Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff, very clean room Great stop-over, convenient and the view was amazing August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Ideal stay. Deidra at the desk was very helpful, and nice, as were all the staff. August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not pet friendly If you travel with your pet(s) you cannot stay here. Otherwise I would recommend it. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room, great breakfast Loved the breakfast selection, it was great for my two children to have so many options. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value This hotel provides good value for the money with an excellent staff and great breakfast food. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and comfortable room Wonderful experience. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. The whole hotel was clean and comfortable. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. Recommend highly. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF The Staff at the Holiday inn EXPRESS and suite in Harriman , TN were EXCELLANT, and Cherry their manager deserves a BIG REWARDS they were all so sweet and kind and understanding about the distance we had traveled and watched out for us as we traveled back and forth to the softball tournment .. The breakfast were great and the girls (12) plus adults were so grateful fo rthis feature and being able to use the dinning area for team meetings in the evening was so helpful... They all deserve a BIG HUG and thank you July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great return for Outboard Nationals in Kingston, see you next year! Great rooms, The Johnson Antique Outboard Racing Team thanks you for great hospitality starting with a great breakfast each morning and the beds were very comfortable! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and extremely clean rooms. The staff handled everything from check-in to check-out with a genuine friendly and professional attitude. The rooms were very clean and quiet. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room--great breakfast choices Looked like a new unit-very clean and nice.Breakfast was more than adequate-lots of choices so if you went away hungry its your fault.Great view from the room we were in. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice A nice, clean hotel in a peaceful and scenic setting. Staff was very friendly. Would stay there again. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE ROOMS IF EVER IN THE AREA WE WILL STAT HERE. ONLY WISH RESTERAUNTS WERE CLOSER. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean well carried for property Satisfied with all aspects of the one night stay room adequate, clean June 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by double charged for one night stay Do not pay cash at this hotel. If you do they will charge your credit card too, then it will take over a week to get refunded. Then the management will say the wait is due to your credit card taking time to credit it. Yes I understand that...but if you would have just refunded my cash I gave you the night before, and left the charges to my card on then we wouldn't be in this shape and this could have been a better experience.The girl up front in the morning said she couldn't do that due to manager not calling her back. So thank you so much. The lady up front was nice but was unable to help me due to no one calling her back. It wasn't her fault it was the mess up from the guy the night before and then the management not returning their employees calls of the morning. June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by internet service not available I use an Apple computer product. Could not access the net. Desk staff said that other guests had experienced similar problems. I have had no problems when I stayed at other chain hotels. Will possibly not stay at another Holiday Inn Express. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff this was only a brief one night stay but it was a very positive experience. will stay there again and would recommend this hotel. i enjoyed sitting outside, at the table provided, looking at the mountains June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accomodations! We were driving through and stopped for the night! The staff was helpful and courteous! The bed and pillows were so comfortable! April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Spotless rooms, good tv, fresh hot breakfast. Would recommend to anyone. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Enjoyed the hotel very much. My grandchildren loved the indoor pool and rooms were nice. I would like to suggest that the server in the breakfast room be a little more customer service friendly. At 9:15 there were four folks wanting pancakes and she felt it was too late to start a new bag. She ended up doing after I looked at my watch and told her I thought we had time and then was nice, but clearly could have used more customer service skills.....it wasn't just for my family, but others as well. Not a real complaint just FYI. The complimentary breakfast is a big item for me as I love taking my grandchildren and it does save money and they love it. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by don't skip this hotel The best value for its amenities including above standard buffet breakfast, mountaintop view, saltwater swimming pool, cable service, and of course the famous holiday inn express sleep comfort. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The bed and the room was very comfortable. The staff at this hotel was great. The assisted us when the power went as a result of the Storm Pax the dump about 8 inches of snow in the area. The staff met every need doing the time. My room allowed me to work when I was in the room. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful folks and great location. You could just tell that everyone of the Holiday Inn Express employees wanted you to have a wonderful stay and would do what was necessary to make sure you were happy. I was impressed and they have gravy with breakfast everyday of the week....not just on weekends. What a country!!! I mean WHAT A NICE PLACE... January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We always enjoy staying here In general, we've always been pleased with the HIE hotels we've stayed in over the years. The Harriman TN location is clean and inviting. The rooms are large. The beds are very comfortable. The staff are friendly and welcoming. My only complaint: the bath towels, hand towels and wash cloths are rough. Management needs to invest in dye-free/scent-free liquid fabric softener. Guests shouldn't have to settle for rough towels. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is my favorite hotel. I travel a lot and stay in many different places. This is my favorite hotel. Staff is friendly and nice. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The room was very comfortable. The bed was comfortable and service great. I enjoyed my stay. The allowed me to work with my computer. I was able to make changes to my materials needed to conduct my classes. I was able to produce my final report for my customer. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice Hotel. The room was nice and I experienced no probelms. November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Do you key in my stay reward points and and 1,000points for gifts November 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cable went out Although this was a good hotel, my plan was to spend the day in bed watching tv. Unfortunately, the cable went out and I had no way to watch tv. When I brought this to the hotel's attention, the response was basically sorry but there was nothing they could do. Not sure I will be going back. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay My son and I stayed there when in the area for business. Would definitely stay again. Clean room, comfortable beds, and excellent breakfast. November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by uninformed check in Check in was good. Very friendly and courteous. Check out was pleasant. Over heard early morning staff (desk receptionist & breakfast tenant) complaining about a customer who was upset over the train traffic / noises. It would have been nice that the check in receptionist forewarn that there could be train traffic in the early morning hours. We would have requested a back side hotel room if told. Comfortable bed. October 22, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>