Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 290 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Front Desk

By

July 19, 2016

We were greeted by a gentleman named Joe, who was very friendly, and offered his assistance right away. He promptly added my rewards membership number to the bill. Told us he was just a phone call away if we needed anything. This set the tone for the rest of our stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Hanover

By

July 18, 2016

The staff is always friendly, rooms are clean and comfortable. I stay here very often and am always greeted with a smile. The beds are comfortable and clean. I am a previous hotel manager at 4 star properties and know a thing or two about hotel management, housekeeping and customer service. I do not have a negative thing to say about this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
That you for the great review of your recent stsy at our property. Our employees work hard bat providing an excellent stay for our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

July 17, 2016

A little too expensive for a small town. I went to Hanover PA for business and had several choices. However, based on my experiences with IHG hotel, I chose this one. I just think that is expensive for a Holiday inn as compare to other stays I had a=in many other places all over the US.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for the nice review on your recent stays. Hotel rates like many other products are bases on the given market in the area which its in and competition. We compete well with like or better products in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, comfortable beds, everything great!

By

July 14, 2016

We had a very pleasant stay at Holiday Inn Express Hanover.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

July 14, 2016

Very nice stay / when in the area, would recommend this IHG..

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend getaway

By

July 13, 2016

club

Very nice place to stay and close to many local attractions like Gettysburg. No pool at this property, That's the one thing they need..

Read More
Read Less

Nice stop for a night

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

Front desk very friendly. Location was good for a one night stop. Breakfast area was busy and not enough coffee makers or waffle maker tto keep up.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel!

By

July 06, 2016

The staff were very courteous. Beds were very comfortable! Very clean; both in room and lobby/hallways. Breakfast was very good. Nice variety of choices for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Always Great Staying Here!

By

July 05, 2016

We make an annual visit to this hotel in Hanover on July 4th to celebrate with friends in the area. Over the years we have come to look forward to staying here as we always get top notch service and hospitality. I am a Senior VP of Service at a global company and I also have my own customer service related consulting business and I have to say that this location is NOT in need of my services. I am impressed with the overall customer focus that everyone here has and I am pleased every year to stay here. The only request is to add Frosted Flakes to the breakfast menu!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for the great review of your recent stay at our hotel. Our group of employees are committed to providing are guests top notch customer service. We look forward to your return next year.
Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay

By

July 04, 2016

club

In my past work I taught hotel cleaning and sold supplies to them. I must say that this hotel is a very very well run facility. when i check a room i check for dust everywhere. Top of doors and corners also on top of shower stall. it tells me how much attention to detail they spend. I have seen them cleaning door handles which is very important. This place is amazing clean. This is my second stay and we love it here. The staff is great as well and the front desk. must mention the lady in the dinning area. she is terrific. Thank you Hanover Holiday Inn express for a great stay. See you again when we come back to Pa.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for taking time to evaluate your stay with us. I happy to hear that we passed inspection on your two recent stays. We are fortunate to have great managers and great staff that work well to gather in providing our guests' a pleasant stay.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL GREAT SERVICE BEST EVER STAY

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

Joan in the dining room was so nice, and the breakfast room was, so clean and well stocked. And Tammy the ASSISTANT MANAGER WAS VERY KIND AND CONSIDERATE.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

The hotel was very nice. It provided good service, clean room, and friendly staff.. the front staff in particular was very friendly and eager to help. The breakfast was good, hot and fresh. Provided a variety of options, eggs, breakfast meat, pancakes, muffins, fruit, yogurt and cereal. coffee was hot and fresh.

Read More
Read Less