Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 500 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

500reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Walls were to thin

By

July 20, 2016

club

The location of the hotel was perfect. The only downfalls we encountered were that the walls were to thin, we could hear each customer on both sides of us. Also the bathroom could have been a little more clean. There were brown marks across the top of the shower walls.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Greetings Great Bear! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our location. I would like to apologize for the issues you experienced in regards to noise and bathroom cleanliness. I will be working closely with our executive housekeeper to ensure this does not happen again. I hope that you will try us again the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

July 18, 2016

Overall good stay at convenient location. Staff was great. Location looked to be newly remodeled. Beds were hard and my neighbor room kept me up one night .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Greeting josh349! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our location and that you found our staff great. I would like to apologize for the issues you encountered in regards to noise. I hope that you will try us again the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A good place to stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

I appreciated the electric plugs on the nightstands. Wifi is good. Parking was easy. Luggage carts were available. Having a Keurig system in the room was also a bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Greetings Lynm325! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the special touches in the room. We hope to welcome you back the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfy pillows

By

July 12, 2016

club

great sleep after a long day at the amusement park. close 10 minute drive to hershey park!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Greetings grkbouboukie04! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am excited to hear you were able to get a great nights rest. We hope to be your home away from home again on future trips to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel! Clean Rooms! Great Service

By

July 11, 2016

club

Stayed here during our visit to Hershey Choc world and we really enjoyed our stay at this Hotel. The rooms were very clean, the layout of the room/furniture is very well designed and the staff was very friendly and of course the breakfast was good as always!. Its a great location close to the interstate. We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Greetings JagJit! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about your recent stay with us. I am excited to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 10, 2016

club

Great base point for us while playing ball and enjoying the park. They were booked solid and handled it with relative ease.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 07, 2016

Very pleased with Holiday Inn Express on our trip. Nice beds, large rooms, excellent breakfast and friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Greetings Bostonvisitor64! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property I am excited to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and very clean.

By

July 05, 2016

club

We stopped at this hotel while traveling through the area. Was very pleased. Room and all of the hotel very clean, friendly helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Greetings Joanne35! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am happy to hear you found our rooms clean and our staff friendly during your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holdiay Inn Express---Great

By

July 05, 2016

club

The family loved the stay---the little ones especially enjoyed the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Greetings Vee1234567! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am so happy to hear your children enjoyed the pool.. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fine with a few obstacles

By

June 29, 2016

club

My family and I recently stayed at the Harrisburg, PA location. It was conveniently located 8 miles from Hershey Park.

Overall it was just as one would expect this company's hotel to be. It was clean. The staff was very sweet-when I inquired about different locations about the are she looked them up and printer out directions.

Two snags....1. The breakfast scrambled eggs appeared to be eggs but didn't taste much like them. I did stick with the hard boiled eggs. 2. Our toilet was clogged and was handed a plunger because (on Saturday night) "We don't have a maintenance man on duty now. Sorry about that." The young lady was very sweet but wasn't expecting to be told to fix my own issues.

It was clean, convenient and in a great location just wish I didn't have to solve my own issues while I'm away. Isn't that a perk for being away?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Greetings Julie06! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I would like to apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. Our staff prides itself on providing great customer service and I am saddened to hear this is not what you experienced during your recent stay with us. I am working closely with the staff members who worked during your stay to ensure this does not happen again. I sincerely hope that you will give us another chance to fulfill your lodging needs the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

The only complaint that I have is the mattress is very firm. For me that is not what I prefer. But the room was clean and the staff was friendly, all things in the room were in working order..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Greetings! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. I am excited to hear you found our rooms clean and our staff friendly. I am sorry to hear our mattresses were too firm, I hope you were still able to get a great nights sleep. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Price of room

By

June 21, 2016

Although reservation was after Memorial Day and on a Friday night in close proximity to Hershey Park, the demand for rooms was low. I counted 50 empty parking slots from my window room upon awakening. I could not see the entire parking lot. I paid more than twice the amount from the previous November stay. I understand all the "in season" parameters, but supply and demand should over-ride the gouging.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Greetings Cathy1949! Thank you for taking your time to write a review about our property. During the Memorial day weekend we were sold out with sports groups who had very early games. I hope that you found the room comfortable. We hope that you will try us again, the next time your travels bring you to the Hershey/Harrisburg area. Thank you, Christine Harrison General Manager
Read More
Read Less