Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-03-2015)
(e.g. Sep-04-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 253 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel 15 minutes to HersheyPark I visited with my family and had a very nice experience. The staff was very good. The breakfast was well supplied and replenished. The breakfast attendant. Sandra was always refilling and cleaning the breakfast area. Kudos!! 24 hours coffee and tea service was also a nice addition. September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay My whole experience sat the HolidayInn Express was great. Would go back if and when I travel again. September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Front Desk Experience We checked into Holiday Inn Express on 8/29/15 and were greeted by a very friendly woman at the front desk. Shanell provided my daughter and me our room number and we proceeded to place our things in our room. On our way out for the day, Shanell asked if everything with the room was “OK”. I responded “perfect”. This was my first surprise and I have stayed in many hotels in my life but no one has ever asked me how was my room accommodations. The next day for check out, my daughter handed Shanell our room keys, she asked if we enjoyed our conference which we attended. Made some more friendly small talk and then said “You have a nice day Ms. XXXXXX”. I have to say I was floored that Shanell actually remembered that we attended a conference let along remember my name. There are people who have great customer service skills and then there are the Shanells” who offer excellent top notch customer service. She is a 5 star rock star in my book! We actually saw a Holiday Inn Express closer to the conference area but because of Shanell, we will be booking again next year at Holiday Inn Express Harrisburg East. A HUGE thank you to Shanell for making our stay extra special August 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean Clean, quiet and relaxing, just want is needed after a long day on the job. Will use this hotel again when in the area again. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would return to this hotel We stayed here for our family trip to Hershey Park. The drive to the park wasn't too bad, about 15-20 mins. The hotel was very nice and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast that was included had it's own little dining area and a pretty decent selection, not just your average continental breakfast and I loved that they had coffee available all day/night! The only complaint about the dining area is they could have kept the floor cleaner, it's displeasing to see food/crumbs on the floor especially when you go in there after breakfast is over. The outdoor pool was nice and decent sized, the kids had a blast, especially night swimming and having pizza delivered to the pool for dinner! The hotel lobby is very attractive and clean, however, the elevator needed some cleaning TLC. We stayed on the 3rd floor and the hallways looked in need of an update, but our room was nice. Bed was comfy, nice furniture and TV. The bathroom was nice but the shower/ tub needs updating.The AC unit worked too well(too cold) but when you lowered the temp it got too warm and humid, so you had no choice but to freeze! If we return to the area we would consider staying here again. August 24, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Under Expectations Rooms was moldy and had a strong moldy odor. Breakfast was poor. Pool was closed but rain had finished. Poor experience. August 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely not up to standards Overall appearance of the hotel was that of a location that is not well maintained. The elevator was very dirty and in disrepair but still functioned. The quality of the bathroom components was below what I have seen in most other HIX hotels. Breakfast was your average selection seen elsewhere but was not made very well, the cheese omelettes were tasted as if they obviously freezer burned. Normally at check-in I am used to my key and everything being ready and the check-in processes being about as long as it takes to sign the slip. In this case, they were not prepared and had to make keys and everything. My expectations of Holiday Inn Express hotels are not 5 star or I would go pay 5 star prices. However, I would expect the quality to be consistent and decent among all their properties and this one just simply is not there. August 22, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:03:26.523-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_MDTUD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>