Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and CLEAN hotel! This was our first time staying at this particular HIE. We will definitely return to this hotel in the future. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The pool was great. The staff was friendly and helpful!! March 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost perfect! I really enjoyed my stay at your hotel. The location was excellent and the hotel is much better taken care of than other properties in the vicinity. Your hotel had the best rate for government business. As a veteran and Army contractor, I really appreciate that consideration!. I was 90% satisfied and have just two complaints; after driving almost three hours in sub-freezing temperatures it was more than disappointing to finally get to my room at 9 PM and find the heat set at 60 degrees! I was already chilled and it took a while to get the room up to a livable temperature. I do admire your effort to conserve, but that seemed a bit much. The other small issue was a "screech" from the plumbiing when you first start the shower. Thankfully, it lasted only a few seconds. March 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel close to Hershey The hotel exceeded our expectations by its decor, size, comfort and cleanliness! My kids enjoyed using the indoor pool and getting a free Hershey Kiss every day. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel and Staff The staff and hotel are awesome! Erin the desk clerk answered all of my questions and Christine in the am was very nice. Would diffently recommend this hotel. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb ! Exactly what you expect from an HIE and this one is quite new which helps too. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by surprised I was surprised at the value I would recommend this hotel highly to any one visiting the Harrisburg area February 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodations for people with mobility issues very poor The accommodations for people with mobility issues very poor was told that it was do to due to high guest volume I make the reservation in Sept of 2013 5 month and nobody read the reservations and I use my points for the stay did not offer to change my room of offer a gift card just sorry poor customer service February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Find After my previous nights stay at location in Hartford CT that was not the greatest this location was a great find. This is a newer facility but could stand to have some bumps and bruises touched up in the room I was in. I was greated with energy and kindness. Place was clean. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Renovated Hotel. I honestly thought this was a new property. The grounds and exterior of the hotel are immaculate. The lobby area is beautifully decorated. The guest room was very modern with exceptionally nice furniture and decor. The breakfast is great. The only problem I saw was the pool area is older and the jacuzzi did not work properly. The pool was also so cold you couldn't comfortably swim in it. January 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility This facility was lovely -- clean and in brand-new shape. We were surprised that the fact that we are Platinum members was totally missed. I said to the clerk, "are there any special perks for being Platinum Club member?" He replied that he supposed that there might be some bottles of water in the back and he would look. He did come back with two bottles of water, but the lack of acknowledgement was surprising. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice breakfast bar Very convient to I81 and Hollywood casino. Great breakfast items and comfortable rooms. Liked the reading lights attached to bed frame! December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by pillows the pillows were so small you needed three or four. hotel good staff were fine breakfast ok December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service and cleaniness. The gentleman at the front desk when we checked in was very nice, helpful, and friendly. The room was spectacular. TV was of excellent quality and the remote and sheet for the channels were right by the TV. The room and the bathroom was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. We're glad we stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by twice a year We stay at this HIE twice a year. The staff is excellent. We are not from the area and they have good recommendations and helpful hints to make our short stay pleasant. The rooms are spacious and the usual high standard of HIE. Avoid a room next to the elevator. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Just my style of hotel!! New and stylish furniture. Great place to stay. December 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NIce clean hotel This hotel had a nice layout. It was clean and decorated well. The room was big, and very comfortable. The staff made us feel welcome and gave us some real recommendations on where to eat (Not "here's a list") So that was nice. The only issue was that the door on the pool was broken, so it didn't close properly. The workout room was small but functional. We had a great time! It was also super close to Hershey! December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful lobby and clean smell entire building We stopped this hotel after long ride for pit stop and amazed how beautiful lobby was. Next we realized how clean smell throughout of the building from hallway to room. The room furniture was nice designed and makes us feel staying the higher priced hotel. We had a relaxing night and ready to back for long ride home next day. We would like to stop there again whenever have chance to be that area. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impressed with hotel. Traveling without reservation and just drove until tired. Saw billboard and pulled into this HIExp. It was beaufifully decorated, quiet and very comfortable. We got a great rate for our room (2 Queen Beds). We stay at Holiday Inn properties whenever we can, and this is one of the better ones we have been at. November 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by top three of twenty holidays i have stayed in.... great modern hotel..in great location ..very quiet...safe parking..staff wonderful especially maid service...dont care for lavatory outside bathroom but you will get used to it so not deal breaker and could use few more tv channels(what happened to pay per view movies holidays used to have),,.dont understand why rate was 25% higher from stay in november 2012 and september 2013.. to stay in october 2013..still think try it you will like it November 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by couple from jersey first time at this holiday inn and would recommend to others and would stay again. close to casino and Hershey park.loved the dinner recommendation! November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place What a wonderful hotel, from all aspects starting with the accommodations and to the wonderful staff. Brian at the front desk was exceptional with our check-in and in answering all our questions and making sure us and another family that were travelling together got adjacent rooms which was great. It was our first time at the property, which apparently just opened last year, and the place was immaculate. The crew that ran the breakfast service were amazing, the hotel was full and they made sure no matter what time you made it to the breakfast area, everything was readily available. The only thing I would suggest is trying to work on the breakfast area to give guests more room to maneuver around and maybe more seating availability. Oh, and I could not get a late check out, even with being a Gold Elite member. Apart from that a 10 out 0f 10.. October 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel, awful service I have worked in the hotel industry as a GSR for a few years now and I know the ins and outs of hotel service. Although the room was very nice, I was disappointed in the front desk. I booked a pre-paid room online for my mother, who was in the Lancaster area, I picked a pre-paid Jacuzzi room as a birthday gift for her. I had an email confirmation from the hotel telling me the room was pre-paid, deposits were due at the time the reservation was made so I didn't expect any issues. Like always I called a few days prior to her arrival to confirm her reservation, room type, and that the room was pre-paid. The front desk seemed a bit confused and said it had not been pre-paid, he transferred me back to the manager. The general manager assured me it was booked as pre-paid, but the deposit hadn't been taken yet. I understood that because sometimes hotels don't take deposits until the day before or even the day of. However when my mother went to check into the hotel they claimed the room was not pre-paid at all. I tried talking to a man and even offered to forward him the email confirmation! Honestly they didn't know what they were doing at all, he claimed the room was not listed as pre-paid, obviously he didn't know what a rate code is. My mother also complained that the one lady at the front desk was not customer friendly at all and seemed irritated and like she didn't want to be at work (even before this issue had come up). She can't read rate codes apparently. I'm dissatisfied with the way the situation was handled. Teach your employees what a rate code is, and take deposits when they should be taken. You work in a hotel, it's really not that difficult. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I came to the Harrisburg area for the recent ARBA national convention. When I arrived at the hotel and checked in, I could not believe that I had happened upon such a nice place. I slept like a brickbat every night I was there. The beds were comfortable, and there were absolutely zero complaints about anything. The breakfast selection was absolutely superb, and the staff was always friendly and helpful to me. If I ever find myself in the Harrisburg area again, I would not hesitate to stay there again. Two big thumbs up!!! October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very quit got a great nights sleep.... Staff was very friendly, clean. A little pricey. We stay at Holiday Inn every time we r in the area...Would love to have access to deals... October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location with easy access to all the surrounding areas such as Hershey, Lancaster, and Harrisburg. The breakfast had a nice variety with different egg options every day. The pool water was too cold though. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well Worth It One of the best experiences in my 57 years! Will definitely look forward to a future visit. October 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property This property is clean and recently up graded. The room was very nice and the bed very comfortable. The only thing I would suggest to all properties is to offer something unique for breakfast, just one extra item that makes your property different. It could be a waffle iron with toppings available or a breakfast quiche or anything that makes your breakfast stand out as something to remember. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice but pricey stayed here in september was 25% less expensive than october???.....almost perfect place (did not care for split bathroom)...try it you will like it October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quiet room overall Everything went well with the exception of the front desk clerk who checked us in on the evening of 10/7/13. He was not very customer friendly at all and seemed to not want to take the time to answer questions, although we were the only guests checking in at that time. I am a Platinum Rewards member and was using Reward points plus $40.00 per night to stay and had booked the room online. Fortunately, we didn't have to deal with this desk clerk the rest of our 3 day stay as he was not on duty again when we were in lobby we noticed. The other employees were very nice and accomodating. We actually ended up booking this room for 2 additional nights. On another note, we found it unusual that you cannot open the bathroom door (room 203) completely as the door would not clear the commode. Appears this was a design error in construction of bathroom. October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place I have stayed here many times. Always a good place to stay. October 12, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>