Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 225 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Maryland Joy Great service from the staff and lovely rooms. The ability to park our vehicle there and be shuttled to and from the airport was truly wonderful! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Incredibly refreshing to experience an entire staff who consistently demonstrate exceptional customer service. Every member of this team we encountered from the Manager to a very pleasant, friendly and kind gentlemen mopping the floor was simply genuine. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Central location for DC and Baltimore Easy access to MARC trains, AMTRAK, Light Rail, and the Baltimore airport (BWI). Lots of restaurants nearby at the Arundel Mills mall. Very accommodating management and staff. I booked 4 days with points, and another 4 days with cash. The cash days I paid for a suite, and they generously upgraded my points days so I did not need to move my family. Very clean, everybody smiles, and they even have a lifeguard at the pool. My only (minor) complaint is the lack of a Jacuzzi or spa by the pool, but not all HEI properties have this amenity. Thanks for making our vacation great! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Rating Had no issues w/this facility. Great staff and enviorment July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Park and Fly Option is Great We were really surprised by this hotel; great value for the money. We stayed here prior to taking an early morning flight from BWI and were able to leave our car for the week in the hotel parking lot. Shuttle service to and from the airport was very good with friendly and helpful drivers. Staff behind the front desk when we checked in were both friendly and helpful. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk This was the first time that I was not greeted as a Gold Member, in fact he made me find my Gold Card to prove it. I always make my reservations on IHG.com and this was not the first time I stayed at this hotel. Also the perk was 300 points, most hotels give you 1000 extra. The rest of my stay was great. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and updated rooms The rooms are a comfortable size and the taste and quality of the furnishings are very high in my opinion. The king beds were very comfortable along with the extra pillows and bed coverings. The carpets and furnishings were clean. Bathrooms also were fresh and clean. You also felt safe in the room with the sturdy doors and extra locks available.. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable stay One of the nicest HI we have stayed in!!...plan to stay here again in the future!....met all our needs for the two nights stay! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and comfortable When you show up at anytime of the day you are greeted with smiles and clean lobbies ! Any room problems are taken care of in a timely manor. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quality stay i highly recommend this hotel for any traveler. It is convenient, clean, and accommodating. July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Get a Lifegaurd My family stayed at this location before flying out of BWI for vacation. One because we could leave our car and two it has a pool. I called to verify the pool and was told yes they have one but was not informed of the very limited restrictions. Once we checked in around 7:30 we got settled and the wife and kids was looking forward all day to going swimming. When they went down the staff informed them the pool closed at 8:00 and would not open again until after we checked out the next day. So your check in time is at 4:00 and you can only use the pool for 4 hours IF and only if you are there at the beginning of check in. If you want to get up early and swim before you leave sorry we can't help you. To add further insult the pictures on the hotels website are of the pool all light up at night. I will never stay here again until this ridiculous policy is fixed. Even your staff openly complain and disagree with this as they see the angry clients. Open your eyes and ears and fix this or just close the pool altogether. If your required to have a lifeguard on duty by the township then for the love of God hire one or post a disclaimer on your website. You ruined the kickoff to our vacation and disappointed my kids and wife who looked forward to swimming. If I was informed of this on my call I would have go some place else. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Quick Stop but excellent experience. No Problems with our stay. Conveniently located near airport and restaurants. Hotel allows overnight parking for a fair charge during your travels. July 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Okay for a short stay We stayed at this hotel for a quick overnight getaway to the Casino. We booked the Casino package. Unfortunately, our package was not fully explained to us (on the website or in person) and we missed out on a free meal the equivalent of $75 bucks. They also need more staff b/c of the proximity to the casino, there were busloads checking in and the lobby wasn't really the right size for a large group. it also increased the wait for smaller groups to check in/out. Rooms clean and they did have wifi, pool and gym although we didn't use the gym or pool. The cost was ok for the location, but I will probably check out other options for future trips. Shuttle driver was AWESOME! July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location traveling through BWI Kevin at front desk is awesome. We even used his recommendation for a nearby mom and pop Italian restaurant which was fantastic. We did laundry, used internet without any connectivity issues and were on time to various locations using the shuttle, including returning our rental car. Prompt service and friendly staff. The staff at breakfast were on top of everything. Breakfast is better than expected. Pancakes, biscuits and gravy, fresh cinnamon rolls, fruit, yogurts, cereals (both hot and cold) plus many beverage choices. Good overall stay. The price was on the high end. Location is perfect for traveling through BWI. Family friendly our 4 year old loved the fresh orange and lemon infused water in the lobby. When you walk in it smells nice and is inviting. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable and great service Very clean and friendly staff and excellent service for vehicle and transportation around the unit. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL GREAT FRONT DESK BUS SHUTTLE MAN GREAT BREAKFAST PERSONAL GREAT June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Nice property and close to the airport, BWI. Will use again June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel Clean, staffed well, nice pool. Was not greeted as a Priority Guest though. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay near many things. Overall experience was great. Only bad note was going to buy an ice cream drumstick and charged $3.00 in your pantry. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service! I recently held my family reunion at this Holiday Inn Express and had a wonderful time. The Staff was excellent. Whatever was needed it was handled with no problems. I love this hotel!!!! June 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Holoday Inn Express BWI Airport The staff was very unfriendly. We were told there is no guest service available. We needed a couple of extra blankets and we were given only one. We needed 4 tooth brushes and only one was given and we returned that one and ended up buying our own tooth brushes. Breakfast area and breakfast staff and the breakfast was very good. June 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rude Night Shift and horrible customer service I arrived about 2:00 in the morning to find out my reservation was given away. On top of that the desk clerk was completely rude and offered no help. I guess being a platinum member of IHG has absolutely no benefit. At least at this hotel where it will get you nothing but a rude reception from a night manager with a very rude and bad attitude. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very enjoyable stay I was extremely pleased by the Holiday Inn Express BWI West. The shuttle service to and from the airport and MARC station was very helpful. The free breakfast was fantastic. My room and bath were very clean, and the bed was VERY comfortable. Overall, I was extremely satisfied and would gladly recommend this hotel to those traveling to BWI. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay of June 18th, 2014 I just came to stay one night before we flew out of BWI on the 19th, I love this Holiday Inn Express, everyone is very nice and kind, and will do anything to assist you. Will look forward to staying here again June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Nice friendly staff, rooms are comfortable, excellent van service. The hotel is within 5 miles of the mall, and various restaurants. June 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by If you get stranded at BWI don't stay here This Express has a large sign in at the podium near the exit to BWI so I decided to give it a try. I should have known something wasn't right when the reservation line made a point of telling me that I would be charged for the night anyways if I cancelled the room, when I was making a reservation for a room I would be in within a half hour (I thought). Getting out to curbside I waited almost an hour to be picked up by the courtesy van. After seeing every other hotel's van at least twice, and finding out some people had been waiting for the same van as I for an hour and a half, I really wanted to cancel. I called the manager, and she seemed offended that my fellow travelers and I were curious where the van was. BWI is not that big. I won't stay here again. The room was ok, and the clerk at the desk was ok. But the manager's attitude, and her lack of motivation will stay with me for a long time. June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay but poor airport shuttle service Our stay was very comfortable and sufficient for our needs. The airport shuttle service to the hotel was lacking. It took 1-hour to finally get the shuttle to our waiting location (gate 1 area). There seems to be a communication breakdown when requesing the shuttle and following the dispatcher's directions for meeting the shuttle. There were about 4-parties waiting at this location for the shuttle, so we were all confused about where the shutlle would pick us up. It seems that the shuttle should stop at both locations (1&15) on each trip, just to make sure no one is waiting for such a long period of time. June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rude staff, nice hotel. Front desk staff was rude and not attentive.. Internet service spotty at best, never resolved. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds and Pricing I feel the double beds for too small to accomadate 3 people. Like to use brands that will honor my military duty! Pricing seemed too high compared to other brands I use too the size of accomadations was a little small. Overall the staff and shuttle were great. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Hospitable Our overnight stay was excellent. We were unable to enjoy the breakfast because our flight left at 6:00 a.m. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The desk clerk and the young lady that took us to the airport had not problem with tooking our pictures for us and we laughted and joked with them and it was 3:30am in the morning. The room was clean and fresh smelling. Thanks. Lynn & Jackie June 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>