Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 209 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extraordinarily satisfying! I was very impressed with the service that I received. First of all, I had forgotten that I was a member until the young lady thanked me for returning . The room was immaculate, and the accommodations were very comfortable. I did not spend a lot of time in the room; however, when I was there, everything was fine. Breakfast was general enough to have something for everyone's preference. There was no need to go next door to a restaurant for a better meal. Every Holiday Inn Express that I have visited has been about the same - extraordinarily satisfying. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smoked Out the facility was very nice and the king bedroom suite was tremendous, however, there was an overpowering stink of cigar smoke which i had to take care of by borrowing a can of spray from a cleaning person. took hours to work. July 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Customer Service Arrived at hotel. They gave away my 2 double bed room and denied they gave it away and stated they only had a king room available. No cots available. Took me 20 minutes of discussing until finally - surprise, surprise they found a room with 2 double beds. Manager and desk employee no concept of customer service. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fairly Good Experience We used this combination overnight stay and parking/housing package to accommodate our family during our week-long cruise. The hotel accommodations met our standards, however during our stay there were two family reunions scheduled. Under normal circumstances the facilities would have been great, but because of the excessive volume of people, there were folks hanging around outside in the lobby area, running back and forth between elevator and conference rooms. For a guest staying one night, it was tolerable, but this situation could have easily become a nuisance if looking for quiet travel between business flights. The ability to leave my vehicle for a week during my cruise travel was awesome and very reasonable, but the staff did not seemed well-versed in managing the shuttle between the port and the hotel. This could stand some improvement. Overall our stay was enjoyable. July 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor checkin asked for early check in arrived early and did not get to check in until 3:45 July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle to/from airport worked well Needed a place to stay before heading to the airport and the Holiday Inn Express fit the bill. Being able to keep our car there for the week was great. July 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by BWI Location Everything about this location is good except the WIFI. It was horrible and worthless to the user. It was painfully slow. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Love the shuttle service as they will pick you up at the rental center. Clean and comfortable. Repeat customer and will stay again. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel stay was great. room clean and comfortable. staff was very accomodating and friendly July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Golden Girls Visit We arrived at the hotel and we were greeted like we were friends coming to visit. Kevin greeted us and he was friendly and pleasant. Shawn was there also and he picked up that some of my party spoke Spanish and he greeted us also in Spanish. That was awesome. We were checked in quickly. When we arrived to room 438 it was clean and did not have a dirty smell. The fridge worked great. The beds were very comfortable. When I come back I want the same room every time. When we checked out I had forgotten to fill my water jug with ice so I asked the guy at the desk where was the ice machine and he told me I have to go to the 2nd floor. Shawn was there again and he looked at the guy and then Shawn said let me go to the kitchen to see if there is any ice there. He carried my jug and came back with ice. I thanked him and told him to tell the mgr he was a great staff member and he said ok and that he was the mgr. Great stay excellent staff. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and super service We were nervous about staying so close to the Casino and Airport but it was a great place to stay. The staff was courteous and helpful. It was very busy when we arrived but they were fast and efficient. The rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable. We were 10 minutes from the Inner Harbor and 5 minutes from Maryland Live casino and Arundel Mills mall. On our next visit this will be the place for us without a doubt. The Denny's adjacent to the hotel is very convenient. Definitely a winner in our book :-) July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Comfortable Hotel I recently stayed at this hotel for business and found the rooms comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly, and the breakfast was great. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Nice and excellent service , however , I love to have extra bonus points July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business trip great hotel poor internet I use this hotel about 5 times a year and appreciate the great front desk staff and updated rooms. The guest room is very comfortable. However on last stay the internet was extremely poor, slow connection and response, entire evening planned for business use was dashed, spoke with the provider agent for about an hour only for him to agree that it was poor, received a call back 12 hours later just before checkout. in the morning the speed was much better. other than the internet issue this hotel meets my needs and will stay there again. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Maryland Joy Great service from the staff and lovely rooms. The ability to park our vehicle there and be shuttled to and from the airport was truly wonderful! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Incredibly refreshing to experience an entire staff who consistently demonstrate exceptional customer service. Every member of this team we encountered from the Manager to a very pleasant, friendly and kind gentlemen mopping the floor was simply genuine. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Central location for DC and Baltimore Easy access to MARC trains, AMTRAK, Light Rail, and the Baltimore airport (BWI). Lots of restaurants nearby at the Arundel Mills mall. Very accommodating management and staff. I booked 4 days with points, and another 4 days with cash. The cash days I paid for a suite, and they generously upgraded my points days so I did not need to move my family. Very clean, everybody smiles, and they even have a lifeguard at the pool. My only (minor) complaint is the lack of a Jacuzzi or spa by the pool, but not all HEI properties have this amenity. Thanks for making our vacation great! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Rating Had no issues w/this facility. Great staff and enviorment July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park and Fly Option is Great We were really surprised by this hotel; great value for the money. We stayed here prior to taking an early morning flight from BWI and were able to leave our car for the week in the hotel parking lot. Shuttle service to and from the airport was very good with friendly and helpful drivers. Staff behind the front desk when we checked in were both friendly and helpful. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk This was the first time that I was not greeted as a Gold Member, in fact he made me find my Gold Card to prove it. I always make my reservations on IHG.com and this was not the first time I stayed at this hotel. Also the perk was 300 points, most hotels give you 1000 extra. The rest of my stay was great. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and updated rooms The rooms are a comfortable size and the taste and quality of the furnishings are very high in my opinion. The king beds were very comfortable along with the extra pillows and bed coverings. The carpets and furnishings were clean. Bathrooms also were fresh and clean. You also felt safe in the room with the sturdy doors and extra locks available.. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable stay One of the nicest HI we have stayed in!!...plan to stay here again in the future!....met all our needs for the two nights stay! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable When you show up at anytime of the day you are greeted with smiles and clean lobbies ! Any room problems are taken care of in a timely manor. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quality stay i highly recommend this hotel for any traveler. It is convenient, clean, and accommodating. July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Get a Lifegaurd My family stayed at this location before flying out of BWI for vacation. One because we could leave our car and two it has a pool. I called to verify the pool and was told yes they have one but was not informed of the very limited restrictions. Once we checked in around 7:30 we got settled and the wife and kids was looking forward all day to going swimming. When they went down the staff informed them the pool closed at 8:00 and would not open again until after we checked out the next day. So your check in time is at 4:00 and you can only use the pool for 4 hours IF and only if you are there at the beginning of check in. If you want to get up early and swim before you leave sorry we can't help you. To add further insult the pictures on the hotels website are of the pool all light up at night. I will never stay here again until this ridiculous policy is fixed. Even your staff openly complain and disagree with this as they see the angry clients. Open your eyes and ears and fix this or just close the pool altogether. If your required to have a lifeguard on duty by the township then for the love of God hire one or post a disclaimer on your website. You ruined the kickoff to our vacation and disappointed my kids and wife who looked forward to swimming. If I was informed of this on my call I would have go some place else. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Quick Stop but excellent experience. No Problems with our stay. Conveniently located near airport and restaurants. Hotel allows overnight parking for a fair charge during your travels. July 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Okay for a short stay We stayed at this hotel for a quick overnight getaway to the Casino. We booked the Casino package. Unfortunately, our package was not fully explained to us (on the website or in person) and we missed out on a free meal the equivalent of $75 bucks. They also need more staff b/c of the proximity to the casino, there were busloads checking in and the lobby wasn't really the right size for a large group. it also increased the wait for smaller groups to check in/out. Rooms clean and they did have wifi, pool and gym although we didn't use the gym or pool. The cost was ok for the location, but I will probably check out other options for future trips. Shuttle driver was AWESOME! July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location traveling through BWI Kevin at front desk is awesome. We even used his recommendation for a nearby mom and pop Italian restaurant which was fantastic. We did laundry, used internet without any connectivity issues and were on time to various locations using the shuttle, including returning our rental car. Prompt service and friendly staff. The staff at breakfast were on top of everything. Breakfast is better than expected. Pancakes, biscuits and gravy, fresh cinnamon rolls, fruit, yogurts, cereals (both hot and cold) plus many beverage choices. Good overall stay. The price was on the high end. Location is perfect for traveling through BWI. Family friendly our 4 year old loved the fresh orange and lemon infused water in the lobby. When you walk in it smells nice and is inviting. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable and great service Very clean and friendly staff and excellent service for vehicle and transportation around the unit. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL GREAT FRONT DESK BUS SHUTTLE MAN GREAT BREAKFAST PERSONAL GREAT June 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>