Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 274 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Secluded but great place

By

July 14, 2016

club

This was off the beaten path but everything was clean and the staff were very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. We look forward to your next visit! Safe journeys, Zachary Chauvet General Manager HIE Pittsburgh-North
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 06, 2016

club

Like the idea of the suite. was able to use both the master bed and the couch/cot ... helped with my sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. We look forward to your next visit! Safe journeys, Zachary Chauvet General Manager HIE Pittsburgh-North
Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

Everything was extra nice with the exception of the breakfast. The food did not taste as good as my previous stays at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Zachary Chauvet General Manager HIE Pittsburgh-North
Read More
Read Less

Excelleent

By

July 02, 2016

club

Very comfortable and clean.
Enjoyed our stay and will do so again.
Staff was pleasant and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zachary Chauvet
Read More
Read Less

Staff and room

By

June 29, 2016

club

Friendly staff, clean and updated room. Many choices for breakfast. Easy access to free-way.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zachary Chauvet
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Simple Hotel`

By

June 29, 2016

club

Clean and Simple hotel, friendly hostess, decent food, pleasure staying at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zachary J Chauvet
Read More
Read Less

Way overpriced for what you get

By

June 29, 2016

In general it was bad. The only nice thing about this hotel was the staff. Room smelled of cigars, so the hotel changed my room. Bathroom tub was dirty and sink clogged when I tried to use it. Bathroom was so tiny, I had to shut the door to reach the tub. Lacking in amenities, 1 tea bag, 1 sugar

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Please feel free to contact me direct via the hotel for future reservations, comments, or concerns. Sincerely, Zachary Chauvet
Read More
Read Less

Nice Nice Nice

By

June 16, 2016

First stay at this place. Safe, comfortable, friendly staff. Pleased my wife and she's picky.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice location and decor

By

June 13, 2016

club

Nice clean hotel, friendly staff, updated rooms, but the breakfast food was pretty much "meh."

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Very sorry that your reservation was not found. We are looking into the problem. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Zachary Chauvet GM
Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zachary Chauvet
Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 13, 2016

platinumelite

I would agree thaty this is an easy location off turnpike and very easy to get in and out of the hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Zachary Chauvet
Read More
Read Less

Good stay, lost reservation

By

June 12, 2016

Stayed here for a chase reward night just to get away. Arrived in property to find they did not have my reservation. I understand this happens. Was not recognized as a platinum member. Outside that, stay was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. It is greatly appreciated. I apologize for not recognizing that you were a platinum member, but since the reservation wasn't showing I had no idea the status of your membership. Had I known you would have received the recognition you so well deserved. I will make sure not to make this mistake again.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

June 10, 2016

The room and bathroom were clean. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. We could adjust the temperature in our room to our liking which made it comfortable for us to sleep. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We would go back should we be back in the Harmarville area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less