Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 274 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excelente servicio

By

July 20, 2016

Es una comoda estadia sobre todo cuando alguien quiere total privacidad y tranquilidad

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 13, 2016

club

Nice hotel with spacious rooms. The air conditioner in the room was one of the best I have had. Maybe it was the addition of a humidifier; I am not sure. And in a very hot climate like South Texas that was wonderful. Breakfast was fresh and that was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It was lovely to hear such kind words of our hotel amenities. Our South Texas location is in a hot climate where extra attention to room comfort is very much appreciated. We were happy to hear that you enjoyed our Express Start Breakfast as well. We thank you for your loyalty and encourage you to stay with us again soon! Sincerely, Chelsea G. Customer Service Representative
Read More
Read Less

RGV second home

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

I love this hotel. The staff is the best! They treat everyone like family. The rooms are clean and well maintained.
The only thing I would change is to let them go back to full bar manager's happy hour. When that was in place this hotel could compete and beat the amenities of any other hotel in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Clean Rooms

By

June 28, 2016

When I visited this hotel, the front desk was so friendly. The rooms were also very clean.
I will definitely stop here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Our front desk staff will be pleased to hear that you found their service great! As a team we strive to have every guest walk away from our hotel with a positive experience. We're happy to see that we accomplished that with you. Please visit us again soon! Sincerely, Chelsea G. Customer Service Representative
Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always nice to hear kind words from our guests, and our staff takes pride in a job well done. Can't wait to see you next time you're in the Rio Grande Valley! -Adrian V.
Read More
Read Less

No complaints

By

June 24, 2016

All the staff at HIE Harlingen are professional and friendly. We have stayed here almost 50 days so far this year and have no significant complaints. All of that was personal travel and with the IHG membership points we believe it is a very good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am thrilled to hear that you are a "frequent flyer" at our location. Your kind words solidify our commitment to ensuring the happiness of our hotel guests. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Chelsea G. Customer Service Representative
Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Also we appreciate your business and your loyalty. We are also pleased to hear that our staff was able to make you feel comfortable and accommodate you successfully. Thank you again do taking time to let us know how you feel, look forward to seeing you again soon! -Adrian V
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 22, 2016

Front desk friendly and room cleaned very efficient

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I can't thank you enough for your 5-star rating! Our team loves to get positive feedback from our loyal guests just as much as we love to serve you. We look forward to any and all future visits you have for us! Sincerely, Chelsea G. Customer Service Representative
Read More
Read Less

Quick and Easy Checkin and Checkout

By

June 17, 2016

club

A nice one night stay in a clean hotel. Check-in was quick and easy, same for checkout. Staff was polite and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear that your experience with us was so positive. we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. -Adrian V.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable bed. Good front desk service. Great breakfast selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I has happy to read that you enjoyed our hotel amenities and that our employees treated you with excellent service. We look forward to providing you with another great stay! Sincerely, Chelsea G. Customer Service Representative
Read More
Read Less

Love the bed and pillows - Great Stay

By

June 13, 2016

Stayed on business and will stay here again when on business or pleasure. Convenient location, friendly staff, clean rooms and bathrooms. Fell in love with the firm pillows and I can tell I need a new mattress at home after sleeping so well on the hotel mattress... did not want to get up each morning.

Loved that coffee was available 24/7 as well as in my room if I didn't want to go downstairs.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you very much for providing a well detailed review of your experience and for highlighting the areas that made your stay enjoyable. We hope you'll stay with us again and have another great visit. We appreciate you! Sincerely, Chelsea G. Customer Service Representative
Read More
Read Less

Excellence

By

June 07, 2016

club

Holiday Inn is the best choice in hotels as far as I'm concerned. Excellent as always.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Hearing such wonderful words from our hotel guests are what really push our employees to do our best! We can't thank you enough and It is truly our pleasure to be your home away from home. Sincerely, Chelsea G. Customer Service Representative
Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff were very friendly

By

May 30, 2016

Overall stay was excellent. Room was very clean and comfortable. Pool are was clean and refreshing. All hotel staff were very friendly and attentive to any needs. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Our hotel staff takes great pride in providing the best service possible to our guests and I was happy to hear that we accomplished that with you. We look forward to servicing you again! Sincerely, Chelsea G. Customer Service Representative
Read More
Read Less

quick stay

By

May 15, 2016

club

We needed a quick stop before the beach. This hotel met all our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. While we usually get business travelers, I was happy to see that our guests on vacation were able to feel comfortable in our hotel. We're glad to have served you and we hope you'll choose us for all your future needs! Sincerely, Chelsea G. Customer Service Representative
Read More
Read Less