Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by double charged for one night stay Do not pay cash at this hotel. If you do they will charge your credit card too, then it will take over a week to get refunded. Then the management will say the wait is due to your credit card taking time to credit it. Yes I understand that...but if you would have just refunded my cash I gave you the night before, and left the charges to my card on then we wouldn't be in this shape and this could have been a better experience.The girl up front in the morning said she couldn't do that due to manager not calling her back. So thank you so much. The lady up front was nice but was unable to help me due to no one calling her back. It wasn't her fault it was the mess up from the guy the night before and then the management not returning their employees calls of the morning. June 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by internet service not available I use an Apple computer product. Could not access the net. Desk staff said that other guests had experienced similar problems. I have had no problems when I stayed at other chain hotels. Will possibly not stay at another Holiday Inn Express. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff this was only a brief one night stay but it was a very positive experience. will stay there again and would recommend this hotel. i enjoyed sitting outside, at the table provided, looking at the mountains June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable accomodations! We were driving through and stopped for the night! The staff was helpful and courteous! The bed and pillows were so comfortable! April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Spotless rooms, good tv, fresh hot breakfast. Would recommend to anyone. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Enjoyed the hotel very much. My grandchildren loved the indoor pool and rooms were nice. I would like to suggest that the server in the breakfast room be a little more customer service friendly. At 9:15 there were four folks wanting pancakes and she felt it was too late to start a new bag. She ended up doing after I looked at my watch and told her I thought we had time and then was nice, but clearly could have used more customer service skills.....it wasn't just for my family, but others as well. Not a real complaint just FYI. The complimentary breakfast is a big item for me as I love taking my grandchildren and it does save money and they love it. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by don't skip this hotel The best value for its amenities including above standard buffet breakfast, mountaintop view, saltwater swimming pool, cable service, and of course the famous holiday inn express sleep comfort. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The bed and the room was very comfortable. The staff at this hotel was great. The assisted us when the power went as a result of the Storm Pax the dump about 8 inches of snow in the area. The staff met every need doing the time. My room allowed me to work when I was in the room. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful folks and great location. You could just tell that everyone of the Holiday Inn Express employees wanted you to have a wonderful stay and would do what was necessary to make sure you were happy. I was impressed and they have gravy with breakfast everyday of the week....not just on weekends. What a country!!! I mean WHAT A NICE PLACE... January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We always enjoy staying here In general, we've always been pleased with the HIE hotels we've stayed in over the years. The Harriman TN location is clean and inviting. The rooms are large. The beds are very comfortable. The staff are friendly and welcoming. My only complaint: the bath towels, hand towels and wash cloths are rough. Management needs to invest in dye-free/scent-free liquid fabric softener. Guests shouldn't have to settle for rough towels. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is my favorite hotel. I travel a lot and stay in many different places. This is my favorite hotel. Staff is friendly and nice. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The room was very comfortable. The bed was comfortable and service great. I enjoyed my stay. The allowed me to work with my computer. I was able to make changes to my materials needed to conduct my classes. I was able to produce my final report for my customer. November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Nice Hotel. The room was nice and I experienced no probelms. November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Do you key in my stay reward points and and 1,000points for gifts November 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cable went out Although this was a good hotel, my plan was to spend the day in bed watching tv. Unfortunately, the cable went out and I had no way to watch tv. When I brought this to the hotel's attention, the response was basically sorry but there was nothing they could do. Not sure I will be going back. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay My son and I stayed there when in the area for business. Would definitely stay again. Clean room, comfortable beds, and excellent breakfast. November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by uninformed check in Check in was good. Very friendly and courteous. Check out was pleasant. Over heard early morning staff (desk receptionist & breakfast tenant) complaining about a customer who was upset over the train traffic / noises. It would have been nice that the check in receptionist forewarn that there could be train traffic in the early morning hours. We would have requested a back side hotel room if told. Comfortable bed. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by confortable and good friendly service Thank you for the good service, starting with a call to your front desk person on duty when we called in from our drive, about where the hotel was in relationship to where we were, and with in about 45 minutes we were there. So we were glad to be out of Knoxvile, and headed in the right direction, October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent second stay This was my second time staying here to visit the Lexlin Gypsy Ranch and both times have been excellent. Great atmosphere, great staff and comfortable room. I will definitely stay again! October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable Front desk service was prompt and friendly. Rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. This hotel was quiet, clean & had lots of amenities. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best HI Express We stay at HI Express in most of our travels. This is my far the best managed one we have stayed at. We were there for four nights and can't think of anything that could have been better. The attention to detail was outstanding. Cleanest hotel we've ever stayed at in over 40 years of travel. All new managers for HI should intern there. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience The Hotel is clean and the Staff was very nice and helpful. I will stay here again. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In love with that King-Size bed. I've stayed at this hotel a few times. I LOVE it. There were only two things that were even somewhat negative.(But not a big deal, I know I can be pretty nit-picky). The two things that kind of rubbed me the wrong way were: 1) I ordered Pizza twice during my stay. The housekeeping staff would change the trash bags, but they just left the boxes by the trashcan. I ended up just walking them down to the dumpster myself. Which wasn't as big deal like I said, just a detail. Otherwise the Housekeeping was wonderful. 2) Not many decent delivery places nearby, Although the Mexican restaurant down the road next to Ruby Tuesdays was fantastic!. Those are the ONLY cons for me. The Pros you may ask? Well 1)I believe normally on a king-size bed, they normally put 4 pillows on the made bed (2 soft, 2 firm). My first stay I called down to ask for some more. They brought me 3 or 4 more pillows within 3 minutes no problems. However this last time, when I got into my suite, there were 7 pillows on the bed. I guess someone remembered me. Which was really nice. Kind of like visiting family. Which was wonderful. And thanks to whoever did me that favor. =D Last but not least, the front-desk staff and the woman who handled breakfast in the morning were fantastic. The people at the Front- Desk were funny and were great at making fun conversation as I passed by, even recommended nearby dining places, which all worked out great. THe woman in the morning who set the breakfast spread was also amazing. Once she made sure everything was set up perfectly(and it was) she would chat with me and make small-talk. Which made me once again made me feel closer to home, which was greatly appreciated. Thanks again to all staff. You guys and gals are fantastic! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extreme comfort! Beautiful, clean, relaxing. The best of the best hotels I stayed in while on a 4000 mile journey! Even the best Holiday Inn Express! Thank you for a truly enjoyable experience. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grandparents with teenagers Thank you for making our stay at your hotel so pleasant. We were on our way home from a vacation with 3 teenage granddaughers at Pigeon Forge. At our request we were able to get a room on the first floor close to the lobby. We were able to relax while the girls enjoyed the swimming pool. I felt they were completely safe. Your staff was so courteous and the breakfast the next morning was the best we have ever had in a hotel. Grandmother & Retired School Administrator Valley Springs, Arkansas August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We thoroughly enjoyed our brief stay; very ample and comfortable room and easy access to I-40. We will be back! August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trevor was exceptional For our vacation we stayed exclusively at HIEs (9 total across AR, MS, TN and KY). At none of them were we as pleased with the service as we were Harriman. Trevor was working the front desk and we felt like, not only was he expecting us, he was happy to see us. He was very pleasant with every request and made us feel WELCOME. It made it a very nice stay. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Longest yard sale ( 127 ) We have gone on the 127 Yard sale for the past several years, the Harriman Holiday Inn Express is 30 miles east of route 127 but it is convenient to restaurants and the value is great compared to what was available closer to 127. The facilities are excellent and the breakfast is excellent. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very neat and clean, customer service oriented Wonderful staff , customer service oriented Breakfast staff has been there for sevens years which is a testament Of great atmosphere to work and pride in customer service. This Holiday Inn Express is definitely on my return visit list. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Not sure what other options there are, but this is a nice hotel. Only gripe would be that the turn in for the hotel is a little different. July 30, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>