Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 180 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stiff Bed and noise, but otherwise good As with most hotels there is always some small annoyance that one encounters. I appreciate having a fridge in the room, but it can make unwanted noises. My only suggestion would be slightly softer mattresses or maybe memory foam pads to soften things a bit. That said the room was clean, the staff friendly and efficient and the overall condition of the hotel was good. I have stayed at this particular location several times for business travel and always recommend it to coworkers visiting the area. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay when flying out of BWI We enjoyed out stay - room was great, clean and comfortable. Staff were nice, 24 hour shuttle service to and from BWI airport 24 hours! We even found a pizza place that delivered to our room that was delicious!! Holiday Inns are a great place to stay! November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best place to stay. This is a great hotel. Everything was just perfect. The staff, room, breakfast were wonderful. We look foward to our next visit. October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping staff is noisy I stayed there for over a week. I found that the housekeeping staff would open and close the doors of the rooms they were cleaning and let them slam. Seems they do it 20 times for each room they clean. They could easily prop them open. It starts about 8:00am so if you are getting up it's not a big deal, but if you would like to sleep you will be very frustrated. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Good Value. The service we received was warm and friendly. We arrived very early and although we could not yet check in to our room, we were given directions to local amenities so that we could run some errands. Staff went out of their way to meet our unique needs and seems happy to do so. We would gladly stay here again. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location right near the airport, mall, and casino. breakfast was good the room was clean and comfortable. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location love the hotel as we always stay at holiday inns when traveling, location was easy to get to the harbor of Baltimore, staff was great and the breakfast is awesome as we travel with our 2 sons. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean... But customer service... Well everyone treated us well.. Our van broke down.. We spent over 2000 in hotels in 5 days.. We did not plan this. And we still need to get the van fixed.. We have to leave TODAY .. So the staff was so sympathetic to our needs..I appreciate that.. But today I am in the lobby. Waiting.. Been here for 2 hours.and the manager wanted yo know WHY I AM HERE. Because she said since we are just SITTING AROUND..I am utterly upset.. I travel about 300 nights a year.. And trust me I never sit in any lobby at any hotel. I own my company. And we are small .. Only getting about 3-5 rooms per night. So I guess I am just not important enough to just SIT IN THE LOBBY! I used to manage hotels and I would never ever treat a guest like that. This is not a planned problem.. If I needed to stay over I would.. But I must leave today. Anyway. If you want a clean room.. Stay here. I suggest it.. Just don't have any issues.. You might get treated badly.. October 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water! The hotel was almost full to capacity and so when I went to take a shower around 9:30am there was NO HOT WATER! Really? Who runs out of hot water? That alone would probably not have me stay there again. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express I've Stayed I travel for work so I stay in hotels about 40 weeks a year. This is the best Holiday Inn express I've stayed in. They had a customer appreciation dinner on the Wednesday I was there with free wings, beer, cheese and crackers. Next time I'm working in Baltimore I will stay here before anywhere else. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprised was surprised how clean our room was- have no complaints. All the staff were very friendly October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming staff to home away from home Reserved room on Saturday for that evening and Sunday night to make travel to a wedding in Philadelphia and a return flight from BWI for my daughter an easier feat. A great monetary value and time saver in a clean and comfortable room where we were greeted like family by the two front desk staff after 10:00 p.m. Breakfast on Sunday morning was crowded by the time we went down and adequate space to relax and eat was provided. A nice variety of Good food to sit and eat was available as well as fruit on the go for a snack later as we traveled. Nice choice of drinks for children and adults ... Although the hotel is three miles from BWI and right next door to a well patronized 24/7 Denny's restaurant, it was very quiet in our room. My daughter is noise sensitive and she complimented staff on the hotel's quietness. Use of the business center was perfect for printing a boarding pass and we had complimentary Wifi in our room! It was nice to check out flight status in the hotel lobby before we checked out of the hotel! October 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous and helpful staff Rooms and hotel very clean. Staff very helpful. After a long day driving it was nice to have a shuttle to take us to the mall to just walk around. The shuttle will take you to the casino, ball park and airport that we know about. The only complaint we have is that they allowed smoking outside the entrance and people were smoking when we were coming in and out. Big turn off for us. Even with the nice weather, we could have sat outside on the bench, but there was a container for butts that smelled. We found it very offensive. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The room was clean, comfortable and up-to-date. The staff was more than accomodating. I would definitely recommend this property to our friends and family. October 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms Called for a manager on phone and never received a call back. Adam in front was not very helpful when asking him questions. Led me to believe I did not understand how the hotel works. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. This was a wonderful stay, I only stayed one night for work and it was nice. The bed was really comfortable and the room was clean. The only thing that would have made it a little bit better was to be able to close the curtains and not have the light coming through. There was some kind of restaurant light or something shinning through and then when the sun came up, i couldn't sleep in. Other than that everything was perfect. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit I stayed at this property for business, near the airport. I was very happy with the hotel staff and the room. September 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just South of Airport (BWI) I was dissatisfied with the staff upon check-in; but was pleased with the room, breakfast and location. There was a manager and two employees at the desk upon check-in who were more interested in the computer system than helping me. The young lady who eventually took care of my check-in did recognize my IHG membership but the promised newspaper never arrived the next morning. The IHG membership did get us a free bottle of water for me and my two family members - wow, I would hate for HI Express to break the bank for a member of over 25 years. I suspect that since I paid for the room with "points" they considered me a non-paying guest. It really comes down to customer service. This hotel looked good, but the staff are rough around the edges. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Weekend Manager After having had a terrible drive from Philadelphia into Baltimore through heavy rain (and at night), it was fantastic to have been received by such a great manager. We checked in with the staff, but the manager (Shawn) was in the lobby behind the desk at the time. He immediately engaged us in conversation, provided hugely helpful tips based on where we were going, and where to eat, and was nothing but friendly and awesome. He is a tremendous asset to the Holiday Inn Express Brand. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy customer!! Clean & nice size room, nice location and great proximity to the airport!! I am a happy and satisfied IHG Rewards member!!!! September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Hotel By The Airport I have stayed at this hotel on business several times. I will continue to stay here because of the great stay and comfortable rooms. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Service The Customer Care was excellent. The desk staff was very helpful and friendly. The free shuttle service was timely. The bed was comfortable with light blanket and 4 pillows on each bed. Towels were changed daily and the bed was made. All was excellent, highly recommended, and we would stay there again. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location The proximity to the airport and the prompt shuttle were outstanding. Any of the staff we encountered, from housekeeping to the front desk to the shuttle driver, were not just friendly but very helpful and accommodating. I would certainly recommend this location to anyone. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great welcome greeting Getting at 3am after a long flight delay, it was great to have a welcome greeting from the front desk associate. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brief single night stay We were in the BWI area to participate in the DCA Alumni Spectacular drum corps show in Annapolis on Sunday, 9/1. I was happy to be able to book a room at this Holiday Inn for a single-night reservation. Many of the area hotels wanted a two-night minimum stay either due to the event or the holiday weekend, but we only wanted and needed a room for one night. The room was clean and comfortable and the hotel was conveniently located. If I had to think of just one minor problem, it would be that the rooms were not very well sound-proofed. Voices and other noises were noticeable at various times overnight. Other than that, I was very pleased with the hotel. The complimentary breakfast was good, and very plentiful. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected! We booked a stay, park, and fly here. I was honestly looking for a decent, fairly cheap place to stay overnight. This hotel and their service were an unexpected surprise! The desk staff was personable and extremley helpful! She made sure we were set up with the shuttle the next morning. She said the room should be comfortable, but if I didn't agree she said to let her know. Our shuttle was scheduled to leave at 6:30 am - the same time the inclusive breakfast started. She told us to come down early and although everything might not be out, we would still have a good selection. The selection was plentiful that morning. They even had brown lunch bags so you could eat on the way to the airport. The hotel had refreshing fruit-infused waters available and cookies. Hotel was VERY clean and spacious. Also, very happy with beds and bathroom cleanliness! You just don't see this kind of place often so i want to Sing their praises and let you know I would stay there again in a heartbeat! September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Great stay. Working at a local business. Nice rooms, same HIE breakfast. September 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Indifferent Staff I had the unfortunate experience of having the people in the room next door up until wee hours of the morning partying. When checking out I mentioned this to the hotel clerk who said, " I'm sorry to hear that". Then nothing... other than she handed me by receipt. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hats off to Karen! Karen at the front desk was so helpful and friendly. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable , nice smelling rooms/hallways asked for nonsmoking room,got it , even hallways !!!good coffee all the time !friendly faces at front desk !!clean parking lot /surroundings !! loved that i was able to park in a seemingly secured area!!checkout was a breeze also!!tastefully decorated lobby !! nice colors! will stay longer next time!!! around the corner from casino BIG PLUS!!OOPS FORGOT THE MALL OUTLETS!! August 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>