Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 212 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! One of the best HIE's I've ever stayed at. An excellent choice for business or leisure. High marks all-around. The only negative is that there are no decent restaurants nearby. You have to drive several miles to find quality food. But the hotel itself is truly fine. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful room and amenities This hotel is a very very nice place to stay. The staff couldn't have been any nicer. They were very helpful and expressed that if we needed anything to please let them know - an they were sincere. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a great place to stay. I will be looking forward to staying there again in the future. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express has emerged as a player! I'm surprised. I've stayed at a few new Holiday Inn Express properties and I like what I see. This place is typical for this refreshed brand: a new facility with up-to-date furnishings, clean and comfortable rooms with modern electronics, in a location that met our needs. But if there's one area Holiday Inn could improve is the breakfast. The food is without flavor and the presentation is too blah. We had a hockey tournament at Hershey park and the Giant Center. The park area is less than 15 minutes south of the hotel on a nice community road - no turns whatsoever to get you into the park entrance. That was a nice surprise. Our King Bed had these nice miniature reading LEDs in it; outlets everywhere to charge phones, laptop, and camera; room had an extra room off to the side with a large hot tub in it. Holiday Inn? Really? Holiday Inn is now a brand I will look for on my next trip.... September 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accommodations A top of the line property in all areas. Very pleasant stay in all respects. Easy in and out and highly recommend.! September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay!!! Very clean hotel rooms & common areas. Staff member was very friendly! Room had lots of space & was a great value for what we paid. Great Selection for breakfast and everything tasted great and was kept up on by the staff member in charge of it the whole time we were eating. Already booked my next stay at this location! I recommend staying here while in the area! September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Park. Clean and Comfortable I'm always a little bit apprehensive about booking hotels I'm not familiar with. I've never stayed in a Holiday Inn Express before. I was pleasantly surprised. Our need for 3 rooms together were met, with ease. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The indoor pool did not overwhelm you with chlorine smell and humidity. It was actually very nice and relaxing to sit by. Breakfast was typical of hotel breakfasts and coffee was available at all times. Not much to say about a hotel when nothing disappoints. We had a great getaway to Hershey! September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 comfortable, affordable, family friendly overall very clean. courteous staff. continental breakfast was extensive. beds are comfy. coffee and tea available all day. free wi-fi a plus. great location and price if visiting hersheypark. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of Class Stayed here while on a trip, GREAT Choice, Would definitely stay here again! September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay while visiting Hershey Conveniently located around 10mins from hershey park. Good facility with well kept rooms. Breakfast options are very limited though. The pancake maker was not functioning on the first day and was missing on the second. Very limited and un-interesting breakfast. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great for a family of 4 Stayed at this HI express for a trip to Hershey Park. The room was very clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly. 2 queen size beds were just right for 2 children and 2 adults. The bathroom is a little tight, but what do you expect. It's a quick 10 minute straight shot to the Hershey Park parking lot. We could have saved some money staying at another hotel, but I've had good luck with all the previous HI express facilities. This location was just what we expected and wanted. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI does well in Harrisburg Clean, well appointed hotel. Friendly staff. Rooms were very comfortable. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean hotel very clean, new, pool, staff was very helpful, one thing i would change would be the bed, it was very hard and i had a hard time sleeping on it. other then that i would give it 5 stars. August 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room! The hotel was very nice. It was in the perfect location for us. The room was large enough and very clean! The only thing about the room was that I thought the sink area was a little small, but do-able. The property was very nice, clean. The staff was really amazing. They all had a very upbeat attitude. Only complaint: The hot tub jets weren't working. Otherwise, I would definitely stay here again. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hershey getaway New and clean, 10 minutes from Hershey. Packed for breakfast but they just kept the food coming, contrary to review we read prior to visit. I've stayed in many HI and this place was really excellent for our family weekend. Only complaints are could use a bit more signage, I drove right past the place. My toilet seat would not stay up and was a little on the cheap side, hardly an issue (it was for my wife, no surprise there) Also 4 computers with large monitors and printing capability in lobby breakfast area, perfect.... really excellent.... August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Stayed overnight on a trip to Hershey Park. Very nice updated rooms. I am not a fan of having the sink outside of the bathroom, but for one night it wasn't much of a problem. My granddaughter enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub after a long day at the park. Breakfast the next morning could have been better. It was very crowded at 9:00 and although they serve until 9:30 there wasn't much food left and no refills were made. Could have used some clean up around the area also. I don't necessarily blame all of that on the staff as the patrons should clean up after themselves at least a little. Still think this a great deal as it is a straight shot to Hershey about 7 miles away. No recognition for Platinum members so if you are a member and looking for something it isn't offered. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay My family enjoyed the stay. The hotel is relatively new with several amenities. The room is nicely designed and comfortabel. The only thing that dissappointed us is that breakfast ended very early (9:30). Which prevented us having the complimentary breakfast - as anyone knows when you're on vacation with a child it takes a while to get ready in the morning. We had to fork out an additional $30 for breakfast accross the street... August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place for family! We had a great stay. Yummy and plentiful breakfast. Price was great for booking early. Wish there were more places to eat locally. Beds were comfy and room was cozy. Definitely would stay here again and recommend others! August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and comfortable room and bed I have stayed in a few Holiday Inn Express and was never please but on this specific property I was very impress and satisfied over all . Definitely will stay at this property again ;) August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quiet location. Easy on off to 75. Rooms are very clean. This is our 2nd stay at this Holiday inn. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Rates are ok. My only disappointment was I made reservation a month ago and wanted to add more days and they would not honor the same rate for more days. Oh well. That may effect my next travel plans on where we stay next time. August 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Super Thin Walls! My family and I were quite satified with the stay overall except for the fact the the room walls were EXTREMELY thin. We could hear everything that was happening next door - children and adults speaking at reasonable levels, banging noises, etc..)Thankfully the next door guests slept at reasonable hours and were not up all night so we could get some sleep. We could even hear the children crying through industrial earplugs. The hot tub also was not working properly and was only lukewarm. Breakfast was good, room was clean and staff was friendly. If you don't like hearing other guests through the walls, this is NOT the place for you. August 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by room was next to loud elevator and the room smelled muggy...like the floor was wet...& the door would not close properly not good..room was next to loud elevator and the room smelled muggy...like the floor was wet...& the door would not close properly August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Just minutes away from Hershey Park. Very clean and updated. August 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Would not stay here again We were on the first floor on the same hall as the housekeeping area. Corridor was always hot and humid. Opened our door one morning and found a housekeeping cart parked right in front of our door. Breakfast area was extremely small. Biscuits and gray was not edible. Biscuits were so hard the plastic fork broke! Waited for a new tray of biscuits and they were just as hard! Free breakfast? We had to eat elsewhere 2 of the 3 days we stayed here. Front desk personnel were more concerned about their private discussions than greeting guests. This is the 4th HI facility we have stayed at this year. But this is the first were we did not feel welcomed and appreciated for staying at their facility We are Rewards Club members and were not even acknowledged. In the future, we will stay at one of the other 3 HI facilities in that area. They were all top notch. Should send the manager from Harrisburg NE to one of the others to see how a facility should be run August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND GREAT BREAKFAST WE HAD A SMALL ISSUE WITH OUR ONLINE RESERVATIONS BUT THE HOTEL TOOK CARE OF EVERYTHING. THE BREAKFAST WAS WORTH THE STAY. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL! August 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too many choices in area to book again. Average is being considerate for the Corporation operating many of the hotels we choose to stay at. This was not the best. Had Wifi difficulties...couldn't find front desk staff on several occasions, Plumbing problem (it was corrected...but hard to believe it hadn't been discovered sooner.) Newer facility...maybe just growing pains but not our most rewarding IHG experience. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding GREAT location. Within 1 hour drive of MANY site seeing locations! GREAT price! August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay for hershey park close to Hershey park. breakfast ok, get to breakfast early, items such as fresh fruit. yogurt and milk were not replenished when gone July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by youngs hotel was clean and very nice. rooms are ample size for our family of 4. close to hershey park with easy access.... just down the road. would definately stay again July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly and helpful staff The lobby layout was great and staff were wonderful. Everything was clean and well maintained . July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and relaxing Enjoyed my stay. Relaxing. Easy access for travel and a good place to spend the night. Clean and fresh surroundings. July 27, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>