Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by average for hi express Surprised by linoleum floor.in room and bath.little noisy by train tracks. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed What I expected from a Holiday Inn Express, the breakfast was a bit disappointing. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Express Harmarville Nice place, needs a paint job on the outside but rooms nice and staff helpful and friendly. Enjoyed the king suite. Floor surfaces (wood? faux wood?)were kind of weird on bare feet. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room comfortable bed. Hotel is close to the turnpike, clean room, comfortable bed, flat screen TV. Cant ask for much more. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Yummy Cinnamon Rolls! Best breakfast at a hotel! I could smell the hot cinnamon rolls in my room when I woke up!! September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by most relaxing place This place was clean. Everything was relaxing from the pool to the room to the breakfast. I would recommend this to anyone. Reasonable price. Definitely will stay here again. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Older hotel This hotel has been here for many years and we have stayed there repeatedly over those many years, but this stay was really a treat. The hotel has been upgraded and the rooms are clean and modernized. We liked the replacement of wood flooring for the carpeting. The staff is exceptional, friendly and accommodating. We asked for help choosing a dinner restaurant and received some excellent recommendations. We needed a late checkout and were given more time than we asked for. We need to be in this area again soon and we actually booked another stay because we were so pleased. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Nice, clean, modern, updated rooms. Comfortable bed and pillows. Soft, lush bath towels. Great breakfast bar. August 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Like sleeping in an ashtray with no internet What business traveler wants to stay in a hotel with no restaurant? And the only restaurants near by are MacDonald's and Burger King. It was awful. I cut my 2 week stay short to 3 nights. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Harmarville, PA Great hotel with friendly staff, clean rooms and breakfast with variety! August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 ITS THE BEST HOTEL IN THAT AREA WE HAVE STAYED AT THE OTHERS. I WOULD NOT RETURN TO THEM . I LIKE THIS ONE IT WAS BOOKED THAT NIGHT PROBABLY WHY THE GUEST BATHROOM WAS THAT WAY AND OUT OF TOWELS IN THE POOL AREA. ALSO PROBABLY WHY THE NOISE IN THE HALLS WAS LOUD. NEXT TIME I MIGHT TRY AN UPSTAIRS ROOM FOR QUIETER SLEEPING. NOT THEIR FAULT I ENDED UP WITH THE WHEELCHAIR ROOM. THAT WAS ALL THAT WAS LEFT. DESPITE ALL THIS I STILL ENJOYED MY STAY. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service great service, very clean, could use to be updated and the bathrooms need to be a little bigger August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay Stayed overnight after a long couple of weeks on the road for business. Just wanted to sleep and get some laundry done before my next journey the next day. Staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is right off the exit ramp. The hotel is older but newly remodeled. Fairly nice job. The floors are wood so I recommend some slippers or flip flops and there is a large gap between the floor and the bottom of the door so you can hear people as they walk through the hallway, but other than that, it was a clean room, friendly staff, laundry facility that didn't rip me off, quiet, comfortable and perfect for what I needed. There's not a lot of restaurants other than fast food but you could get back on the freeway and find something close. I typically don't eat the hotel breakfasts as I'm not a morning person, so I cannot review it. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay This time we got an ideal Holiday Inn experience. The location and staff are well suited for anyone travelling to Pittsburgh. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room room was very comfortable and the staff was friendly, and helpful August 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by lost on the turnpike My wife and I always use Holiday Inn (Express) but became quite annoyed from the directions given by the 1-800 personnel. They missed the exit number by two, however two on the turnpike is 25 miles both ways. Then the staff acted indifferent to my being lost in the mountains of PA. Noise from my neighbor in the guest caused me to get up at midnight and go to my car for a fan to cover the noise...the response from the staff: there's a app for that (white noise)... August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay The hotel was nice, my room had one of the bright spot lights pointing at the windows and even with the blackout shades the room was bright at night. I did not like the hard floor covering as carpet gives more of a home feel. August 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by CJ This is not the hotel to go to if you are looking for quality sleep. The walls are very thin and the doors slam about every hour leading to a very poor nights rest August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by supreme comfort room was clean and comfortable. very nice. great breakfast choices. fresh pancakes, ham, eggs. Not your average continental breakfast. extremely helpful polite staff. July 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Quality was not up to Holiday Inn standards. We stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites any time we travel. We were not comfortable wour recent stay. There was no carpeting in the room except for an area rug near one side of the bed and it was cool outside and my feet were cold. There was no seal around the door to the hallway the light came through and the noise from other guests was extremely loud. The bathroom was too small, the door had to be kept closed in order to stand at the mirror. If you only needed the bathroom light you had to have the noise of the fan since they were on the same switch. We would not stay here again. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amazing... I rented this room for my brother and his new wife for somewhere to go after the reception. I came in and checked the room for clean ness and it was great. The dressers drewer were clean the edges of the pictures were wiped the tub drain was clog free. Ut smelled cleaned and it was also vacuumed and edged. He stayed on a Saturday night so the housekeeper that day is very good at his or her job. I only wish all housekeepers are as good as her. Thank u again for giving my brother and his new wife an amazing stay at ur hotel. the front desk clerk Tom was also very helpful and nice. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Don't want to get out of bed The hotel was clean, well lit and attentive to our needs. The room was comfortable and we did not want to get out of bed. Our family had a great time in the pool and loved the breakfast choices. July 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by TOTAL DISASTER BAD FROM THE GET-GO . . . .WOULD NOT STAY IN THIS JOINT EVER AGAIN . . . THERE ARE NO WORDS LEFT TO SPEAK ABOUT HOW I FEEL . . . BUT YOU WANT 50 CHARACTERS SPACES TO FILL THIS AREA. HOPE I HAVE REACHED THAT NUMBER .. NO NOT YET.....NEED SEVERAL OTHER SAMPLES OF VERBAGE....WHERE'S MY THESAURUS . . . FINI . . July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rattling ac We got there. And someone else was complaining about their room so they switched their room with ours.. Well we get into our room and although it was clean, the air conditioner rattled all night . the hotel attendant said that they were booked so we couldn't change our room. And as I went downstairs in the morning the guy at the front desk was sleeping and I told him we didn't sleep well because of the rattling air conditioner and he just wrote up a slip to get it fixed and went on with business as usual. So I would not recommend this place to anyone and will not be staying here again !! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice experience after searching for colleges Friendly staff. Easy access to the PA Turnpike. Nice breakfast. Clean pool and fluffy towels. Smaller gym but clean. Newly decorated room with good internet access. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We had 2 rooms over 3 nights. There was nothing to complain about at all. The staff is friendly and welcoming. The rooms were updated from our last stay there and were very comfortable. We were pleasantly surprised to find a refrigerator and microwave in each room, which was not advertised on the website. It was a great stay and we will be back again. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very satisfied The hotel was very clean and nice. The staff was very accommodating to our group and very nice and helpful. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay was good Enjoyed the visit. Room and Staff were good. Only downsized is the ability to get to the hotel off of the Parkway. July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Facility The clothes rack fell off the wall and the sink was clogged, they only credited me $20, didn't make me want to return next month when I come back. Staff was friendly July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great location It was a great location to restaurants and shopping centers. Very clean and comfortable bed. Very pleased overall. July 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>