Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Gm doesn't call back We lost a valuable item in our room and didn't notice until after we checked out. After noticing I called the general manager Anthony many times and he never called back. It's been almost a week and I still have not heard back from him, and according to staff he has been working during this time. Unacceptable!!!!! Don't stay there! The breakfast area is way too small to accommodate everyone and for some reason the sink for the bathroom in the room is in the hallway. I don't get it! When going to hershey with the family stay somewhere else!!!! Don't give the gm the business, he doesn't deserve it! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff were kind. The room was great . My son really enjoyed the pool July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel, convenient location we chose this particular hotel so that we could get rooms with another couple during a particularly busy time in the area because of keystone games. it was much closer than we expected and easily accessible from the Hershey area. the rooms themselves were very nice, clean and comfortable. my daughter was really impressed by the individual book lights above the bed. the rooms themselves were roomy with plenty of spcae for sitting and doing things other than sleeping. unfortunately we didn't have time to use the facilities such as the pool or fitness room. the breakfast was as good as we have come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express. the staff was friendly and courteous. we have no complaints about our stay at all :) July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Casino stay! Thank you for offering a discount to casino goers! The hotel was an amazing place to come back to after a night/day of gambling. Clean, quiet, and such a courteous staff. We will be making ourselves regulars in the future we loved the hospitality that much! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable My dad and I stayed at this hotel after spending two days in the mountains. It is well located, close to a good variety of local and chain restaurants. The front desk staff had a list of nearby dining options with clear driving directions to each one. The rooms were very comfortable. One thing that was different is that the washbasin was outside the bathroom but this worked out well for us. The elevator is centrally located which was nice for my dad as he doesn't move too well. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great rooms. rooms were newly renovated and very comfortable. breakfast was okay. food was a bit dried out. ran out of a few items (bread for toast, etc.) wish dining area was a big bigger. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nothing this was a fine stay. no issues at all. a little noisy because of the proximity to the highway exit, the service station, and a local business.... July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by weekend stay From the time we got to the hotel on Friday night ant the time we left on Sunday the staff at the hotel made us feel welcome. They were able to give us directions on how to get to where we wanted to go and how long it would take us to get there. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room and great service Our family very much enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Harrisburg, NE PA. We enjoyed a full day at Hershey Park, checked into our room at 4pm, which we were happy to find was only approx a 5-10 minute ride away. We all rested, showered and then had a nice dinner at the Perkins very conveniently located right across the street. After dinner we went for our main reason the Bruno Mars concert! Which was awesome! So glad we reserved this room being we left the concert extremely late. Was great to wake up and go right downstairs for a delicious breakfast, which by the way had many tasty food choices, just before checking out and heading home. The hotel is very close & convenient to Route 81. We would definitely stay here again! Oh and Christine at the front desk was always very kind and courteous. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room Staff are super friendly. The facility looks quite new and well maintained. Our sleep at night is really comfortable without hearing any noise. But in the morning we can hear people's conversations in the hallway while they were waiting for elevator as our room is just besides. The breakfast is not bad although a better variety would be desirable. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Rooms Rooms were very nice and clean. Hotel close to Hershey PA. and very easy to find. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by neat clean and comfortable Nice room. Very comfortable. the price was a little high. But it was still a nice stay. Would stay again. My time there was to short to check out the pool and exercise room. Would like to have had a restaurant near by. Will stay at a Holiday Inn Express again when I travel. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express The room was very comfortable, however, we specifically went to this hotel for the indoor pool and jacuzzi. The pool was too cold to swim in and the jets of the jacuzzi did not work. July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor staff knowledge When arriving at midnight after a full day of driving we were given a handicapped room which was very nice. A few minutes after we settled in the room the music from outside the lobby was very loud and disturbing. A half hour later the music was finally off and we settled in for a well needed sleep. We then found out about five AM that the room was right next to the elevator and that was the end of our sleep. I LOVE Holiday Inn Express but we will not visit this one again. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by i never write reviews..... but had to for this hotel. was a great experience. much better than expected. one of the best holiday inn expresses i've stayed in and we are regulars. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location, good service Hotel was located in convenient location and there were restaurants and shopping near by. Staff was pleasnat ans rom was nice. July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Isolated and not This property is fairly nice. The interior and exterior are well kept up, the rooms very nice and updated. Everything is clean and tidy as would be hoped for and expected. It's a bit out of the way even though it's right off the interstate - not a lot of things around the hotel EXCEPT more truck stops in one location than I've even seen. So dining is limited - a McDonalds, Denny's and truck stop fair within walking distance. But despite the huge amount of trucks, you don't notice them in the hotel. It really has the potential of being loud and obnoxious and it's just the opposite - quiet and pleasant. If you're looking for a property with lots of sights and things to do, keep driving. If you're looking for a clean, quiet place that's easy on/easy off, this hotel ha a lot to offer. I'd stay here again on a trip to the area. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Special book lites for each side of the bed! We had a good one night here and liked the decor with all the extras for the modern technology. Breakfast was great-lots of options. Convenient to I-81. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room room was too expensive! The bathroom set up is not convenient. sink is outside of the bathroom. heard a lot of noise from hallway and upstairs July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, clean, tidy, neat hotel apearance. Will stay again EXCELLENT customer service, superior hotel appearance and quality, one of the best hotel stays in over 50 in the past two years. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! My husband and I stayed here with our 4-yr old daughter. Great property: great décor, great location, awesome breakfast included, and nice indoor swimming pool. One staff member went above and beyond for us. On the morning of our departure the pool wasn't supposed to open until 9a but at 830am we were looking around the pool area (which was locked), and the Pool Maintenance Guy was doing the morning prep "routine" in the pool area, saw us, and allowed us in for a swim. My daughter was SO EXCITED. THANK YOU for the special consideration. What a great way to start off our day! July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok for the money We chose this hotel due to the proximity of its location to Hershey Park. Location was ok - about a 10 min drive to the park and area attractions. Hotel smells like chlorine when you walk in - overpowering near the breakfast area. We were traveling with 2 toddlers. Room size was decent for the 4 of us. Beds were comfortable and room was ok. Breakfast was adequate. Would I stay here again? Eh? Probably would spend more money to stay closer to attractions. Hotel is fine for people just passing through. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay close to hershey park clean hotel nice breakfast really good beds for a good night sleep July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was convenient to Hershey with all the visitors. The walls were very thin; crying kids next door seemed like they were in our room; when they hit the wall things on our side rattled. The pool area was clean but the pool needed to be cleaned too; lots of stuff near the bottom drain and was a light shade of green. The hot tub was the right temperature but the jets were not working. Free breakfast was ok; nothing great. The pancakes and waffles were the toaster variety which is ok except only 2 of the slots in the 4 slot toaster worked. With a little effort these issues could have been resolved. Overall these issues are not enough to keep us from visiting this hotel again next year when we visit Hershey. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Front desk is very friendly and very responsive to one's needs. July 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay The rooms could have nicer bathrooms and more storage space. The staff was very helpful. July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NICE HOTEL This was my second stay at this hotel. My first stay was excellent across the board. My second stay was very nice but what a difference it makes with the person behind the desk. My IHG Membership was not acknowledged. Welcome Bonus points not mentioned. The front desk agent was simply going thru the motions of her job without a care in the world. Less than three words spoken. Did not inform me of breakfast times, etc. I will still return to this hotel because the hotel itself deserves recognition. Nicely decorated, newly renovated rooms with great firm mattresses. Just a shame that personal touch was ignored. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great facility; too close to HersheyPark We always try to stay at Holiday Inns because of the quality we always get. This was a typical stay - everything was perfect except for one problem. It was extremely noisy because of kids yelling late at night and early in the morning. They were obviously keyed up about the amusement park. Fortunately, it only lasted a short time. It's amazing that parents don't keep the noise down in a motel. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff was very friendly, helpfull, and nice. I would recommend this hotel and would stay there again. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay when going to Hershey Park. This was the best HIE I have ever stayed in. The room layout was a little different from other HIE rooms. I loved how the sink was outside of the bathroom. It made getting ready so much easier. The comp breakfast was good too. Only a short 10 minute ride to Hershey Park. Will definitely stay in this place again. June 30, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>