Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn!! I stay at this Holiday Inn frequently for business and the staff is always very friendly and accomodating. On this recent trip I lost my business card case in the parking lot and the staff was kind enough to mail it back to me intact and it even had my $20 bill in it!! June 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! Through a miscalculation on my part, we arrived at our destination a day early. The staff was very accommodating and assigned our room without hesitation! We were able to spend 4 great days in Hannibal, searching out our ancestors' places and enjoying the riverboat ride and downtown street fair. Thanks for a great stay! June 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Gave our room to someone else We showed up with our confirmation number to find out they had given our room to someone else. What bothers me most is that my name and credit card number was on the reservation that someone else had signed their name. They were able to find us a room in about an hour. May 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay, even as storm rolled in! We had made reservations for this hotel and as we arrived a tornado had been spotted on the ground. The evening manager had everyone downstairs and had everyone calm and all under control. The storm passed with no incident in our area. Power remained on, even though it had was out over most of the rest of the town. We could not have had a better stay through a night of storm activity. Kudos to the evening manager. She was "on it!" May 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by On the way Works well for us. We will be back in the fall that is all I have to say. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room We enjoyed our stay in Hannibal. We were traveling home to MN after a 2-week road trip. We appreciated the happy hour snacks/drinks just after we checked in. Breakfast included delicious cinnamon rolls! Thanks for a comfortable stay. May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shower I had to call the front desk to ask how the shower worked - some instructions would have been nice as I have never encountered this type of shower before. This was the first time on my trip that I noticed the towel were soft and not scratchy. I also liked the size of the vanity, there was plenty of room for me. May 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location, typical HI Express Easy location from major North/South Highway. Friendly staff, easy parking. Only odd thing I can report is at both check-in and check-out there was no one "manning" the front desk and I had to wait for someone to come and assist me. Also, only vending/ice was on main floor. Slow elevator. May 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and lots of premium movie channels. no problems loved it. Very friendly peopl work here. May 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice size room, well appointed. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room had everything we needed. The bed was confortable. The shower was above average for a motel room. It was quiet all night and we weren't disturbed. We will go back. April 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Found it! GPS is a funny thing. I knew where the hotel was, right off 61 easy to find, My GPS had me cutting through every back alley in town. But I said hey look it says its up here on the right.... IT was. Just a route I wouldn't have chosen. Staff on checkin was nice I stopped by as I was putting up fence and thought I might get out late and there was no problem checking in early (it was only 30 minutes) they handed me a bottle of water and said see ya later. I came back to a comfy room with a quiet A/C heater and slept well. Got up the next morning and OK there was a housekeeping issue that I have informed the management about Not a big deal just a little oversight on getting all the washcloths out of the bathroom from the previous guest. Like I sid I have had worse MUCH WORSE! And reading other reviews I must say CINNAMON ROLLS. Geesh we took off and left and didn't even get one. Guess I will have to start staying there every time I am in town. The other Hotels I have stayed are good but this place is Holiday Inn good. Thanks guys see ya soon when I get word I have my first grandchild in July. I'll be back April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good but smokey Nice place and friendly people but just can't have smoking and non smoking rooms. You still smell the smoke. Leave the smoking to the BBQ joint across the street and out of the rooms. April 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TV The sofa area does not give you any chance to see the TV. Husband got the chair by the bed - and I sat on the bed to watch the NCAA basketball finals. Is the sofa area just for reading a book? April 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NS We checked in around 10:00pm arriving from Atlanta on our way to MPLS. After checking into our room we discovered we were in a SMOKING room! I visited with the room clerk and he indicated all they had left were two suites at an additional cost. I should have asked for an upgrade because of our priority club status but did not think to do so. However, I believe he should have offered to do this for us but did not. It turned out we received an emergency phone call and had to check out around 3:00AM so didn't have an opportunity to enjoy the complimentary breakfast. PS - I believe we were on a SMOKING floor as well. March 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by smoking rooms I was disappointed that this property had smoking rooms. Shame on me for making a late reservation, because that's all they had left. The first room was not acceptable, with the oder as well as a couple of items that housekeeping left behind. The second room hadn't been used the night before and was acceptable, though no comfortable seating area at all. March 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This HIE has the best hot brekfast bar of any we have stayed in! They really go the extra mile to keep the breakfast area clean and well stocked with hot and freah food items. Some HIE locations are mediocre in this regard. We have stayed here on our travels since the property was new. Great location. The rooms are getting somewhat worh, but VERY clean! March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable and quiet We only spent one night here but the room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the staff was friendly and provided excellent service. The room was quiet as far as traffic noise and other guests BUT the room air conditioner/heater was EXTREMELY noisy. We will stay there again but not in that room. February 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by smoke/check in/hard bed Only non smoking rm was above smoking rms...our rm reeked! Online there was a king rm, 1945hrs...checked in at aprox 2000hrs, was told there was no king rm by the desk, they flipped some papers around and said no king rms...sorry! Bed was hard as a rock! I will stay in "other" HIE in the future.. February 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff We traveled to the area for a funeral of a family member. My daughter is autistic and does not handle these kind of outing well. We decided to have my wife and her sit at the hotel till we finished that morning. We asked for a late checkout and was told it was no problem. The service ran over by more than an hour and the hotel let my wife and daughter stay the extra 90 minutes till I could return. The staff also directed us to a great restaurant that not only had great food but extremely great price. Only complaint we had was the heater even though set on 68 was running about 80 and the tub was a little slow to drain. Nothing big. Otherwise was a great stay. February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome night We were very happy with our stay! It was clean and comfy. January 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good, hot and ready every morning. Had a couple of problems with TV reception but wasn't the hotel, believe it was the cable company. It is a older hotel but is well maintained. November 7, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and friendly competent staff. The staff try their hardest to make your stay the best possible. The room was very clean, no dust, no bugs of any kind, very comfortable. I just wish they had a little refrigerator in EVERY room like most places have nowadays. That's the only thing I think would make an improvement. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a place to stay in Hannibal. October 21, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Difficult Parking The breakfast was good, especially the cinnamon/pecan rolls! Parking at night was difficult. Also the air condition for the room was a bit noisy. It was an average hotel experience, nothing fancy. The room was clean and neat. October 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed was amazing! loved the comfort of the room and bed was amazing. wish they offered the cookies & milk at night like st. louis, mo. October 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff I work for a company we book eight to ten roooms at a time this is the only place we never have a problem with are billing October 14, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5