staff are friendly and efficient, I did enjoy my lunch break there! The room was freezing, "heating" doesn't work, or intended to shut down while outside temperature was just below 15 degrees C. The road outside is just having construction and the next exit of the elevated expressway is blocked. There are a few returns to make reaching the location by car. October 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 隔音不好 不知道是不是因为跟隔壁连通房,所以隔音特别差,隔壁说话听的很清楚。 早餐居然在酒店大堂,感觉很奇怪。 October 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 整体入住感觉还不错 整体入住感觉还不错。房间虽然有点小,但是很整洁,房内也有网络可以使用。窗户是面向高架的,而且很近,幸好入住期间高架封路整修,不知平时是否会有较大噪音。早餐品种不多,但中式、西式、水果等都有。自驾所以对地理位置不是特别关注。考虑到杭州城内的交通状况,去西湖时还是坐了公交,一辆就能直接到了,不用转车。 October 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by internet service no in-room internet service, cell phone could not connect to internet in the lobby October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 适合短暂的商旅出差 位置有点偏,其他的都不错,早餐如果能更多样化就好了,前台服务人员很热情,餐厅也不错,下次短暂出差会入住 October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比还行 酒店一般般,主要为了体验下IHG下属品牌。这个假日酒店总体的价格性价比不错,设施设备比较陈旧了。酒店可以停车道海外海的假日皇冠 October 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 紧邻立交桥 紧邻立交桥,交通比较便利,但是由于周边环境不太好,所以有些吵。房间比较小,附近在施工,总之感觉还可以,就是周边环境不太好。 October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 总体还行,早餐区太小。 总体还行,前台识别出优悦会会员,还给了张饮料券。还有直接给了我2张房卡还是很人性化的。可能是长假原因价格高了点。早餐区太小,等了10分钟才有位子。人太多,来不及收拾,餐台和地上一片狼藉。 October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 十一轻松假期 中秋前预定的该酒店,因为带着4位老人和1个孩子。大床房的床有点小,加上一个岁孩子休息不好,但是进入房间还是很温馨的。老人们比较满意。早餐的品种太少了,说句实话这个价位的酒店提供如此的早餐有点总出门的我和先生感到意外。希望能在加强。 其他都一切还好。酒店不提供叫车服务这点有不方便。 October 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by average quality The distance between the hotel building and the elevated road is too small, which made me feel unsecured. The speakers system for Iphone didn't work either. October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 总的来说还是可以的 我是用积分兑换的,总的来说都不错,交通也方便,服务员态度也很好,早餐虽然不是很丰富,但是还是比较精致的,如果要说有什么美中不足的地方,就是楼道内和房间内总感觉有种什么怪怪的味道,另外就是房间内的wifi效果确实不太好。 September 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不高 冷气很足,赞一个。 南边的房间,鼓风机很吵。南边的房间,目前高架没通车,反而安静些。 早餐还行,能吃饱。 价格在酒店林立的杭州来说,偏贵。 September 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>