Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 132 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff The staff was friendly and helped direct us to some local attractions. The facility was very nice. Did have a few mInor problems with the air conditioning not controlling the temperature in the room properly. Large temperature swings. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great cinnamon rolls! The property was well cared for and the staff was very friendly and efficient. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hannibal good people,great service and comfortable bed, I be back soon September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Friendly staff. Clean and quiet hotel. The mattresses were comfortable . Hesitated because of location off main road but seemed like safe place to stay. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. My wife and I recently had to take care of some family business in Hannibal, Mo. We stayed at the local Holiday Inn Express. We truly enjoyed our stay. The front desk and the housekeepers were excellent. Any questions or inquiries we had were quickly answered or taken care of. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We would gladly stay there again. We highly recommend it for your next stay in Hannibal. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting Mark Twain Stayed at this hotel during our "adventure ride". The staff was very friendly and helpful. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hannibal Stay... The hotel was clean and comfortable but for the price the room was very small and there was no fridge or microwave. It was nice to have some Gluten-Free breakfast options! September 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good room The room was very nice except there were ants & parts of the locking mechanism was missing. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Room was good and comfortable. Breakfast is very good. Only complaint is the exercise bicycle has been broken for a year. They have added some weights in the exercise room which is good. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Secure, easy access, great for business stays Most hotels in Hannibal ply the tourist trade, which this location can service very well also. But they are easy to get to, larger parking spaces, secure location, and QUIET! Count on a restful night! Staff take good care of you as well. In the heart of the business/industrial district. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Annual stop We had use for a refrigerator and the front desk upgraded us to a suite so we could have one. TV remote had problems, was not replaced. Hair on bathroom floor. Breakfast was great and the cookies at check-in were greater. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by odds and ends Overall the experience was fine. Just a few details. The toilet seat was loose and I needed to tighten it when we first arrived. The handle for the hot water in the sink needs to be changed. When you turned the hot water off the handle would always hit the back splash. The bathroom was a little tricky to open. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Pleasure.... I have to say that Stacy is one of the finest members of the HI staff! She always remembers my name and all the special requests that I have every time I visit this location! Kudos to you and thank you for making the green HI sign in Hannibal, MO so very welcoming! September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK - smells from smoke I think there should be a no smoking policy. You walk to your room and smell the smoke. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable The hotel is very nice, and the best in Hannibal. I love knowing what I'll get when I book with Holiday Inn Express and this hotel doesn't disappoint. September 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by BAd experien ce We asked for a NON SMOKING room and was given one, but it was FULL OF SMOKE the bedding and the room, Had to sleep with the windows open August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by liked everything I liked everything about my stay, the front desk person who checked me in was very helpful. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good travel stopover The hotel was clean and appeared to have relatively new carpet and bedding. Bathroom had been redone with a stone surround, but installers went a little nuts with the caulk. There were huge caulk lines around the perimeter of the tub surround and floor. It seemed odd, as everything else was done so well. At least the shower was water-tight! Staff was polite and helpful. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by average value hotel and rooms were clean Mattress was good and firm. Room did not have a refrigerator or a microwave oven. Breakfast was good with the exception of the turkey sausage (bad) and the broken pancake machine. Staff was friendly and helpful. Fresh baked cookies in the evening was a nice touch. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and inviting room Had a nice stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hannibal, MO to visit the Mark Twain sites. Had a nice stay and liked the room a great deal. August 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Smokers This is a nice hotel but I can only recommend if you are a smoker because they allow smoking inside and on the same floor with mixed smoking and non-smoking rooms so the entire building smells like smoke. If you are a non-smoker like me then look elsewhere as you will not be comfortable here. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place We really enjoyed our stay in Hannibal and Holiday Inn Express helped us relax in the evening August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and wonderful room We enjoyed visiting with the staff at the hotel who were friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The room had a table and chairs for me to sew. I even tried out the comfy chair for a while, also. I did have trouble sleeping as I am used to sleeping in a hospital bed because I have vertigo. I have to have my head pretty high up and it took 5 pillows for me to accomplish this. Glad you have the pillows available.. Perhaps you might think about inversting in 1 or 2 of these beds for people like me. Just a thought. All else was good. Thank you. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Review Stay was short but comfortable. Would choose this hotel again. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay! Staff was very accomodating. Everyone there was efficient, polite and professional. Great choice if passing through or there for an extended visit. Clean, weel maintained and centrally located. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Clean comfortable room with good breakfast I stayed for three nights at this location. The room was very clean, with a comfortable bed and nice décor. My only complaint of the room was being directly across from the ice machine. The staff was always polite and non intrusive. Breakfast was always well stocked with fresh foods and the tables were always clean. A nice hotel in a charming little town. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent as Expected I choose Holiday Inn Express for most of my overnight travel stays because of the consistency of service and amenities. This hotel met that level of consistency that I have come to expect. There was one above and beyond experience we had at this hotel, though. This location is pioneering offering more Gluten Free breakfast food options, which is great for those with gluten allergies. Thanks to this hotel, my daughter had more options for breakfast and got her day off to a little brighter start. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay Great hotel, wonderful rooms and breakfast. Pool is a little small but clean and maintained well. It also had a nice whirlpool area. Good location for Hannibal activities, about 10 minutes from downtown. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great rooms Very pleasant staff, comfy beds and cleans rooms and very good variety of breakfast food. Quiet atmosphere helped for a relaxing mini vacation. August 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best.. I was not greed as a IHG Rewards Club. Room was just in front of elevator (noisy) and the breakfast was ok... August 9, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>