Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OK - smells from smoke I think there should be a no smoking policy. You walk to your room and smell the smoke. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable The hotel is very nice, and the best in Hannibal. I love knowing what I'll get when I book with Holiday Inn Express and this hotel doesn't disappoint. September 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by BAd experien ce We asked for a NON SMOKING room and was given one, but it was FULL OF SMOKE the bedding and the room, Had to sleep with the windows open August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by liked everything I liked everything about my stay, the front desk person who checked me in was very helpful. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good travel stopover The hotel was clean and appeared to have relatively new carpet and bedding. Bathroom had been redone with a stone surround, but installers went a little nuts with the caulk. There were huge caulk lines around the perimeter of the tub surround and floor. It seemed odd, as everything else was done so well. At least the shower was water-tight! Staff was polite and helpful. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by average value hotel and rooms were clean Mattress was good and firm. Room did not have a refrigerator or a microwave oven. Breakfast was good with the exception of the turkey sausage (bad) and the broken pancake machine. Staff was friendly and helpful. Fresh baked cookies in the evening was a nice touch. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and inviting room Had a nice stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hannibal, MO to visit the Mark Twain sites. Had a nice stay and liked the room a great deal. August 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Smokers This is a nice hotel but I can only recommend if you are a smoker because they allow smoking inside and on the same floor with mixed smoking and non-smoking rooms so the entire building smells like smoke. If you are a non-smoker like me then look elsewhere as you will not be comfortable here. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place We really enjoyed our stay in Hannibal and Holiday Inn Express helped us relax in the evening August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and wonderful room We enjoyed visiting with the staff at the hotel who were friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The room had a table and chairs for me to sew. I even tried out the comfy chair for a while, also. I did have trouble sleeping as I am used to sleeping in a hospital bed because I have vertigo. I have to have my head pretty high up and it took 5 pillows for me to accomplish this. Glad you have the pillows available.. Perhaps you might think about inversting in 1 or 2 of these beds for people like me. Just a thought. All else was good. Thank you. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Review Stay was short but comfortable. Would choose this hotel again. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay! Staff was very accomodating. Everyone there was efficient, polite and professional. Great choice if passing through or there for an extended visit. Clean, weel maintained and centrally located. August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Clean comfortable room with good breakfast I stayed for three nights at this location. The room was very clean, with a comfortable bed and nice décor. My only complaint of the room was being directly across from the ice machine. The staff was always polite and non intrusive. Breakfast was always well stocked with fresh foods and the tables were always clean. A nice hotel in a charming little town. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent as Expected I choose Holiday Inn Express for most of my overnight travel stays because of the consistency of service and amenities. This hotel met that level of consistency that I have come to expect. There was one above and beyond experience we had at this hotel, though. This location is pioneering offering more Gluten Free breakfast food options, which is great for those with gluten allergies. Thanks to this hotel, my daughter had more options for breakfast and got her day off to a little brighter start. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay Great hotel, wonderful rooms and breakfast. Pool is a little small but clean and maintained well. It also had a nice whirlpool area. Good location for Hannibal activities, about 10 minutes from downtown. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great rooms Very pleasant staff, comfy beds and cleans rooms and very good variety of breakfast food. Quiet atmosphere helped for a relaxing mini vacation. August 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best.. I was not greed as a IHG Rewards Club. Room was just in front of elevator (noisy) and the breakfast was ok... August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a great hotel The fresh baked cookies when we arrived were very good. The breakfast had lots of things to chose from and the employee kept it well stocked. This hotel had a lot more extras in the bathroom. At other places there's usually a bar of soap, shampoo August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by accommodations and employees the service provided by the employees was outstanding, they always had a positive attitude, helpful, always with a smile, the accommodations were excellent as was the breakfast selections. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed and breakfast were great. enjoyed this hotel. grand-kids used the pool. for me the breakfast was the best ever in a holiday inn express. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the price Hotel met our expectations. Kids enjoyed the pancake machine at breakfast. Didn't get a chance to check out the pool. Quick stay, in-and-out, but had no problems, and felt it was a good value for the price. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The breakfast was good, what was there. They didn't keep it stocked with food as it ran out. There were a lot of people eating and not much food. They didn't replace it as it was running out, The food that was there was fine, but just not enough for the number of people eating. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room I stopped late in the day on Friday. Only room they had left was a smoking room, I don't smoke. Smell was not bad at all. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location Location was a little off the beaten path but the hotel was good. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room comfortable I was not pleased with the unprofessional appearance of the evening desk clerk - facial piercings. Also, there is a security issue in that one of the exterior doors which exits to the side parking lot does not lock properly when closing. When the door is released, it simply rests against the latch. My room was next to an ice machine. There should be a location for these away from guest rooms so that the noise from them is mitigated. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Stayed one night here passing through to Kansas City. Clean and comfortable room. Breakfast was good. Cannot say anything bad about our stay. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Polite, friendly staff gave us tips on where to eat and what to see (provided a discount book for all Twain related visits and more). July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Brand New facility w/ excellent location, staff, and amenities July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mark Twain trip The hotel was clean and neat and the staff were cooperative and helpful. Considering that the facility had been remodeled several times (according to a member of the staff), it compared favorable with other Holiday Inn Express facilities I know to be newer. July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Check in Staff wasn't very friendly...we were told breakfast was served til 10 am...we came down @9:15 and everything was gone...it had ended at 9am...didn't even get coffee...the 'breakfast' server(lady) was grumpy and had an attitude. Room was fine. We were on the 3rd floor but was pretty noisy. This was our 2nd visit and we won't stay again. July 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>