Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best customer service experience I arrived after 5:00pm after having waited at the airport for shuttle, per reservation person who booked the appointment, failed to say I needed to contact the hotel. When I saw the shuttle go by, I called to complain and was warmly received by a young lady who said, I needed to call but she would send him right away and she did. By the time I arrived I was completely stressed, but the full smiles that met me put me right at ease. I was checked in my a most charming young man, excellent customer service, and he referred to me thought my stay by my name, as if I was the only guest. Thank you to the evening team, from the shuttle driver on! August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, clean This Holiday Inn Express provides consistently excellent service and a clean August 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by sample A/C unit made it very, very difficult to sleep, room was too warm. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, great staff! Shuttle was very convenient from to airport/trains. Staff was very helpful guiding best transportations options to/from Baltimore and DC. Clean, friendly and comfortable! August 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not A Happy Customer The front desk staff were rude, uncaring, and aloof when it came to acknowledging a guest standing at the counter in front of them. When we checked in we were not offered points or a gift bag for being a platinum elite member. When we asked for a late check out the front desk representative was more interested in talking on the phone than acknowledging the request. He told us he did not think it was possible. After waiting for a good 10 minutes we decided to go to the restaurant next door for breakfast. As we were walking down the sidewalk, a member of the housekeeping staff came running after us to tell us a late check out was okay. Housekeeping called us on Sunday to see if we needed service. The only smiling faces we saw were a housekeeper and a member of the kitchen staff. The hallways were not clean and were littered with trash and empty pizza boxes. The internet connection was a joke. We were told we had been upgraded to the executive level but to us we wasted our points that we used for the stay. We realize this weekend is a busy weekend for all the hotels in the area due to softball and soccer tournaments. However, a sold out hotel on this weekend is nothing new to this property. The staff seemed to think that since the property was sold out their customer service went out the window. We live in Virginia and visit Maryland at least once a month. We have stayed at this property before but we will never stay there again. This property was not up to IHG standards and needs to be looked at for those guests who stay more than one night. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People Your people made this stay great.....Breakfast was great your people never slowed at refilling food...just great.... August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good room for the $$ The room was a good deal for the $$ we paid. The breakfast was good and nice that it was included. I would stay there again if I am close to that area again. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best!!! I actually canceled a hotel stay to come to this one being closer to the airport. I am so glad I made this decision. The personnel was very friendly and made sure I was satisfied with everything. Since I had to leave so early they also offered and made me a to go snack bag. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No problems no problems this hotel is conveniently located I have stayed here several times August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by weekend getaway I was greeted by Erica at the front desk. Check in was quick. When we got off the elevator the hallway was not a clean smell also when we got into the room it was not a pleasant smell. I sprayed the room and cut on the a/c and when we got back to the room it was better. The beds were comfortable as always. The stay was good this time not great like when I was there 2 weeks ago. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating Great travel hotel. Staff is very friendly and willing to help make your stay very pleasant. They helped us find a great restaurant close by and were very helpful with the rental car return and transportation to the airport. The rooms were quiet and comfortable. I really like the selection of pillows in the room.. AC was a little noisy but most room units are. August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Almost everything was great.... The only issue I have with this hotel is TV channel selection. When you stay for a lengthy stay it would be nice to have a few more channels to watch. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extraordinarily satisfying! I was very impressed with the service that I received. First of all, I had forgotten that I was a member until the young lady thanked me for returning . The room was immaculate, and the accommodations were very comfortable. I did not spend a lot of time in the room; however, when I was there, everything was fine. Breakfast was general enough to have something for everyone's preference. There was no need to go next door to a restaurant for a better meal. Every Holiday Inn Express that I have visited has been about the same - extraordinarily satisfying. July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smoked Out the facility was very nice and the king bedroom suite was tremendous, however, there was an overpowering stink of cigar smoke which i had to take care of by borrowing a can of spray from a cleaning person. took hours to work. July 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Customer Service Arrived at hotel. They gave away my 2 double bed room and denied they gave it away and stated they only had a king room available. No cots available. Took me 20 minutes of discussing until finally - surprise, surprise they found a room with 2 double beds. Manager and desk employee no concept of customer service. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fairly Good Experience We used this combination overnight stay and parking/housing package to accommodate our family during our week-long cruise. The hotel accommodations met our standards, however during our stay there were two family reunions scheduled. Under normal circumstances the facilities would have been great, but because of the excessive volume of people, there were folks hanging around outside in the lobby area, running back and forth between elevator and conference rooms. For a guest staying one night, it was tolerable, but this situation could have easily become a nuisance if looking for quiet travel between business flights. The ability to leave my vehicle for a week during my cruise travel was awesome and very reasonable, but the staff did not seemed well-versed in managing the shuttle between the port and the hotel. This could stand some improvement. Overall our stay was enjoyable. July 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor checkin asked for early check in arrived early and did not get to check in until 3:45 July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle to/from airport worked well Needed a place to stay before heading to the airport and the Holiday Inn Express fit the bill. Being able to keep our car there for the week was great. July 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by BWI Location Everything about this location is good except the WIFI. It was horrible and worthless to the user. It was painfully slow. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Love the shuttle service as they will pick you up at the rental center. Clean and comfortable. Repeat customer and will stay again. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel stay was great. room clean and comfortable. staff was very accomodating and friendly July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Golden Girls Visit We arrived at the hotel and we were greeted like we were friends coming to visit. Kevin greeted us and he was friendly and pleasant. Shawn was there also and he picked up that some of my party spoke Spanish and he greeted us also in Spanish. That was awesome. We were checked in quickly. When we arrived to room 438 it was clean and did not have a dirty smell. The fridge worked great. The beds were very comfortable. When I come back I want the same room every time. When we checked out I had forgotten to fill my water jug with ice so I asked the guy at the desk where was the ice machine and he told me I have to go to the 2nd floor. Shawn was there again and he looked at the guy and then Shawn said let me go to the kitchen to see if there is any ice there. He carried my jug and came back with ice. I thanked him and told him to tell the mgr he was a great staff member and he said ok and that he was the mgr. Great stay excellent staff. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and super service We were nervous about staying so close to the Casino and Airport but it was a great place to stay. The staff was courteous and helpful. It was very busy when we arrived but they were fast and efficient. The rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable. We were 10 minutes from the Inner Harbor and 5 minutes from Maryland Live casino and Arundel Mills mall. On our next visit this will be the place for us without a doubt. The Denny's adjacent to the hotel is very convenient. Definitely a winner in our book :-) July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Comfortable Hotel I recently stayed at this hotel for business and found the rooms comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly, and the breakfast was great. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Nice and excellent service , however , I love to have extra bonus points July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business trip great hotel poor internet I use this hotel about 5 times a year and appreciate the great front desk staff and updated rooms. The guest room is very comfortable. However on last stay the internet was extremely poor, slow connection and response, entire evening planned for business use was dashed, spoke with the provider agent for about an hour only for him to agree that it was poor, received a call back 12 hours later just before checkout. in the morning the speed was much better. other than the internet issue this hotel meets my needs and will stay there again. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Maryland Joy Great service from the staff and lovely rooms. The ability to park our vehicle there and be shuttled to and from the airport was truly wonderful! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service Incredibly refreshing to experience an entire staff who consistently demonstrate exceptional customer service. Every member of this team we encountered from the Manager to a very pleasant, friendly and kind gentlemen mopping the floor was simply genuine. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Central location for DC and Baltimore Easy access to MARC trains, AMTRAK, Light Rail, and the Baltimore airport (BWI). Lots of restaurants nearby at the Arundel Mills mall. Very accommodating management and staff. I booked 4 days with points, and another 4 days with cash. The cash days I paid for a suite, and they generously upgraded my points days so I did not need to move my family. Very clean, everybody smiles, and they even have a lifeguard at the pool. My only (minor) complaint is the lack of a Jacuzzi or spa by the pool, but not all HEI properties have this amenity. Thanks for making our vacation great! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Rating Had no issues w/this facility. Great staff and enviorment July 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>