•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-26-2015)
(e.g. Apr-27-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 140 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great! stay. employees were very attentive , the hotel was very clean and great! stay ... couldnt use the pool. April 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel clean hotel and friendly staff. You can walk to movie theater across the street. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As home For several years my favorite hotel in the Mexico's border Simply feels like HOME April 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, quiet, clean, affordable It is very important to note, my overall review of this hotel is 5/5. If there is any question as to why I gave this location a "3" on overall sleep quality, it's based solely on my chronic insomnia and had absolutely nothing to do with the condition of the hotel. I would have only slept for three hours in my own bed. This was a great hotel. April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than my expereince at the Staybridge in McAllen My stay at the Staybridge the night before was a sad experiences and possible discrimination. They pre-auth my CC prior to my arrival and when asked why they said it was policy and I advised of my disappointment and they said it would be address with the manager who never contacted me. Also during the check in process they began speaking Spanish to another guest who was paying cash and was a "buddy" type atmosphere. I have stayed there before and did not have this type of treatment. That evening my travel plans were extended to another day in McAllen - Yeck where do I stay I could have booked another stay but chose this location approx. 30 miles away. Well readers it was worth it!!! They did not pre-auth my card - the staff was welcoming and very professional. The gentleman who checked me also recommended a place to eat which was great, the service was outstanding - and I did advise them of the incident at the Staybridge. It may have been 30 miles away it was worth it, I would recommend it again, it was safe, clean, and very professional staff April 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for hotel in Harlingen the hotel lobby and common areas were clean. quiet and comfortable. Breakfast and coffee were fresh and several choices (healthy options) were offered. The bed did not have a cushioned mattress pad for some reason. I did not realize this until I got into bed for the evening. This made the bed less comfortable than I expected. The AC until was very loud and a de-humdifier needed to be emptied by hand twice during a one night stay. Internet access was easy and reliable. Check out was quick and easy. April 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by servicio exelente recomiendo ampliamente el hotel es mucho mejor que quedarse en mc allen April 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We have stayed here before and consistently enjoy it, so when we made a last minute reservation, I unknowingly made it for Brownsville Holiday Inn Express. When we showed up in Harlingen for our reservation, and their were none on file, the lady at the front desk figured out the problem and booked us in for the night, including rewards number. Thank You April 5, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T10:12:29.243-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_140, tr_140
  • loc_en_US, sid_HRLEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>