Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room not up to date seemed dingy fan was going in bathroom constantly when the light was on - too loud February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn's consistently great nationwide. Wedding party running down the hall after midnight woke us all up -- but it didn't last very long and we went back to sleep. Their youthful exuberance didn't jibe with my OLD person's bedtime. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Pittsburgh, quality service Even during a snow storm, it was easy to locate, great service, more than expected for breakfast December 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service One of my favorite hotels when I'm on the road, very friendly staff. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was Excellent From the Front desk to the staff they are very friendly and pleasant to be with and around December 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by New Room Design? Upon check-in, your staff member suggested I stay in the "Newly Designed" room located just off the lobby. The big difference was hard-wood flooring rather than carpet. Nice! Until just before 6 am when, apparently, the morning shift arrived. Although their talking wasn't particularly loud, it sounded like they were in the room with me. I guess carpeting deadens lobby noise and wood amplifies it. I wanted to sleep in, but couldn't. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stay I've stayed at several different hotels over the years. This Holiday Inn Express is by far the cleanest and most wonderful hotel I've had the pleasure to stay at. The staff is fantastic wether walking in or out of the building. The housekeeping staff foes an exemplary job of cleaning and also greet the guests like the front desk staff do. I will definitely recommend thia hotel to all my friends and family. November 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like a bed And breakfast We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. Everything was as you expected in a chain hotel, clean, quality, and dependable service. Better than going to any bed and Breakfast. Great facility!! Great breakfast!! November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff Check in was very quick and seamless. Also, every one of the staff was professional and friendly throughout my stay. The overall quality of the hotel is very good. The only down side to the hotel is the proximity to the train. The train did wake me the first night, but that was the only occasion. Based on the hotel quality, friendly staff, and breakfast choices, I would certainly recommend it to anyone that is planning on staying in the area. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service The staff was very friendly and went out of there way to make me comfortable. Room was clean and fresh! November 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Graveyard shift customer service My travel plans required that I arrive late in the evening. When I pulled up to the front entrance, two men we're staying outside the door to one side. One was smoking a cigarette and the other was texting on a cell phone. When I entered the lobby the guy who was smoking followed me inside and went behind the front desk, without saying a word. He didn't say much. As I was unloading my things from my car the guy on the cell phone continued to loiter and text. November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel We stayed here one night and had a great experience at this hotel. Staff were very kind and room was very clean and spacious. The breakfast was good and convenient also. There is a family restaurant down the street called Kings that was very inexpensive and had great diner food which also gave us a 20% discount because we were staying at a nearby hotel. Overall, we would definitely stay here again. October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service and breakfast the free breakfast was a great option. the staff was helpful with check in and out. enjoyed using the free internet for travel directions. only issue is that it took forever for hotel bill to process in my account. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A perfect and clean room Overall I am very pleased with the hotel. The room was nice and clean. The location is perfect (close to the gas station and several restaurants). I stayed in this hotel for the past two years whenever I visit Pittsburgh to watch the Pirates and Steelers play. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, convenient location, quality hotel and service. This particular hotel was one of my best stays to date. The staff was friendly, the room was clean, nice Bath & Body Works toiletries, delicious breakfast spread, quiet, clean, nice location (Target & many fast food places nearby). If I am in the Harmarville area again, I will definitely be staying. GREAT value! October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite, close to highway. Nice, quite. Front Desk a little to lax. Overall enjoyable. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff When I got home, a message from Mary Beth (front desk) informed me that I had left an "item". I unpacked and didn't think of what it could be. Turns out I left my wedding band in the room. The maid turned it into the desk. Great service and definitely honest staff looking to do the right thing. Not common now days. This was my third stay and I always remember the friendly staff. Also the comp. breakfast buffet is excellent and the girl keeps everything stocked and the dining room clean. Dining room and serving area work better than most I've experienced (2 is crowd most places). Thnaks - Bill October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS!! Recently stayed here for business. Front desk was cordial, friendly and, attentive! Check in took mere moments and, I was pointed in the direction of the elevator. (thank you) Breakfast is great I especially enjoy the delicious pancakes! I can NOT imagine anyone ever having any problem with a stay here! Surely, if a problem did develop I KNOW the staff would QUICKLY remedy ANY situation that might arise! I will definitely stay here again I will definitely recommend this Holiday Inn Express to ANYONE looking for a room even NEAR here! GREAT STAY! Thanks! Oh, there was a little bit of road noise from the turnpike exit near the property perhaps moreso on that side of the building. The front side would be more quiet. Although, it really was NOT an issue for me. But, due to my requirement to be honest in my reviews I have to mention it. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay This was our second stay at this Holiday Express and just like last time everything was great. The room was spacious and clean, the staff was very friend, and the amenities were excellent. My two kids loved the indoor pool. My husband and I loved the hot breakfast that was included for our family the next morning. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in the Pittsburgh area. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pricey, but it will do. We've often stayed at this hotel due to Location, and the staff is always friendly and helpful. The hotel is very pricey in comparison to what you actually get. But we are brand loyal to IHG, we even have their credit card, so we usually choose an IHG hotel over others. On that note, we've stayed at many fancy Intercontinental hotels worldwide for the same price per night as this hotel. But I know this hotel is much better than the surrounding hotels, so we stay here. September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, and good rate. Very nice stay. The pool was a nice surprise. Complementary breakfast also a nice touch. Would recommend, and would/will return. September 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mold hotel We stayed 2 nights at this hotel. The staff was friendly and the food was good. The problem was with MOLD. The first room we were given was on the second floor and as soon as I went through the door the mold smell would knock you out. I have asthma and cannot ever stay in that much mold. I went to the desk and they put me on the third floor. But when going for ice I went to the first floor and there was mold everywhere. For what we paid there should never be a problem like this without the management at least letting people know that there is a mold problem in the motel. September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff we had a very good stay here .... i didnt care for the pillows but i like mine to be the way i like them , might not be a issue with others all in all its a nice place September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed...lots of pillows! Friendly, helpful staff. Clean, comfortable rooms. Lots of TV channels. Really great breakfast...everything from cereal to bacon and eggs...yum! Several restaurants within walking distance. Turnpike close. Approx. 10 miles north of Pittsburgh. Best hotel in the area. I always stay there when I visit family. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest place in Harmarville We had a very nice stay. Breakfast was very delicious, especially the cinnamon rolls. My daughter enjoyed the pool. We have another reservation for the following weekend and feel very good knowing what to expect. I will be joining her in the pool this time. Very easy to get to PNC Park and Heinz field from this location. Thanks for making our weekend trips a great time. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing stay Clean, quiet hotel, great shower, 12:00 check out means no rushing around in the AM. Time for breakfast and a swim in the pool. Easy acess from highway but not much to do in area. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice family getaway We chose this hotel based on the Pittsburgh Zoo. Everyone was very nice and helpful. The only complaint I have is our room and the entire 3rd floor smelled like cigarette smoke. And the food on the breakfast buffet was under seasoned and a little bland but very hot and fresh. Other than that it was a very enjoyable experience. Thank You very much. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is very good, the staff is the best. Have been staying at this Holiday Inn for years whenever I come to the area on business. When I arrived Jamie and Mary Beth were at the front desk and remembered me from previous stays. They are two employees that your organization should be proud and appreciative to have. They made me feel extremely welcome and because of their courtesy and kindness made my stay an exceptional one. Will always come back as long as they are on your staff. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sunnybrook Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was pleasant and helpful. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed Nice room, w very comfortable bed. Slept great! Why is there a minimum size with my comments? August 14, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>