Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 203 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff needs to be more care so sleeping guests aren't awakened by a front desk phone call. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Exceptional Stay This location was convenient to the highway and local attractions, but was also family August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh , clean and comfortable stay This is the 2nd time coming back to the same hotel. I bought 4 families with us this time. Its a great place to stay close to the near attraction. The hotel is clean and fresh feel. Except this time, the bathroom bother me a little. The hotel feels fresh and clean and look nice but the bathroom is very old feel. This time, the door was not able to close. The front and the back of the door seems it was damage by someone punch a hole thru the door and they used another layer of wood to cover it. the paint is also coming off as it feels like stay at a motel vs a hotel. The holiday inn was always giving me the fresh smell as you walk into the hotel as well as the room once step in but once you walk into the bathroom, feels like a motel. please update your bathroom to match everything else in the room that is new. August 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of proper management & not responsible staffs. Last week we stayed at Holyday Inn Express at Harrisburg. The important point I noticed that poor management. They provide us room # 220 when we open the room we sow several flys. We have informed the reception but we heard only the word " I apologize"there is no action. The break fast area is very small. There is no proper seating for kids. We sow lot of flys in the breakfast area. When food finished in the food tray we have to go and inform them to fill it. Totally we are not happy. They are charging such a huge amount but the service they are providing even not half of that. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed We had Ants in our room, and my daughters bed. Then moved to a room with a dirty and stained rug. The lobby sitting area had a couch with a large hole in it, all taped up. We usually enjoy our stays at Holiday inn express, but was sadly disappointed this time. We used our points for the stay,kind of wishing we didn't August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and anticipated comfort On the plus side the rooms were clean and nicely furnished in the typical HIE decor. This HIE is very close to Hershey, so it was full of families with children, especially pre-teens. The hallways were very noisy in the evening hours with children running unsupervised. Breakfast was crowded with families who were not keeping their charges under control or tidy. Staff was so overwhelmed with keeping the breakfast buffet full, they had no time to bus the tables, so the dining room was dirty and cluttered by 8AM. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surpised I expected this Express location to be a value experience and the staff and condition and cleanliness of the property proved to make our experience on par with a much more expensive hotel. Definitley would recommend and would stay there again. Easy access to Hershey Park and local attractions. Good food choices within a few miles. Breakfast was a very nice surprise. Much better than most hotel free breakfasts. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and convient Very convenient to interstate....staff suggested a restaurant which we went to and enjoyed. The pool was a nice size for an indoor pool and clean July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable, affordable facility with great service Great location and easy access to Hershey Park and area restaurants and stores. Nice clean well maintained facility with amenities for an enjoyable and comfortable stay. Staff is courteous and friendly, eager to serve and well trained. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel on our trip I liked everything about this hotel. Room was excellent, bed was comfortable, it was quiet. Breakfast was really good. I have nothing bad to say about it. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accomdating Hotel, Beds could be more firm -My overall experience was very enjoyable at this Holiday in and it was a very short drive from Hershey Park (7-8min). -The indoor pool was a big hit with the kids and the hot tub was well maintained. -The beds are a bit plushy but for those that enjoy softness the beds will be relaxing but for myself I require a firm pillow and mattress which personally made it more difficult to fall asleep. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Property was excellent. Staff was excellent. Really enjoyed our stay! July 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Gm doesn't call back We lost a valuable item in our room and didn't notice until after we checked out. After noticing I called the general manager Anthony many times and he never called back. It's been almost a week and I still have not heard back from him, and according to staff he has been working during this time. Unacceptable!!!!! Don't stay there! The breakfast area is way too small to accommodate everyone and for some reason the sink for the bathroom in the room is in the hallway. I don't get it! When going to hershey with the family stay somewhere else!!!! Don't give the gm the business, he doesn't deserve it! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff were kind. The room was great . My son really enjoyed the pool July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel, convenient location we chose this particular hotel so that we could get rooms with another couple during a particularly busy time in the area because of keystone games. it was much closer than we expected and easily accessible from the Hershey area. the rooms themselves were very nice, clean and comfortable. my daughter was really impressed by the individual book lights above the bed. the rooms themselves were roomy with plenty of spcae for sitting and doing things other than sleeping. unfortunately we didn't have time to use the facilities such as the pool or fitness room. the breakfast was as good as we have come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express. the staff was friendly and courteous. we have no complaints about our stay at all :) July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Casino stay! Thank you for offering a discount to casino goers! The hotel was an amazing place to come back to after a night/day of gambling. Clean, quiet, and such a courteous staff. We will be making ourselves regulars in the future we loved the hospitality that much! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable My dad and I stayed at this hotel after spending two days in the mountains. It is well located, close to a good variety of local and chain restaurants. The front desk staff had a list of nearby dining options with clear driving directions to each one. The rooms were very comfortable. One thing that was different is that the washbasin was outside the bathroom but this worked out well for us. The elevator is centrally located which was nice for my dad as he doesn't move too well. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great rooms. rooms were newly renovated and very comfortable. breakfast was okay. food was a bit dried out. ran out of a few items (bread for toast, etc.) wish dining area was a big bigger. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nothing this was a fine stay. no issues at all. a little noisy because of the proximity to the highway exit, the service station, and a local business.... July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by weekend stay From the time we got to the hotel on Friday night ant the time we left on Sunday the staff at the hotel made us feel welcome. They were able to give us directions on how to get to where we wanted to go and how long it would take us to get there. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room and great service Our family very much enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Harrisburg, NE PA. We enjoyed a full day at Hershey Park, checked into our room at 4pm, which we were happy to find was only approx a 5-10 minute ride away. We all rested, showered and then had a nice dinner at the Perkins very conveniently located right across the street. After dinner we went for our main reason the Bruno Mars concert! Which was awesome! So glad we reserved this room being we left the concert extremely late. Was great to wake up and go right downstairs for a delicious breakfast, which by the way had many tasty food choices, just before checking out and heading home. The hotel is very close & convenient to Route 81. We would definitely stay here again! Oh and Christine at the front desk was always very kind and courteous. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room Staff are super friendly. The facility looks quite new and well maintained. Our sleep at night is really comfortable without hearing any noise. But in the morning we can hear people's conversations in the hallway while they were waiting for elevator as our room is just besides. The breakfast is not bad although a better variety would be desirable. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Rooms Rooms were very nice and clean. Hotel close to Hershey PA. and very easy to find. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by neat clean and comfortable Nice room. Very comfortable. the price was a little high. But it was still a nice stay. Would stay again. My time there was to short to check out the pool and exercise room. Would like to have had a restaurant near by. Will stay at a Holiday Inn Express again when I travel. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express The room was very comfortable, however, we specifically went to this hotel for the indoor pool and jacuzzi. The pool was too cold to swim in and the jets of the jacuzzi did not work. July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor staff knowledge When arriving at midnight after a full day of driving we were given a handicapped room which was very nice. A few minutes after we settled in the room the music from outside the lobby was very loud and disturbing. A half hour later the music was finally off and we settled in for a well needed sleep. We then found out about five AM that the room was right next to the elevator and that was the end of our sleep. I LOVE Holiday Inn Express but we will not visit this one again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by i never write reviews..... but had to for this hotel. was a great experience. much better than expected. one of the best holiday inn expresses i've stayed in and we are regulars. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location, good service Hotel was located in convenient location and there were restaurants and shopping near by. Staff was pleasnat ans rom was nice. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Isolated and not This property is fairly nice. The interior and exterior are well kept up, the rooms very nice and updated. Everything is clean and tidy as would be hoped for and expected. It's a bit out of the way even though it's right off the interstate - not a lot of things around the hotel EXCEPT more truck stops in one location than I've even seen. So dining is limited - a McDonalds, Denny's and truck stop fair within walking distance. But despite the huge amount of trucks, you don't notice them in the hotel. It really has the potential of being loud and obnoxious and it's just the opposite - quiet and pleasant. If you're looking for a property with lots of sights and things to do, keep driving. If you're looking for a clean, quiet place that's easy on/easy off, this hotel ha a lot to offer. I'd stay here again on a trip to the area. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Special book lites for each side of the bed! We had a good one night here and liked the decor with all the extras for the modern technology. Breakfast was great-lots of options. Convenient to I-81. July 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>