Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 262 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

262reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Multiple day stay.

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel will stay again was very clean and the staff was great very polite

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, good staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

this is a good facility but way over booked for the breakfast room to properly staff and keep food ready. The WiFi worked sporatically!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn review

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

The property in Harrison, AR was clean. The staff was nice. If I am back in this area, I would definitely stay at this property again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Arkman61 - We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Harrison, AR. We hope to see you again soon if you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, clean room, friendly staff, easy checkout

By

July 19, 2016

club

I loved everything about this hotel except that I like to read in bed and all the lights in all the lamps were not very bright, but I experience this in all hotels that I stay at. This is my preferred hotel of all that I have ever stayed in. I loved the whirlpool tub also. I also think this is he first hotel I have ever stayed in that had the ac on before I arrived and the room was cool when we got there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
JYT27 - We are so glad you enjoyed the whirlpool tub and your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Harrison. We strive to make our guest feel at home when they stay with us. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Experience

By

July 08, 2016

club

Stayed in Harrison for a family event and everything went perfectly from the booking to the checkout. My family was very happy with the overall experience and we will definitely be back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Keavin55 - We are so glad your family enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Harrison, AR. We look forward to your family staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and the grounds and hotel were very nice. Would have been a lot happier if the pool had not been overrun with small children every time I tried to go but it's understandable and won't stop me from going back next time I'm in that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
april1975 - I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Harrison, AR. I apologize that the pool was full. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice property in convenient location

By

July 05, 2016

club

We stay in this hotel each summer before heading to Branson. The rooms are comfortable and up-to-date. We always use the guest laundry, which is always in working order (bring quarters). The breakfast is always satisfying, with lots of choices. The indoor pool area is clean. The lobby is big and spacious with comfortable seating.

However, be warned that this is a hotel property that has a smoking floor. This is the only hotel that I have encountered in the last 10 years that still allows smoking in some of its rooms. If you are a non-smoker, ask for a room away from the smoking floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
home school mom - We are so glad that you chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Harrison, AR and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We love seeing and visiting with our repeat guest. We look forward to your visit next year.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Good Service

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was nice, few issues with the room. Service for breakfast was great. We were traveling on motorcycles and some of the front desk staff had issues with our motorcycles.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Asmith5714 - Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Harrison, AR. I am very sorry for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. We hope that you will stay with us again if you find yourself in the Harrison area. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice, as always.

By

June 24, 2016

I have stayed at the Harrison Holiday Inn Express on numerous occasions and I am always pleased. My favorite thing is the fact that the rooms NEVER smell like smoke or the harsh, irritating chemicals that hotels often use to cover the smoke smell. This Holiday Inn is much better than the HIE in Mt. Home. I have never stayed at the HIE Mt. Home when the employees are not piled outside the front door chain smoking while smoke blows back in the Hotel Lobby. HIE at Harrison is a professionally run hotel and I love it! I already have a room booked for next week!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dadssub - Thank you very much for being a loyal guest at the Holiday Inn Express in Harrison, AR. We take great pride in our hotel and the cleanliness of every room and floor. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 22, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Make sure you start looking for dinner before about 8:00 PM though. Most of the restaurants close at 8:30 or 9:00 except for Taco Bell...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
mrw180 - Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Harrison, AR. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again if you are in the Harrison area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice HIE

By

June 21, 2016

club

Pretty standard HIE, was very happy, met all expectations and friendly staff. Breakfast was good, scrambled eggs, sausage and biscuits/gravy. Yogurt and cereal available too.

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay in Harrison

By

June 21, 2016

club

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express several times. WE love it here. We especially love the lotion! :-) It smells so good. And now they have Keurig coffee makers in the room!! Excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Texas Debbie - We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us again at the Holiday Inn Express in Harrison, AR. We love hearing from our loyal guest. We look forward to your next stay with us. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less