Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 391 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great service but horrible mattress

By

July 19, 2016

club

The mattresses in our room were horrible. However the staff was very friendly and nice and the hot free breakfast was a wonderful perk.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 18, 2016

club

We traveled almost 12 hours and we didn't arrive until midnight at our hotel in Hardeeville. The front desk employee was very tentative and friendly. I did have a reservation made so I was thankful that they were able to get the room that I wanted.

Read More
Read Less

A normal Hotel stay for the most part.

By

July 15, 2016

club

I like this type of hotel, and the only problem I had was a noise from the refrigerator that I just turned off. I am fussy and do not care for pre made eggs with cheese or nuked meats.

Read More
Read Less

clean hotel

By

July 15, 2016

club

Room was very clean and the breakfast was pretty good too.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 11, 2016

club

Excellent location close to I95 easy in and out. Great large rooms, clean bathrooms, and great breakfast. Good value for your money.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

convenient to interstate for one night stay. Nice accommodations. Friendly staff and good suggestions for local eating and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

July 05, 2016

club

The room has nice space and comfortable beds but I did not find the quality I was looking for a 3 star hotel.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 04, 2016

club

staff was great. courteous and friendly. would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

service was excellent

By

July 04, 2016

club

My wife and I were very pleased with the hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 01, 2016

club

Hotel and staff are lovely. Had a bit of a problem connecting to Internet, but Front Desk had me come down and fixed it right away. Bed was fabulous.
Breakfast was disappointing though. The boiled egg was fairly old and the scrambled eggs were quite odd.
I would recommend this hotel. And the location right off of Route 95 is great. It IS tucked behind a gas station, so I had a little trouble finding it, but worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Pet cost too high

By

June 26, 2016

club

It’s a shame that bringing a well behaved, house trained small dog is so costly. Some animals, if not most, are cleaner and better behaved than some children yet to bring a small animal it costs more?

Staff tell me the cost is to clean everything, including drapes after every pet that has been in a room. Based on my experience in these rooms, I find that highly doubtful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Nan1000, I am so sorry that you found our pet fee to be too high for you. We only charge what it cost us to clean the rooms from a pet being in that room. I am sure you can understand that some pets are not as well behaved as yours and sometimes it takes a lot more to clean a room that has had a pet stay there. If you would like to discuss this further with me, I am available at the hotel number.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

June 21, 2016

club

Have been to this location before an have been as pleased every time.

Read More
Read Less