Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Highly recommend. The rooms were very modern and clean. The staff was very helpful June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guests requests honored Stayed 5 nights while vacationing and using Harrisburg as my base while visiting several spots in central Pennsylvania. Requested to have a room on the top floor at the end of the hall where it was quiet. Erin took good care of me and fulfilled my request. Had a nice, restful place to go back to every night after running around during the day. The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean. Would HIGHLY recommend this location. Thanks again Erin! June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Great location and easy access to Harrisburg, Hershey and Lancaster. Room was nice. Bed was comfortable. Walls were too thin though! Could hear someone snoring in the room next door all night. Bathroom had some long black hair on the floor and on the shower wall. Kinda grossed me out but other than that it was clean. June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by AC not working correctly AC not working correctly and ask front desk to have checked and got a reply of when checked not working to full capicities but not sure why. Said room was cool but when I went back up to room the lobby was cooler than the room. After that I checked out early because no other king room available. Went to different hotel because of issue June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Second time we have stayed at this hotel. It's very nice, clean and quiet. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Friendly Staff and Good value for the cost The staff here were super friendly and very helpful. Hotel and rooms clean and comfortable. If I had a complaint it would be that the bathrooms are on the small side (a little tight fit if you are helping kids bathe, etc.).Overall, hotel was good. I would return if I'm in the area again. Only a 10-minute drive to Hershey Park. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed the bed was very comfortable but the pillows were way to soft for my liking,breakfast was delicious and saved me time from stopping somewhere else to eat June 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a good experience Our room was dirty. Breakfast was average at best and they ran out of coffee twice. Also I accidently left an item in the room and it could not be found. I was very disappointed in this place. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location to get to surrounding areas such as Hershey, Lancaster, and Columbia. We felt safe here. The breakfast was good. The staff is friendly. June 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Highly satisfactory except The room was highly satisfactory except for the voice carrying from the adjoining room. The desk attendant was helpful and breakfast options were good. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Close to Hershey Park-about six miles, easy drive. I have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express and other brand properties. This is one of the best for purposes of a clean comfortable place to stay the night. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by High Quality Accomidations I have visited a number of Holiday Inn Express locations and believe the Harrisburg NE location is a high quality example of the best the brand has to offer. The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I will stay there again anytime business brings me to that area even if that business is half an hour from the hotel. Given that I never think that anything is perfect, my only suggestion for improvement is, add a pan cake machine, often found in Holiday Inn Express units, to the breakfast line up. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BASEBALL WEEKEND WE HAD A WONDERFUL STAY AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL. VERY CLEAN. STAFF WAS ATTENTIVE AND THE ROOM WAS QUIET HAD A GREAT NIGHTS SLEEP. GOOD SIZE POOL FOR THE KIDS AND A GOOD BREAKFAST BEFORE STARTING OUR DAY. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend get away The hotel overall was great just like the other Holiday Inn Expresses I stay in on numerous occasions. But this time the hotel was fairly full and the hotel did not adequately staff the breakfast time and area. Many of the breakfast items were low on supply or availability at the time I visited which was 45 min before it closed. I believe the hotel should have relaized the number of adults and kids staying in the hotel. I really missed having hot sausage gravy for the biscuits. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will Return We travel all over the US, and this is a very nice HIE. love the location to our work. The wife and I plan on a return trip very soon. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by oops I goofed I posted a review a short time ago and wrote a positive commentary. The only problem is I trashed the whole place in the ratings category. I thought I was giving the place good and excellent ratings when in fact I was marking it fair and poor. I'm sorry for the mistake because we were really very happy with our stay. Although I noted the location as being a con it is only because we went out of our way to stay there. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh, friendly, efficient! I booked the room on my smart phone app 10 minutes before arriving. The check-in was flawless, the front desk clerk was helpful (she spoke clearly and without mumbling the repetitive instructions given each guest), and the property looked amazingly fresh outside and in. They obviously have an excellent grounds maintenance crew and spare no expense maintaining a freshly painted look. I only wish there were a greater variety of restaurants nearby. I highly recommend this property. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and relaxing From making reservations to ease of check in and check out I was impressed. The staff was pleasant and informative. The room was clean and relaxing. The beds and pillows were soooo comfortable. I would definately recommend this Holiday Inn Express and would stay here again if I am in the area. May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful night Great room, friendly staff, comfortable bed, enjoyed the stay. May 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Project Mgr. Out of all the Holiday Expresses we have stayed at this one was the most expensive and offered the least. The desk clerk acted like she was doing us a favor just to check us in. April 22, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst stay ever A school group was staying there and they were not supervised they took the place over, we were by the lobby and people were making a lot of noise until after midnight, It was the worst breakfast I have ever had at a Hotel. Considering I have spent around 50 nights at Holiday Inn this year I would hope to be treated better but not at this one go anywhere else. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and cosy warm greeting , great relaxation spot to unwind after a long drive. Rooms are impeccable , warm and cosy. A great place to lay your head for a night or two. April 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast Hotel was very nice, clean. One of the best breakfasts that I have had in a while. Only downside was a longer wait to check in, but room was very clean, and spacious. Great value. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous evening desk clerk. Your desk clerk was friendly, helpful with a quick check in and information on dining near by. Breakfast was hot and delicious Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Great experience for quick off and back on the interstate highway. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel! This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel, and both times, they have been perfect. The only downside to this hotel is the parking.....plenty of it, but mostly in back of the hotel unless you're handicapped with only one door in back to enter which is up a slope. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort away from home I always like to stay at a Holiday Inn Express because I know what to expect. I love the cushy clean linens and pillows. The service was perfect, not intrusive but always available, like in the morning when it was time to clean the room nobody knocked on our door. When we left the room somehow they knew and had it nice and clean upon our return. I appreciated being able to pay for 2 nights and get a 3rd night for free with my earned points. My only, only issue is that I am not an early bird, and I failed to make it down to breakfast before the 9:30am cut-off time each day. Making breakfast available a little longer would be a nice touch. I would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn Express to others. It was convenient to Hershey, Harrisburg, and the casino. Great location. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room This is probably one of the best room I have stayed in in the last 12 months, which included trips to Europe too and 5 states in US. Also, the lobby was nice, and the corridors leading to the room were very nice. I will stay in this hotel again, and tell everyone to stay here. One recommendation, add something in the hot menu for vegetarians, like potatoes... :-) March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Facility Wow!!!!!! I truly enjoyed my stay. The staff was warm and friendly during my checking in and checking out. The breakfast had an excellent selection and was delicious. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and CLEAN hotel! This was our first time staying at this particular HIE. We will definitely return to this hotel in the future. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The pool was great. The staff was friendly and helpful!! March 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost perfect! I really enjoyed my stay at your hotel. The location was excellent and the hotel is much better taken care of than other properties in the vicinity. Your hotel had the best rate for government business. As a veteran and Army contractor, I really appreciate that consideration!. I was 90% satisfied and have just two complaints; after driving almost three hours in sub-freezing temperatures it was more than disappointing to finally get to my room at 9 PM and find the heat set at 60 degrees! I was already chilled and it took a while to get the room up to a livable temperature. I do admire your effort to conserve, but that seemed a bit much. The other small issue was a "screech" from the plumbiing when you first start the shower. Thankfully, it lasted only a few seconds. March 8, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>