Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 330 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

330reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    11

Same Great Service as Always

By

July 14, 2016

club

I have stayed at this location before only this time I didn't have an advanced reservation we were on our way home and decided to stop and see about a room for the night as we were going tried of driving. The staff was able to great us a great room at a great price . Everything was great from ( the friendly staff ; wonderful room ; great breakfast choices ; fun and relaxing pool ; and excellent bed and pillows...) Will stay at this location again when passing through Hannibal as long as it is available...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the feedback. I am happy to know that our staff was able to get a room on short notice. We hope to see you again in the future. Again Thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and room

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was courteous and friendly, breakfast had a good choice of food.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the feedback. We strive to go above and beyond with customer service in our entire facility. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Again Thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Exp****great hotel

By

July 11, 2016

club

Great place to stay, easy parking, great breakfast. Very friendly staff. Room was proper temperture and clean except for the ref. Bed and pillows were excellent.
Will stay here again....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the feedback. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. Sorry you encountered issues with the refrigerator. I will make sure the housekeeping department see's this review so they can make sure they are double checking their work. We hope to see you again in the future. Again Thank you and Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Great Staff

By

July 11, 2016

Traveling for business or pleasure this is a great location with friendly staff and great service. The breakfast is hot and fresh, clean rooms, and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great feedback. We appreciate the recommendation to our facility. We hope to see you again in the future. Again thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Waste basket.

By

July 05, 2016

There was only one waste basket in the room. I really didn't have any problems until I got to this portion of the survey and can't move on until my comments exceed 50 characters.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the feedback. We are pleased to know that you did not encounter any problems during your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Again thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

The beds were comfortable and there was no noise was from the outside. The front desk staff went above and beyond to make amends for the printer not working in the business center. A new printer is needed for those who are there for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the feedback. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope if you are ever in the area again that you will choose to stay with us. Again thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Accommodating staff and great breakfast!

By

June 23, 2016

club

The HIE in Hannibal, MO is very nice. The staff was nice and friendly. The rooms were very clean and well-equipped. The grounds were very well maintained. The lobby and hallways were all clean and presentable. And the breakfast was incredible! There was plenty of parking and all of it was close to the building.

The only negatives we experienced were the mattresses were a bit hard for us and the pillows weren't great, but these are qualities that are subject to opinion. They just didn't suit our needs. It doesn't mean others wouldn't like them.

And I do not believe this issue is restricted to this hotel, as we have experienced in many others, but the air conditioning was really cold when running (set at between 72 and 74 at all times) and when it kicked off the room immediately got really hot.

Overall this was a really nice hotel that we will stay in again when we visit Hannibal.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great review and also the feedback. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and would stay again when your back in Hannibal. Again Thank you and have a great day, hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice hot tub

By

June 20, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay here at this clean hotel. The bed was comfortable and the noise level was minimal. The hot tub was hot enough and had enough pressure. The pool however was rather cool. Breakfast was great and had variety of choices. We would stay here again and would recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the great review. We are glad to know that you would recommend us to others and you would stay with us again in the future. We hope to see you again! Again Thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

TV Remote

By

June 17, 2016

club

Room service personnel need to check the operation of the TV remote during cleaning.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the feedback. I will forward this is to housekeeping department so they are aware of this issue. We are sorry that you encountered this during your stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Again Thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Inviting stay

By

June 15, 2016

club

staff were most helpful - conveniently located off expressway

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review, we appreciate the great feedback. We are happy to know we we're able to accommodate you with your needs. We hope to see you again in the future. Again thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE

By

June 14, 2016

club

We do plan to stay at this hotel again. It is easy to find, easy to enter and leave the property and is located near the attractions. The outside of the hotel was clean and well-kept. The inside was clean, well-lit and comfortable. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The hot breakfast was good, (the biscuits could have been better); the only thing I would change is the eating utensils as they were tiny and fragile.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review, we appreciate the great feedback. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with and will stay with us again. We hope to see you in the future. Again Thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

adequate place to rest

By

June 14, 2016

club

ok for very short stay. hard to find. overpriced for area

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for taking the time and taking our review. We appreciate the feedback. We hope if you are ever in the Hannibal area again that you will choose to stay with us again. Again Thank you and have a great day!
Read More
Read Less