Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Review Stay was short but comfortable. Would choose this hotel again. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay! Staff was very accomodating. Everyone there was efficient, polite and professional. Great choice if passing through or there for an extended visit. Clean, weel maintained and centrally located. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Clean comfortable room with good breakfast I stayed for three nights at this location. The room was very clean, with a comfortable bed and nice décor. My only complaint of the room was being directly across from the ice machine. The staff was always polite and non intrusive. Breakfast was always well stocked with fresh foods and the tables were always clean. A nice hotel in a charming little town. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent as Expected I choose Holiday Inn Express for most of my overnight travel stays because of the consistency of service and amenities. This hotel met that level of consistency that I have come to expect. There was one above and beyond experience we had at this hotel, though. This location is pioneering offering more Gluten Free breakfast food options, which is great for those with gluten allergies. Thanks to this hotel, my daughter had more options for breakfast and got her day off to a little brighter start. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay Great hotel, wonderful rooms and breakfast. Pool is a little small but clean and maintained well. It also had a nice whirlpool area. Good location for Hannibal activities, about 10 minutes from downtown. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great rooms Very pleasant staff, comfy beds and cleans rooms and very good variety of breakfast food. Quiet atmosphere helped for a relaxing mini vacation. August 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best.. I was not greed as a IHG Rewards Club. Room was just in front of elevator (noisy) and the breakfast was ok... August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a great hotel The fresh baked cookies when we arrived were very good. The breakfast had lots of things to chose from and the employee kept it well stocked. This hotel had a lot more extras in the bathroom. At other places there's usually a bar of soap, shampoo August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by accommodations and employees the service provided by the employees was outstanding, they always had a positive attitude, helpful, always with a smile, the accommodations were excellent as was the breakfast selections. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed and breakfast were great. enjoyed this hotel. grand-kids used the pool. for me the breakfast was the best ever in a holiday inn express. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the price Hotel met our expectations. Kids enjoyed the pancake machine at breakfast. Didn't get a chance to check out the pool. Quick stay, in-and-out, but had no problems, and felt it was a good value for the price. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The breakfast was good, what was there. They didn't keep it stocked with food as it ran out. There were a lot of people eating and not much food. They didn't replace it as it was running out, The food that was there was fine, but just not enough for the number of people eating. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room I stopped late in the day on Friday. Only room they had left was a smoking room, I don't smoke. Smell was not bad at all. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location Location was a little off the beaten path but the hotel was good. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room comfortable I was not pleased with the unprofessional appearance of the evening desk clerk - facial piercings. Also, there is a security issue in that one of the exterior doors which exits to the side parking lot does not lock properly when closing. When the door is released, it simply rests against the latch. My room was next to an ice machine. There should be a location for these away from guest rooms so that the noise from them is mitigated. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Stayed one night here passing through to Kansas City. Clean and comfortable room. Breakfast was good. Cannot say anything bad about our stay. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Polite, friendly staff gave us tips on where to eat and what to see (provided a discount book for all Twain related visits and more). July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Brand New facility w/ excellent location, staff, and amenities July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mark Twain trip The hotel was clean and neat and the staff were cooperative and helpful. Considering that the facility had been remodeled several times (according to a member of the staff), it compared favorable with other Holiday Inn Express facilities I know to be newer. July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Check in Staff wasn't very friendly...we were told breakfast was served til 10 am...we came down @9:15 and everything was gone...it had ended at 9am...didn't even get coffee...the 'breakfast' server(lady) was grumpy and had an attitude. Room was fine. We were on the 3rd floor but was pretty noisy. This was our 2nd visit and we won't stay again. July 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The bed was comfortable but you can see through the wall The door did not even match up to the jam and you could see through into the hall, this makes people uncomfortable. The rooms need to be updated and I will not stay here again to smoke with the staff who seem to think people do not care they are smoking by the at the front door while guests unload there luggage. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Location We picked this location because of convenience to local activities. Very clean facility and friendly staff. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Motel!!! We stayed here at the Hannibal, MO, HIE while on the way to visiting my mother in Nauvoo, IL. Though we've usually stayed at a Marriott hotel, we found this HIE to be more convenient to our route and decided to give it a try. Boy, were we ever impressed!!! The staff here was friendly and helpful, and they made us feel like we were staying with family. This inn was in a great location and had the most comfortable bed and pillows. After staying here, we made it a point to look for Holiday Inn Express motels, rather than any other chain. We were never disappointed, either!!! Thank you to this facility and their 2nd to none staff for a wonderful stay and a great night's sleep. You all rock!!! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Only stayed over night but was clean and had good service July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff & service We were disappointed to find no fridge was available when we got to the hotel room when we had booked the same kind of room earlier in the week. My husband called and was disappointed to find out the room we booked did not have fridges. After talking with Austin at the desk, we were pleasantly surprised a little later, he brought up a fridge for us to use!! Very nice stay and will stay again because Austin listened and helped us! July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by on way home from road trip Hannibal was experiencing water boil order at time of our visit. Staff was careful to note which water source was drinkable. Signage was on front door and registration desk. Staff offered bottle water but said if more needed it could be purchased at a store. Room toilet tank would not fill each time. Seemed to be float valve stuck. Managed ok with only one night stay. First thought it was related to boil order and city using water reserve sources causing low pressure. Then realized, no it was a room mechanical malfunction. Reported it to the staff on check out. They made immediate note for repair. July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hannibal HI Express This is below average, only place to stay in Hannibal! The place needs repair and updating. Breakfast is fair, only where else does a person stay? Glad for the Drake restaurant next light toward town. Wish the owners would upgrade. And, it's the best place to stay within 50-75 miles. enough July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BED - POLITE PERSONNEL WE DID HAVE A NON SMOKING ROOM THAT WAS VERY NICE. HOWEVER, THE HALL SMELLED OF SMOKE. WE WERE TOLD THAT BY THIS TIME NEXT YEAR THAT THE ENTIRE HOTEL WILL BE NON SMOKING. WE WILL STAY THERE IN THE FUTURE July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great linens Of the three hotel chains we stayed with in the last 10 days, this had the best sheets and towels of them all. June 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by small and basic We typically try to stay at Holiday Inn Express as we travel. This was by far the smallest room that we have ever stayed in. We have 5 people and stated they could accommodate us with a rollaway bed. When they did bring a rollaway up to our room, there was no space for it. The guy stated that we just needed to move the table and chairs into another corner of the room to fit this bed and then left. We had to move the furniture and once set up there was barely enough room to move around in the room. The room was clean but definitely could use some updating. June 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>